Bookmark

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the calm and peaceful town of Joyville the evil revisits the same family – Master and Felicia’s. Little Felicia should now live happily, but she needs help again. Her father, Master of Puppets, has gone missing and Cricks is there too! Cricks is in town for revenge! Felicia begs to help save her father from the death of his old friend but is it possible to change destiny? What has to be done will be done and you will believe in miracles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Screensavers
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition 4.2 5 78 78
Great game for the money I have played the other PuppetShow games and I've never been disappointed with them. I bought Destiny Undone and was just as pleased as I was with the others. The bonus game play in the Collector's edition was just as challenging as the main game. April 3, 2013
Awesome Fun!!!! I have the other three Joyville games and knew I had to have this one too after playing the demo. So I bought it and can't wait to get started on this one. I totally recommend this game and suggest buying the others as you really get into the story line. Dee March 30, 2013
Best PuppetShow of all! Until today, the first in the PuppetShow series was my favoured - now it's definitely Destiny Undone. Could not stop playing... March 28, 2013
One of The Best Puppet Show Games! I am really enjoying this game, this is the way a hidden object game should be. The storyline is great, it is fun, is easy to follow as some of the Hidden Object Games I have recently played today make no sense and are frustrating. Not this one! It has many surprises. I have to say this is a FIVE STAR game and if you have been playing Hidden Object Games as long as I have, you will really like this one! Been a long time since I played one I really enjoyed and I have recommended this game to all my friends... April 13, 2013
They keep pulling my strings !! I have all the PuppetShow games and I have enjoyed them all. This one was no exception, I loved the story line, the artwork is always great, and the puzzles were fun. this time you have puppets to collect, as you play. The bonus game fit right in. The music is to be expected, as it is like, the others. There are two types of HO'S to play. I had no problems with the game, and hope there are more to follow in the series. I highly recommend this game April 10, 2013
going back in time = forward with progress Graphically, the little puppet helper was a joy and the hats were a challenge. Those and the puppet dolls weren't a challenge to find as they are paired with other objects needed to complete the adventure. Overall, ERS pushed to the max the ability of their casual games and this is no exception to ERS' dedication. April 2, 2013
It was cool This game took me about an hour and a half to play it, and this game was really fun. Had good characters, summed the series up, and was really challenging (which is good). I liked how they added in a new puppet to help you with pretty much everything, and how they made the evil version of Felicia's pet-dog-puppet-baby thing really scary. Scary is thrilling. I also loved to make hats for the new puppet. Overall, this game was really really supercalifradgilisticexpialidoshiously fun. March 30, 2013
Spiderboy is Back! The arc of the series changed a bit with the previous edition and now Felicia is a Good Gal...or is she? And we have a new villain...or do we? Pros: the usual outstanding graphics, familiar theme music that you either love or turn off - I love it - and a new assistant that looks an awful lot like an old nemesis. Smooth game play and a couple of new puzzles. A rather surprising ending that completes the story arc in a most unexpected but not entirely satisfying way. Cons: not really a lot - this is a very experienced developer and it shows. Child characters voiced by adults are a little annoying, and I wanted to do a lot more with my assistant than merely change his hats. Give him a flamethrower, maybe, and send him after his counterpart... Overall: Beautifully done and time, I think, to put this series to bed lest it suffer a MCF-like disaster. April 9, 2013
Love these puppet show games! As soon as I see a new puppet show game I just buy it. I don't need to play the demo first because I know they will be good. I have every one of the series and none has let me down. The story line is interesting and not too complex. They mean growling puppets are a hoot as they try and stop you from saving the puppet master. A game that can be played by all levels. I write very few reviews, but I had to give this one the praise it deserves. April 9, 2013
Awesome PuppetShow game!! I have played all the PuppetShow games and this one is by far, my favorite one. The mini games are a bit more challenging. I'm glad they switched up some of the mini games and made it interesting instead of so many hidden object games. The little puppet helper was so cute. Dressing it up in different styles of hats. Overall, this game delivered its purpose, enjoyed it immensely. April 9, 2013
11-20 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

A wonderful story of the citizens of Joyville. Can you change their destiny? You will see – nothing is impossible!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.