Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(581.05 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 664 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition 4.3 5 93 93
Rock Solid Game I love this game trial. I played to the end of the demo and had 9 minutes to spare. Having only 9 minutes left shows the game is a good challenge. Not too hard but enough to keep ones interest. The sound, graphics, and storyline are all well done. I love the new twist on the help during a HOS. The game is uniquely different in a couple of ways I won't mention because it is fun to discover for yourself. The objects were well placed in the HOS not to hard but not so easy to make it boring. The scenes were not dark and gloomy as in many other games making hard to spot an object. I highly recommend this game for any level of player. Loved It! March 24, 2013
Great Game I really like this game...grabbed me within the first 30 minutes of the demo. So much to do and I like the twist on the HOS. Very cool! This is quite an elaborate game and well thought out by the developers of this game. The only tiny complaint I have is with the HOS scenes--little dark and grainy. Otherwise I am truly enjoying this game and intend to buy it. March 24, 2013
BRILLIANT i'm gonna cut to the chase here, as its all been said, the only draw back (for me anyway was i lost some control over my curser at times, but it could be my mac). loved it. great looking young man with beautiful eyes is our champion, and at 72 ive seen some lookers!!! lol. Seriously its a fantastic game! August 27, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game A bit perplexing at first, but after a chapter or so I got hooked! Great visuals, neat storyline, overall great game. Love it April 24, 2013
This is for Thinkers!! This is a game that really makes you think, unless you want to just play with the help button doing all the work. The first Phenomenon (City of Cyan) was really, really good and I think this one is better. As the hero (see other great reviews for the blow by blow) you must earn elements and prove your worth and find your heritage. I love how it is drawn, sound and music and vocal are good. You just don't know what is coming in this game. It is not predictable and I like that. The game moves at a good pace and keeps you busy. I will buy this game when it comes out in SE (I don't buy CE's) and enjoy it many times. In these games you see different things and learn a bit more every time you play. Enjoy!! March 24, 2013
A Breath of Fresh Air I loved this game!!! It is different and very well done. Graphics are great. Sound was for the most part okay but got tired of hearing the fire roaring. I don't play with music so can't comment on that. I won't go on about the plot as that has been done. The HO scenes were easy and hard but I loved playing the word game instead of getting a hint. I did not use the hint button or the strategy guide the whole game. A first for me! Just use the interactive map (yeah!# which is a must as you will never remember how you got someplace without it. Okay, one beef. I cry foul on one puzzle in the bonus game. I spent over 15 min trying to figure it out & finally went to the guide. They totally ignored the rules. I like the fact that in the bonus content you can play the work games #much harder than during gameplay) and play the HO scenes again. Much better than wallpaper & music. March 25, 2013
Excellent Game. My new favourite. I really enjoyed this game because it had a bit of everything: great story, beautiful graphics and good voice acting. I liked the HOS because you had two scenes at a time (past and present). This was much more enjoyable then simply reusing the same scene twice as other games do. Even using hint required solving puzzles! There's also a good map with warp function. The only things missing were awards and achievements. These are what makes one replay a game more than once. The mini-games were also very easy. March 24, 2013
A Beautiful imaginative game I loved this game. The graphics are amazing, very clear and colorful. A man finds himself on an island and must figure out why he's there and what to do about it. I'm not usually a puzzle person but this game had some fun and different ones. Pros: long playing time great graphics game play makes sense but you do have to think about what to do next, YEAH good plot good HO"S There are no cons for me in this game! Buy it and have a lot of fun. August 1, 2013
Excellent Game I really enjoyed this game! The graphics are stunning, the voice overs are well done, the iHOS are interesting and have a time travel element. You are a young man in search of his true past. You travel to an island and the search begins. There are lots of things to find and places to visit. The interactive map is excellent. You get portions of the back story as you move through the game. The SG is built in and does come in handy at certain times. The bonus chapter adds to the story and is a good length. Other bonus content consists of playing the iHOS again but having to look for artifacts in each scene and playing a word game where you have a picture and try to figure out the word it represents (they give you a set of letters from which to chose for each word). You also get the standard concept art, wall paper and music. My only complaint about this game is the story gets a bit muddled at times. The ending of the main game was somewhat abrupt. The ending of the bonus chapter leads one to believe there will be a sequel. While this aspect didn't really bother me, it may be a big deterrent to some gamers. I definitely recommend this game. July 20, 2013
Excellent and Challenging I loved this game. It was challenging and I would not have gotten through it without the strategy guide, but that's just fine with me. There was so much more to this game than just hidden objects, but even those had their own special surprises. Visually, it was beautifully done, with what appears to me (in my limited experience in computer games) to be 3-d like imaging. with beautiful scenery. There was a story line that was well supported throughout the game. I love hidden object games, but I hate the ones that go from one to another to another without getting into any part of what the 'story' is supposed to be. After all that's part of the reason why I also am attracted to a game. This game has some dialog, it is well done and not too much of it, just enough to keep the story going and let you know where you are in the story. The extras after the game were just as challenging and fun to play and a great surprise. July 9, 2013
11-20 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.