Bookmark

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the calm and peaceful town of Joyville the evil revisits the same family – Master and Felicia’s. Little Felicia should now live happily, but she needs help again. Her father, Master of Puppets, has gone missing and Cricks is there too! Cricks is in town for revenge! Felicia begs to help save her father from the death of his old friend but is it possible to change destiny? What has to be done will be done and you will believe in miracles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Screensavers
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition 4.2 5 78 78
Great Game but beware This is a great game. But don't rely on the map to determine if an area is complete. I had to use a hint due to an inaccurate check mark. March 31, 2013
Amazing I just wish MCF would wake up and see the amazing job this game developer has done with this game series. Each one is more challenging but keeps the integrity of the original game and I LOVE THAT. New things but we feel at home with them I am a HUGE FAN NOW switching my loyalty as I feel we have been thrown under the bus with MCF ...so sad as I loved those *EARLY* games All I can say is Koodo's to the makers I am a HUGE fan and YOU are now my best game series....waiting for the next one AWESOME!!! March 29, 2013
Love this series! I have all the SE of the PuppetShow Series. LOVE THEM! They have stayed with the tried and true HOG and mini-game style of play (unlike Mystery Case Files that went with the annoying morph scenes) Keep up the good work PuppetShow creators! March 29, 2013
Best One yet!! I am so glad that they brought out another Puppet Show game!! Loved all the previous ones and was so excitied to play this one. Beautiful game play and great storyline as usual. Having the little puppet as a side kick is really cute!! Love, love, love this game!! March 28, 2013
Charming little walking heads Another fun Puppet Show with the cutest little squealing head for a helper. So different than the "Chuckie" head that was constantly trying to destroy everything to slow you down. Nice plot with a twist when you least expect it. nice variety of mini games, too. A couple of the HOS were a bit dark, and hard to find some things, though. Overall, an enjoyable game. April 1, 2013
Sid from Toy Story called...... and he wants his puppet back!! Seriously, dude. It's psychotic. This was an AMAZING game. Collection of Puppets to collect Virtual horde of extras 3 modes "Fan" of tools - Hadn't seen that before. Multi-layer map with uncompleted/completed map Journal opens when note is made You get to name the puppet - let your IMAGINATION run wild!! March 28, 2013
excellent i had all the puppets , i like this one excellent graphics and story line April 8, 2013
BY FAR THE BEST OF ALL THE PUPPET SHOW GAMES SIMPLY LOVED THIS GAME..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE..BUT THERE ARE 4 GAMES BEFORE THIS 1..SO MY SUGGESTION IS TO PLAY THEM FIRST TO FULLY UNDERSTAND THIS AWESOME SERIES...YOU WILL BE ABLE TO TELL HOW WELL THEY CONSTRUCTED THE GAMES AS YOU PLAY THEM... April 10, 2013
Super game Great game, loved playing it ! Tnx for the demo March 29, 2013
great game! trix is bac, there need to b more games like this. That are interactive, I really enjoyed this game and aaand would like to play more like it..to b honest i didnt pay much attention to story line , sry the game was just fun! March 29, 2013
31-40 of 78 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

A wonderful story of the citizens of Joyville. Can you change their destiny? You will see – nothing is impossible!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.