Bookmark

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the calm and peaceful town of Joyville the evil revisits the same family – Master and Felicia’s. Little Felicia should now live happily, but she needs help again. Her father, Master of Puppets, has gone missing and Cricks is there too! Cricks is in town for revenge! Felicia begs to help save her father from the death of his old friend but is it possible to change destiny? What has to be done will be done and you will believe in miracles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Screensavers
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition 4.2 5 78 78
Such and awesome awesome game! This is a 10/10 game. Yes we waited a while, but now the kinks are out and it's ready to 'show'. The voiceovers are extremely well done. Story: Poor dad disappears once again and it's up to Felicia to save dad once again. Then switching scenes you have a dude name Cricks who is suppose to be a friend of her father's but he don't sound too good. Glad I bought it to find out. Artwork: Simply gorgeous. Here goes this team again strutting it's stuff Music: Fit's the game beautifully, and to me pleasant to listen too. Hint System: Both in and out of H0Gs. Mini Games: Nicely challenged, not frustrating. Kudos to the Bunny team for a job very well done. Looking forward to hours of entertainment. April 9, 2013
Another Puppet Show Well Done The puppets are back. This one is as well done as the others (all of which I own). The artwork and music are beautifully done. I keep forgetting when I play one of these the inventory is not across the bottom. There are three levels, which I played casual on the demo. The location of items are not difficult but the hos are a little more difficult. The cut scenes flowed well with the game. I found myself a little creeped out having my own puppet helper, especially when he smiles then goes back to being serious. I didn't really check out the strategy guide because I didn't need to use it through the demo. There were no achievements, but you do need to locate 10 dolls throughout the game. The storyline was a little different as Felicia seems creepy at times after the first meeting as if she is gradually becoming evil. Mini games were different but again not too difficult. Hour went too fast and definitely was drawn into the story. Good play for Puppet Show fans. March 28, 2013
Fantastic Game PuppetShow:Destiny Undone is one of the most beautiful HO games I have ever played. The gameplay is awesome. I love the soundtrack, the concept art and the wallpapers. The graphic is wonderful and the minigames are beautiful. In my opinion, PuppetShow: Destiny Undone is another success of the PuppetShow series. I really recommend this game . April 6, 2013
I like it! Very good game. I liked it. I especially liked the fact that it is not very complicated. So I enjoyed of this game, I do not like complicated games. Good graphics, good sound, good-looking assistant. By the way, you can wear it! PS: I was very amused by using the frying pan :) April 1, 2013
Great Game but beware This is a great game. But don't rely on the map to determine if an area is complete. I had to use a hint due to an inaccurate check mark. March 31, 2013
Amazing I just wish MCF would wake up and see the amazing job this game developer has done with this game series. Each one is more challenging but keeps the integrity of the original game and I LOVE THAT. New things but we feel at home with them I am a HUGE FAN NOW switching my loyalty as I feel we have been thrown under the bus with MCF ...so sad as I loved those *EARLY* games All I can say is Koodo's to the makers I am a HUGE fan and YOU are now my best game series....waiting for the next one AWESOME!!! March 29, 2013
Love this series! I have all the SE of the PuppetShow Series. LOVE THEM! They have stayed with the tried and true HOG and mini-game style of play (unlike Mystery Case Files that went with the annoying morph scenes) Keep up the good work PuppetShow creators! March 29, 2013
Best One yet!! I am so glad that they brought out another Puppet Show game!! Loved all the previous ones and was so excitied to play this one. Beautiful game play and great storyline as usual. Having the little puppet as a side kick is really cute!! Love, love, love this game!! March 28, 2013
Charming little walking heads Another fun Puppet Show with the cutest little squealing head for a helper. So different than the "Chuckie" head that was constantly trying to destroy everything to slow you down. Nice plot with a twist when you least expect it. nice variety of mini games, too. A couple of the HOS were a bit dark, and hard to find some things, though. Overall, an enjoyable game. April 1, 2013
Sid from Toy Story called...... and he wants his puppet back!! Seriously, dude. It's psychotic. This was an AMAZING game. Collection of Puppets to collect Virtual horde of extras 3 modes "Fan" of tools - Hadn't seen that before. Multi-layer map with uncompleted/completed map Journal opens when note is made You get to name the puppet - let your IMAGINATION run wild!! March 28, 2013
31-40 of 78 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

A wonderful story of the citizens of Joyville. Can you change their destiny? You will see – nothing is impossible!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.