Bookmark

Push The Box

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who hasn't heard about the classic children's fairy tale of Big Bad Wolf and the Three Little Pigs? The Big Bad Wolf is always scheming and looking for prey. This time he has captured Oink-oink's friends. Join Oink-oink on the journey to save his friends in Push the Box, a new exciting puzzle game with attractive graphics that will definitely give you a challenge.

  • 100 levels in 5 chapter areas
  • Various unique obstacles
  • Unlock 25 Achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 30 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Push The Box

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Push The Box

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Push The Box 4 5 28 28
Excellent game ruined This is a very enjoyable puzzle game - or was, until the later levels (beyond the trial levels) when the screen is zoomed in and you can only see the whole area by holding down the magnifier. As soon as you release it, you can only see a small area again. This has ruined the game for me, and I am especially annoyed that this 'feature' only appears after you have paid for the full version. I wouldn't have bought this game if the zoom had been there from the beginning. The game is not perfect, and one update has been released already, but does not fix all the problems. If if the problems are fixed and the zoom thing removed, I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this game. As it is at present, I cannot. April 3, 2013
CUTE like PACMAN GAME For some this will be quite a good/cute/fun game. There are 100 levels and I made it through 24 in my hour.THe music is very annoying (which is what reminded me of Pacman) so, I turned it lowwwwww.... I am not a fan of only being able to use the arrows keys like in the olden days, but it worked. You do have to think, there is no undoing to refix, you just have to continue on. I personally will stick to the other fun things out there to play. Thanks to Big Fish everybody has a type of game for just themselves. Enjoy... March 11, 2013
Good Brain teaser Good thinking game, nice to pick up and down when you want to stretch the grey cells. Not sure I will pay for this though. March 12, 2013
Good concept but needs tweaking This is a good game with a good concept and I really do enjoy it. The downside is that the pointer is sloppy and keeps moving some even after you stop you mouse movement. This has caused me to lose plenty of times and start over. I like making the trail, but with that problem it makes it frustrating. The other downside is when you get up in levels you have to constantly keep zooming because of a larger dungeon. Couldn't the makers have just made everything smaller to accommodate that? If the makers are reading this please tweak this game.....ESPECIALLY the dragging cursor problem. August 5, 2013
A Little Too Much Like Angry Birds The look and feel of this game was a little bit too much like Angry Birds for me to truly enjoy it. It's a cute little puzzle game, but the stars, the green pigs... it just felt like I was back to Angry Birds even though the gameplay was vastly different. Some of the translation could have used a little bit more work, as well. This is a cute little puzzle game, though! March 14, 2013
The tipping point Such a cute game to idle away spare time. I actually would have bought it except for the fact that there is no "back one move" option. The annoyance of starting from step one when you make a wrong move helped me decide to pass on this. March 13, 2013
Basic didn't enjoy at all Didn't like this game. It was so basic, I only managed to play it for 5 minutes normally I try at least 15 before passing judgement, but this one was really boring and old style. Children may enjoy it but sorry not worth the money. March 11, 2013
Don't buy This game was fun, just long enough to suck us into buying it. After that, it became really difficult. March 24, 2013
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Push The Box

Join Oink-oink on the journey to save his friends in Push the Box, a new exciting puzzle game with attractive graphics that will definitely give you a challenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.