Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(581.05 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 664 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition 4.3 5 93 93
Great Hidden Object Game A bit perplexing at first, but after a chapter or so I got hooked! Great visuals, neat storyline, overall great game. Love it April 24, 2013
Rock Solid Game I love this game trial. I played to the end of the demo and had 9 minutes to spare. Having only 9 minutes left shows the game is a good challenge. Not too hard but enough to keep ones interest. The sound, graphics, and storyline are all well done. I love the new twist on the help during a HOS. The game is uniquely different in a couple of ways I won't mention because it is fun to discover for yourself. The objects were well placed in the HOS not to hard but not so easy to make it boring. The scenes were not dark and gloomy as in many other games making hard to spot an object. I highly recommend this game for any level of player. Loved It! March 24, 2013
Great Game I really like this game...grabbed me within the first 30 minutes of the demo. So much to do and I like the twist on the HOS. Very cool! This is quite an elaborate game and well thought out by the developers of this game. The only tiny complaint I have is with the HOS scenes--little dark and grainy. Otherwise I am truly enjoying this game and intend to buy it. March 24, 2013
BRILLIANT i'm gonna cut to the chase here, as its all been said, the only draw back (for me anyway was i lost some control over my curser at times, but it could be my mac). loved it. great looking young man with beautiful eyes is our champion, and at 72 ive seen some lookers!!! lol. Seriously its a fantastic game! August 27, 2013
A Beautiful imaginative game I loved this game. The graphics are amazing, very clear and colorful. A man finds himself on an island and must figure out why he's there and what to do about it. I'm not usually a puzzle person but this game had some fun and different ones. Pros: long playing time great graphics game play makes sense but you do have to think about what to do next, YEAH good plot good HO"S There are no cons for me in this game! Buy it and have a lot of fun. August 1, 2013
Refreshing New Challenges. I Loved It It was so refreshing to have such different puzzles. I have played/purchased enough Big Fish Games that sometimes it gets to be "Same ole, Same ole" with different pictures, but not with this one. I was pleasantly surprised to see totally different puzzles and unique challenges. I was really impressed with the artwork. Very nicely done and attention getting quality. Yes, they are still hidden object but with very refreshing twists. Well done, to the whole game building crew. May 30, 2013
Supreme Game I enjoyed this game from start to finish. The overall way of the game design is perfect. The visuals, the music, the game play, it was perfectly designed. The puzzles are fairly simple. The map was well done, and a big help on getting around. Gaming @ its finest! This game goes in my top 10 list. Game on....... May 8, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Excellent game. The graphics were excellent as well as the music. The storyline was interesting. A man has come to an island to look for his parents 20 years after being dropped off at a couple of stranger's house for safety. HOS scenes were easy and interesting. You click on some kind of clock (the clock looks vary# within the HOS and and you and up in the same scene but a different time/year. Majority of items were very easy to find. If you cant find an object and you dont want to use a hint, you can do this word solve puzzle to find one item #one word puzzle per item#. The puzzle gives you a picture and you have to figure out the what the word is. They are fairly simple. HOS scenes are not very cluttered. Puzzles were easy. There were a few that were difficult. There is an interactive map which made the game a lot more easier since you dont have to backtrack so much. The map actually highlights areas that have a certain task you can do immediatly #green#, and areas that you will need to come back later #yellow), The bonus play was also good and it gave a hint that there may be another sequel. There is plenty of bonus content. There are wallpapers, concept art, music, replay of HOS in which you have to find 3 particular collectibles in those scenes, and 50 of the word puzzles that you can solve. Worth the money. May 5, 2013
Interesting!! I really liked this game. The graphics were gorgeous and there were a lot of interesting, different things to do. It ended rather abruptly so there must be a sequel in the making. The bonus chapter was better than a lot of them in other games I've played. Recommend this game. April 20, 2013
This is for Thinkers!! This is a game that really makes you think, unless you want to just play with the help button doing all the work. The first Phenomenon (City of Cyan) was really, really good and I think this one is better. As the hero (see other great reviews for the blow by blow) you must earn elements and prove your worth and find your heritage. I love how it is drawn, sound and music and vocal are good. You just don't know what is coming in this game. It is not predictable and I like that. The game moves at a good pace and keeps you busy. I will buy this game when it comes out in SE (I don't buy CE's) and enjoy it many times. In these games you see different things and learn a bit more every time you play. Enjoy!! March 24, 2013
11-20 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.