Bookmark

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the calm and peaceful town of Joyville the evil revisits the same family – Master and Felicia’s. Little Felicia should now live happily, but she needs help again. Her father, Master of Puppets, has gone missing and Cricks is there too! Cricks is in town for revenge! Felicia begs to help save her father from the death of his old friend but is it possible to change destiny? What has to be done will be done and you will believe in miracles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Screensavers
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition 4.2 5 78 78
Colorful and Fun! Review is based on completing both the main game and the bonus play. This game is really 4.5 stars--it's not without its flaws. But overall it is a great gaming experience so I rounded up. Overall, the game is rather easy. The puzzles are easy in the beginning and middle, but towards the end they turn harder. You have a cute spider-puppet to help you reach things; he has a human head with mechanical legs. I named mine Opie--that will give you a clue to what he looks like. The HOS are of two types: standard list with some interaction and the silhouette style where you find one item and use it to find another. The latter are well-done and imaginative--I thoroughly enjoyed them. The list-style were okay, but often used the wrong word to describe something. This was the only challenge in most of them. At least they were eye candy. You also get hat patterns for "Opie" (see above). These are mini-puzzles that would be challenging if you were 4 years old, but otherwise almost silly. Still, they're kind of fun. I don't know if they're only in the CE. Another bonus is finding 10 dolls or puppets (7 in the main game, 3 in the bonus). One of the things I like most about CEs are searching for extra collectibles, however, these were not hidden. You could not miss these, so that was a bit of a disappointment to me. The bonus game itself was fun, and even though the main game finished nicely (leaving an opening for a sequel), the bonus just further wrapped up the story. I recommend this game, but you could go either CE or standard with this. I'm not sorry I got the CE, but it's borderline whether it's really worth the extra cost. I did use the SG, but mostly only so I wouldn't have to skip the harder puzzles near the end (I was getting a bit impatient by then). August 3, 2013
Bravo, Well Done... This was my first puppetshow game to play, and it prompted me to play the rest of the series. There is really no need for a map (although there is one). The is not alot of backtracking. Unlike the other games in this series, there is a hint button through out the game, (not just during the HO). The game play is smooth, and the music and graphics are a good ambiance added to an already great game.. Plz add your fav. game after writing ur review so others can chk it out as I do, ty game on gamers May 31, 2013
Yeah and there was much Rejoycing. (Mighty Phython style) I am so tickled and will be buying this one tomorrow. Love the added features. The doll helper I can dress up. Collect puppets and the game moved along smoothly and entertaining the whole way. I own all the Puppet show games and so please this one is just as good. Can not say enough. March 28, 2013
AWESOME GAME The PuppetShow games have always been some of my favorites. This one is that and a bag of chips! A few extras during the game were a very nice touch. The story line is great as always, graphics, sounds and music too. There are HO scenes and some different ones. I still haven't finished the extra game yet. All I can say is that I couldn't have done it without "Dewie" well that's what I call him. Happy Gaming April 3, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series I have Played Every One Of These, And I Have Enjoyed Every One ... As Is Always, A Great Flowing Game ... Plenty To Do Without Excessive Travelling Back & Forth ... And A Decent Game Duration. I Love The Consistency Of Graphics, Game Style And Music Of All The Games In This Series ... And I Hope The Ending In This CE Suggests At Least One More To Come ... It Will Be Just As Enjoyable As A SE, But Worth Waiting For Special Offer Times To Snap Up The CE Just For The Conclusion Of This Game ... Leaving You Wishing For The Next One ... Don't Change A Formula That Works ... April 1, 2013
The Spider Puppet is Back! This is the fifth PuppetShow game I've played and they've all been quite fun. You don't need to play the others, but you will probably want to. Father, the Puppet Master has once again disappeared and of course you have to find him. His study looks the same as in previous games -- same desk, some grandfather clock -- but the rest of the town appears different. You get a cute little red-headed spider puppet of your own as a helper to reach the items up high. I named mine George, then found out I got to create hats for him so you might want to give yours a girl's name! Anyway, the helper puppet gets all excited and hops around when there is something in the room for him to do, and gets quite sad when he fails to accomplish a task you give him -- a nice touch. The HOS are slightly interactive, but there are more mini-puzzles than HOS. The mini-puzzles have puppet themes, and at least two of them are about trains. The only annoyance is the inventory (called Tools) which is in the way when locked open but you have to click to see what is in it. This is a definite buy! March 28, 2013
Such and awesome awesome game! This is a 10/10 game. Yes we waited a while, but now the kinks are out and it's ready to 'show'. The voiceovers are extremely well done. Story: Poor dad disappears once again and it's up to Felicia to save dad once again. Then switching scenes you have a dude name Cricks who is suppose to be a friend of her father's but he don't sound too good. Glad I bought it to find out. Artwork: Simply gorgeous. Here goes this team again strutting it's stuff Music: Fit's the game beautifully, and to me pleasant to listen too. Hint System: Both in and out of H0Gs. Mini Games: Nicely challenged, not frustrating. Kudos to the Bunny team for a job very well done. Looking forward to hours of entertainment. April 9, 2013
Another Puppet Show Well Done The puppets are back. This one is as well done as the others (all of which I own). The artwork and music are beautifully done. I keep forgetting when I play one of these the inventory is not across the bottom. There are three levels, which I played casual on the demo. The location of items are not difficult but the hos are a little more difficult. The cut scenes flowed well with the game. I found myself a little creeped out having my own puppet helper, especially when he smiles then goes back to being serious. I didn't really check out the strategy guide because I didn't need to use it through the demo. There were no achievements, but you do need to locate 10 dolls throughout the game. The storyline was a little different as Felicia seems creepy at times after the first meeting as if she is gradually becoming evil. Mini games were different but again not too difficult. Hour went too fast and definitely was drawn into the story. Good play for Puppet Show fans. March 28, 2013
Fantastic Game PuppetShow:Destiny Undone is one of the most beautiful HO games I have ever played. The gameplay is awesome. I love the soundtrack, the concept art and the wallpapers. The graphic is wonderful and the minigames are beautiful. In my opinion, PuppetShow: Destiny Undone is another success of the PuppetShow series. I really recommend this game . April 6, 2013
I like it! Very good game. I liked it. I especially liked the fact that it is not very complicated. So I enjoyed of this game, I do not like complicated games. Good graphics, good sound, good-looking assistant. By the way, you can wear it! PS: I was very amused by using the frying pan :) April 1, 2013
21-30 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

A wonderful story of the citizens of Joyville. Can you change their destiny? You will see – nothing is impossible!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.