Bookmark

Push The Box

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who hasn't heard about the classic children's fairy tale of Big Bad Wolf and the Three Little Pigs? The Big Bad Wolf is always scheming and looking for prey. This time he has captured Oink-oink's friends. Join Oink-oink on the journey to save his friends in Push the Box, a new exciting puzzle game with attractive graphics that will definitely give you a challenge.

  • 100 levels in 5 chapter areas
  • Various unique obstacles
  • Unlock 25 Achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Push The Box

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Push The Box

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Push The Box 4 5 28 28
Educational Teaches you to use logic and plan ahead. I've purchased about 60 mostly hidden object and puzzle games from here. This was the most challenging and fun. This is my favorite game. May 27, 2014
Very challenging game! Wow, finally completed the last level. This is a challenging game that provides hours of play and, I think, will offer excellent replay value. It does appear rather childish at first, but don't let that fool you. This game requires logic, careful timing, and patience to make the right moves at the right moments to rescue all the little piggies, not get caught out by the wolves or security cameras, open gates and turn off lasers, and still make your escape. It is not timed, but it appears that the potential score for each level decreases the more tries taken to get through. The early levels are quite easy, but they get progressively more difficult. The music is repetitive and might be annoying to some; I thought it was cute and fun although I kept the volume at a low level. If you want a game that's fun but still makes you think, give this game a try. I bet you'll enjoy it! April 4, 2014
Nice, fun game This isn't the kind of game I would normally play but, this is a nice game that gets the brain ticking over. It is exactly what is says in the game name, it's a series of puzzels where you have to push a box around to rescue your friends. However, you have to navigate around traps and guards or otherwise start again. I enjoyed it and have got the full version. March 11, 2013
Cute, fun, and challenging! This game is a refreshing brain teaser. The graphics are cute, the music is happy, and the level of challenge grows increasingly harder with each level. The basic premise is simple: free the three little pigs by pushing boxes out of the way to clear a path to the exit. However, certain moves will trap you and will force you to reset the level. This is a fun game that is good for families or for anyone who wants a bit of a mental workout. March 11, 2013
Entertaining I like these kind of games where you have to think. It's a enjoyable game, but I feel it is more a children game. It really wasn't to challenging, maybe it would had got harder, I just played the trial version and made it to level 7. I would recommend this game as a family game. March 11, 2013
Lolo redux I quite liked this game! It reminds me a lot of the old Nintendo game "The Adventures of Lolo," and I've been looking for a similar game for some time now. Basically, you are rescuing your brothers, The Three Little Pigs, from their cages in The Big Bad Wolf's dungeon filled with boxes, traps, and other obstacles. You have to push the boxes out of the way - avoiding killer traps - to reach each piggy, making sure you leave yourself an escape route to the exit! It's quite clever, and you are challenged increasingly with each level. No difficulty options to choose, but there is a "replay" function to allow you to reroute your path should you not think far enough ahead. March 11, 2013
HELP OINK OINK MOVE BOXES The graphics are pretty basic, a green pig and some wooden boxes! The goal is to have oink oink the pig move boxes to clear a path in order to free his friends in cages and exit the room. Sounds simple but one box moved in the wrong direction and you have to start over! Cute game. March 11, 2013
a happy game If you like games that you have to think about your next move, you will love this. Thank you bajacalla, I spent a sleepless night trying to remember the name of The Adventures of Lolo. I will sleep soundly tonight. March 12, 2013
Very cute game I like this game, it's a good one for filling in time if you want something a little different. March 21, 2013
A great old school game This game is very old school and challenging for anyone who love strategy logic games a must purchase if you're up to a long puzzle challenge ! March 14, 2013
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Push The Box

Join Oink-oink on the journey to save his friends in Push the Box, a new exciting puzzle game with attractive graphics that will definitely give you a challenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.