Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(581.05 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 664 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition 4.3 5 93 93
A Breath of Fresh Air I loved this game!!! It is different and very well done. Graphics are great. Sound was for the most part okay but got tired of hearing the fire roaring. I don't play with music so can't comment on that. I won't go on about the plot as that has been done. The HO scenes were easy and hard but I loved playing the word game instead of getting a hint. I did not use the hint button or the strategy guide the whole game. A first for me! Just use the interactive map (yeah!# which is a must as you will never remember how you got someplace without it. Okay, one beef. I cry foul on one puzzle in the bonus game. I spent over 15 min trying to figure it out & finally went to the guide. They totally ignored the rules. I like the fact that in the bonus content you can play the work games #much harder than during gameplay) and play the HO scenes again. Much better than wallpaper & music. March 25, 2013
Excellent Game. My new favourite. I really enjoyed this game because it had a bit of everything: great story, beautiful graphics and good voice acting. I liked the HOS because you had two scenes at a time (past and present). This was much more enjoyable then simply reusing the same scene twice as other games do. Even using hint required solving puzzles! There's also a good map with warp function. The only things missing were awards and achievements. These are what makes one replay a game more than once. The mini-games were also very easy. March 24, 2013
Excellent Game I really enjoyed this game! The graphics are stunning, the voice overs are well done, the iHOS are interesting and have a time travel element. You are a young man in search of his true past. You travel to an island and the search begins. There are lots of things to find and places to visit. The interactive map is excellent. You get portions of the back story as you move through the game. The SG is built in and does come in handy at certain times. The bonus chapter adds to the story and is a good length. Other bonus content consists of playing the iHOS again but having to look for artifacts in each scene and playing a word game where you have a picture and try to figure out the word it represents (they give you a set of letters from which to chose for each word). You also get the standard concept art, wall paper and music. My only complaint about this game is the story gets a bit muddled at times. The ending of the main game was somewhat abrupt. The ending of the bonus chapter leads one to believe there will be a sequel. While this aspect didn't really bother me, it may be a big deterrent to some gamers. I definitely recommend this game. July 20, 2013
Excellent and Challenging I loved this game. It was challenging and I would not have gotten through it without the strategy guide, but that's just fine with me. There was so much more to this game than just hidden objects, but even those had their own special surprises. Visually, it was beautifully done, with what appears to me (in my limited experience in computer games) to be 3-d like imaging. with beautiful scenery. There was a story line that was well supported throughout the game. I love hidden object games, but I hate the ones that go from one to another to another without getting into any part of what the 'story' is supposed to be. After all that's part of the reason why I also am attracted to a game. This game has some dialog, it is well done and not too much of it, just enough to keep the story going and let you know where you are in the story. The extras after the game were just as challenging and fun to play and a great surprise. July 9, 2013
PHENOMENAL ! The graphics are stunnings, sharp with beautiful colors? loved the game interactions, hidden objects, and the story line. Biggest disappointment? --- Game was too short ! Would love to see more like this one, even a continuation. June 9, 2013
Stunningly Beautiful Graphics. Brilliant allround game. I have hundreds of games from Big Fish. This game tops the lot for Graphics, voice overs, realistic characters,etc., even the music is soothing and relaxing. I was in awe throughout, These technicians are the best I have seen. A real joy to play. I highly recommend this game. April 27, 2013
Phenomenal... This review is based on partial completion of game... From the opening, the colors and all around presence of the game is so vivid and real, it makes you feel as though you're actually there. The characters are so life-like, it's uncanny. Not to mention, the main character of the story is oh so dreamy... The HOS are well put together, and not too frequent. I hate it where everywhere you turn there is a HOS. The storyline is quite inviting and I can't wait to see what adventures are in store for Danny boy! April 15, 2013
Fantastic Game This is a super fun, challenging, well balanced game. There are just enough HOS, and they are interactive; the puzzles are relatively unique and somewhat challenging, the graphics are great and the music isn't annoying. The map is interactive, and there are bonus activities. The bonus chapter leaves you looking forward to the next installment. And it worked - no glitches, no download problems (for me anyway). Hooray! March 25, 2013
I am not smart enough for this game Outstanding Game, but you have to make your mind work,so many different levels and game play ..I found it hard to keep up...This a a buy for me.. It will give me more time to work things out ,The little girl is a Gem of a drawing ...WONDERFULL March 24, 2013
The meteorite is coming... or is it?? What a lovely, if easy, game to spend about 5 hours on, plus 45 to 50 minutes on the bonus. Nothing creepy or dark. Beautiful graphics and a lot to do throughout. There is a map you can use to teleport to different locations, which cuts down on all the running around that can become tedious towards the end of a game. The characters are beautifully drawn and the voiceovers very well done. Gloria looks like a little angel and, for once, I actually believed she was a little girl when she spoke, rather than an adult doing a very bad impression of a young voice. As with many games these days, the storyline was a bit all over the place and didn't make much sense. I didn't realise you could collect 'Meteorite Artefacts' in the H0S, but if you missed them you can replay them in the Extras to try to find them all. You can also play Word Association games in the Extras. Those are nice touches. The only thing I could have done without is the 'double' H0S scenes. You have 12 in a scene, then travel in time via a clock to play another 12. They have to be done back-to-back to gain the object you need. Also, some of the items are so hard to find I found that I was squinting at the screen. All in all, though, a thoroughly enjoyable game from developers on a par with Blue Tea and Elephant. Can't wait for the next one. March 26, 2013
21-30 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.