Bookmark

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the calm and peaceful town of Joyville the evil revisits the same family – Master and Felicia’s. Little Felicia should now live happily, but she needs help again. Her father, Master of Puppets, has gone missing and Cricks is there too! Cricks is in town for revenge! Felicia begs to help save her father from the death of his old friend but is it possible to change destiny? What has to be done will be done and you will believe in miracles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Screensavers
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition 4.2 5 78 78
excellent i had all the puppets , i like this one excellent graphics and story line April 8, 2013
BY FAR THE BEST OF ALL THE PUPPET SHOW GAMES SIMPLY LOVED THIS GAME..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE..BUT THERE ARE 4 GAMES BEFORE THIS 1..SO MY SUGGESTION IS TO PLAY THEM FIRST TO FULLY UNDERSTAND THIS AWESOME SERIES...YOU WILL BE ABLE TO TELL HOW WELL THEY CONSTRUCTED THE GAMES AS YOU PLAY THEM... April 10, 2013
Super game Great game, loved playing it ! Tnx for the demo March 29, 2013
great game! trix is bac, there need to b more games like this. That are interactive, I really enjoyed this game and aaand would like to play more like it..to b honest i didnt pay much attention to story line , sry the game was just fun! March 29, 2013
PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition Fun, challenging, entertaining, engaging! Cool music, fun but not too difficult mini games. March 28, 2013
PuppetShow I really enjoyed this particular series edition because it got away from the really intense dark themes of the previous game in the series, which made me regret that purchase. Nothing has come close to the exciting first Puppetshow game but this one comes in second. The storyline in this game still follows the original game. May 3, 2013
5 Stars! Fun, puzzles, nice graphics and a wonderful storyline sum up this game. You can choose your skill level and then you embark on a journey that is both challenging and fun. The graphics, music and sound are excellent and a feast for the senses. Don't miss this game! April 30, 2013
Better than the previous ones This was actually better than the previous Puppetshow games. This game has so much more to offer in the main game as well as the bonus content. The game was not boring. The story was very good. It had a good "moral" to it: things happen for a reason and you cant avoid it no matter how hard you try. There was an interactive map that you could use to jump from one place to another (big plus considering previous ones did not have one). There was a good amount of HOS; not too many but not too few. The HOS were actually pretty easy; the HOS were not cluttered as much as previous games. Puzzles were not very hard, but a pretty good challenge in some. They were actually different that other games and more fun. The dialogue scenes werent too bad. The hint and skip buttons fill pretty quickly. The hint button does direct you where to go which was another plus for those who dont like using a map. I really liked the characters, especially the little red head boy spider puppet who helps you get objects you cant reach. There are hats you can collect (you collect the blueprints and then follow instructions to make them). After you make the hat you have the option of your spider puppet wearing whichever one you choose; I believe there was 12 in main game and 4 in bonus game, cant remember. The graphics it self (scenes, bulidings, etc), could have been a little better, but they were good. There was actually a lot of bonus content besides the bonus play. There was music that you can save to computer, minigames, wallpapers, screensavers, calenders made for this game and others in the series, etc. The main game on casual took me approx 4.5-5 hours. The bonus play was about 1.5-2 hours for me. Very good length. Very good game. Definately worth the money. April 28, 2013
not a lot of running around Since there are a lot of complaints about having to go hither and thither in games, this game is rather simple partly because one does not have to remember a lot since what one needs comes up fairly quickly and logically as one progresses. So this will make the foot weary happy. Hidden Obj games are varied. finding things and then matching shadows and hidden things in those scenarios sometimes are simply a matter of moving the cursor to become a hand and the door or lid opens and the thing pops out, so those are quite easy. Some things have to be used to find other things, so there is a lot of variety but not much difficulty for the most part. I only had to use the hint once to find something that even when circled, I could not tell where it was, but the circle was small enough that a click revealed the thing and got me on my way. I had to waste a lot of time with one puzzle that required putting parts of hats together. I knew where I wanted the pieces but I could not figure out the means of moving them; they seemed not to respond to any logic. If I had a choice to skip that game, I would have, and that is the most serious negative I had about the game was that particular nasty spot. I hope that there are not too many more like that further in. The game takes one through a number of levels, and as one completes, green checks let one know that part is done. There seem to be a large number of levels, so I imagine the game will be long for those who like long games. However, the ease of solving things may enable those of you who are wizards at these, to get through with a speed that would have you call the game lacking. I have only played the hour, the visual aspects of the game are good nothing too ugly. Those of you very sensitive to spiders, might not like the robots that have heads but have legs like spiders, but, well I can not imagine being that grossed out by these silly robot puppets. Look for yourselves. This is a CE and I would consider buying in the SE for the fun and good visuals. I liked the easy variety. I would like to hear from those who are enchanted and buy the CE if it is important to have the bonus and what goodies extras the CE has that might make it worth getting. I do recommend this game for beginner and intermediate, those who are wizards will have to decide if it is too easy. I am marking it down as a definite buy for SE and awaiting more reviews from those who complete the game. March 28, 2013
Another excellent PuppetShow game! Except... I love the PuppetShow series, and I fully expected to give this one a 5-star rating. The gameplay is good, and while you spend a little more time than I would expect revisiting scenes, the map function cuts down on the boring movement between scenes. I also found the 'assistant' and the hats amusing (you'll see what I'm talking about when you play). If only they hadn't messed up some of the Hidden Object Scenes. Not just once, but several times in the game, I had to resort to the hint button to find objects, only to discover that the object listed was not what I needed to find. Having this happen once is bad enough. Having it happen over and over again is inexcusable. A dedicated player should never have to resort to the hint button or clicking every object in the scene in order to complete it. (In addition, there were scenes where there were more than one of the item as described - two "fan"s, two "bird"s, etc., an annoying but unfortunately common flaw in HOGs.) Puzzles: I found most of puzzles easy to solve. Depending on your preference, this could be good or bad. If you do buy it, be aware of the following (not a complete list): "scar" means "palm print", "curtains" means "curtain tie", and in the bonus content "lamp" means "light bulb" April 7, 2013
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Destiny Undone Collector's Edition

A wonderful story of the citizens of Joyville. Can you change their destiny? You will see – nothing is impossible!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.