Bookmark

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! in Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit! A recent death in the Williams family brings about rumors of an age old family curse placed upon them by a witch. Was this death part of the witch’s revenge? You have been called in to investigate this and stop hysteria from reaching the rest of the town. Was this death the result of the curse, or is it part of something deeper? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exciting bonus chapter
  • Uncover a hidden family secret
  • Interrogate a number of suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 632 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition 3.9 5 67 67
Very short demo! Hmmm, not a bad game for a first time dev. Nice SG, clear graphics (although graphics are a bit old school), easy HOGs (a few items are extremely small), very simple games so far, very nice voice-overs. Did not have a problem with the hint system giving me a hint when I asked for it. Maybe I was just lucky I still had something to do in the scene. Loved the old cars, but I'm an old lady and it took me back in time a bit (okay, not that old!). Still had 21 minutes left on the demo when it ended, so don't know how long the game really is. I prefer seeing all the chapters in the demo, even if I can't open them. I also prefer a full hour demo. This one didn't give you much time to get into the game. For that reason, I'm thinking it must be fairly short. The game just didn't pull me in from the beginning, but maybe it picks up later. Think I will put this one in my puddle and think on it until I find out the length and whether or not they fix the problems others have had. Thanks for the reviews. August 10, 2012
Ho Hum I feel, after playing the Demo, that I've played several games just like this, even down to the 60s car outside the fence in the first scene. Every task is like every other game including places needing keys, light, knobs or something to use on the dog. I can do the HOS almost without looking at the lists, it's the same old same old. The graphics are good, though. I could almost smell the mold down in the well. Still, I wouldn't buy this as a CE, maybe as a sale game. August 10, 2012
Pros and cons... Pros: well let me start with the cons ok? Be careful with that cursor: no significant change when a new location is available; Also: i'm always wondering why if you put, let's say, an helmet back to his head, a dungeon' grill open somewhere and voila! you have a piece of a broken mirror...poor relation...A lot of useless back and forth also just to add time to the game... Pros: well may be the 3 stars i gave to this game... August 15, 2012
2 1/2 Stars 15 minutes into the demo, and this is definitely not something of interest to me. After playing games like MCF: Dire Grove, SOM: Song of the Phoenix, Surface & Grim Tales, this is just, um.. blas. As another reviewer stated, this is good for someone just starting out, but not if you've been around a while. I recommend for newcomers only. August 15, 2012
Will wait for the SE I played the demo and enjoyed it for what it was. Very straightforward HOs and quite simple puzzles. The storyline is rather a re-hash of many other games but I like curses and ghosts so that was not necessarily a problem for me. The graphics were no where near the standard of other games I have played recently, so all in all a disappointing CE but would buy the SE version just to see how the story ends. August 16, 2012
Not bad... Maybe I am getting jaded, but another witch and family curse theme means I quickly by-pass the intro and move right into the game. Music was good, and graphics nice...but I found that each scene really had only one or two things to do. A lot of moving, with no map. Hint button refilled quickly, but didn't help beyond HOS, which were fairly easy. Puzzles nice and different...all in all, I will wait for the SE version. August 10, 2012
Just OK I'd call it an average game - a bit predictable but decent enough. August 10, 2012
Review of a finished game... Strictly HO, No morphing objects to collect, no achievements to be had, just HO fun. This is a great beginner game. There is no map, and there is backtracking, so you have to remember where things go. Overall a good HO to play. Plz post ur fav. game after u write ur review, so that others can chk it out as I do. ty game on gamers... November 1, 2013
Nothing new here I just couldn't get into this game, it was ok, but nothing new...it's all been done before. March 20, 2013
Been there, done that; got the T-shirt This is your standard HOG with the over-worked story line about a family curse, a witch seeking revenge, townspeople in an uproar. The hidden object scenes are incredibly easy and offer no challenge whatsoever. The music is repetitive and annoying. The mini-games are ones that have been used over and over again (move the red balls to the blue balls slots). I would recommend this game only to very beginner players and certainly don't think it is worth the CE price tag. This is a "no buy" for me. August 10, 2012
51-60 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! Save a town from the grip of supernatural hysteria!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.