Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(581.05 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 664 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition 4.3 5 93 93
PHENOMENAL ! The graphics are stunnings, sharp with beautiful colors? loved the game interactions, hidden objects, and the story line. Biggest disappointment? --- Game was too short ! Would love to see more like this one, even a continuation. June 9, 2013
Refreshing New Challenges. I Loved It It was so refreshing to have such different puzzles. I have played/purchased enough Big Fish Games that sometimes it gets to be "Same ole, Same ole" with different pictures, but not with this one. I was pleasantly surprised to see totally different puzzles and unique challenges. I was really impressed with the artwork. Very nicely done and attention getting quality. Yes, they are still hidden object but with very refreshing twists. Well done, to the whole game building crew. May 30, 2013
Supreme Game I enjoyed this game from start to finish. The overall way of the game design is perfect. The visuals, the music, the game play, it was perfectly designed. The puzzles are fairly simple. The map was well done, and a big help on getting around. Gaming @ its finest! This game goes in my top 10 list. Game on....... May 8, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Excellent game. The graphics were excellent as well as the music. The storyline was interesting. A man has come to an island to look for his parents 20 years after being dropped off at a couple of stranger's house for safety. HOS scenes were easy and interesting. You click on some kind of clock (the clock looks vary# within the HOS and and you and up in the same scene but a different time/year. Majority of items were very easy to find. If you cant find an object and you dont want to use a hint, you can do this word solve puzzle to find one item #one word puzzle per item#. The puzzle gives you a picture and you have to figure out the what the word is. They are fairly simple. HOS scenes are not very cluttered. Puzzles were easy. There were a few that were difficult. There is an interactive map which made the game a lot more easier since you dont have to backtrack so much. The map actually highlights areas that have a certain task you can do immediatly #green#, and areas that you will need to come back later #yellow), The bonus play was also good and it gave a hint that there may be another sequel. There is plenty of bonus content. There are wallpapers, concept art, music, replay of HOS in which you have to find 3 particular collectibles in those scenes, and 50 of the word puzzles that you can solve. Worth the money. May 5, 2013
Interesting!! I really liked this game. The graphics were gorgeous and there were a lot of interesting, different things to do. It ended rather abruptly so there must be a sequel in the making. The bonus chapter was better than a lot of them in other games I've played. Recommend this game. April 20, 2013
Phenomenal... This review is based on partial completion of game... From the opening, the colors and all around presence of the game is so vivid and real, it makes you feel as though you're actually there. The characters are so life-like, it's uncanny. Not to mention, the main character of the story is oh so dreamy... The HOS are well put together, and not too frequent. I hate it where everywhere you turn there is a HOS. The storyline is quite inviting and I can't wait to see what adventures are in store for Danny boy! April 15, 2013
Fantastic Game This is a super fun, challenging, well balanced game. There are just enough HOS, and they are interactive; the puzzles are relatively unique and somewhat challenging, the graphics are great and the music isn't annoying. The map is interactive, and there are bonus activities. The bonus chapter leaves you looking forward to the next installment. And it worked - no glitches, no download problems (for me anyway). Hooray! March 25, 2013
I am not smart enough for this game Outstanding Game, but you have to make your mind work,so many different levels and game play ..I found it hard to keep up...This a a buy for me.. It will give me more time to work things out ,The little girl is a Gem of a drawing ...WONDERFULL March 24, 2013
The meteorite is coming... or is it?? What a lovely, if easy, game to spend about 5 hours on, plus 45 to 50 minutes on the bonus. Nothing creepy or dark. Beautiful graphics and a lot to do throughout. There is a map you can use to teleport to different locations, which cuts down on all the running around that can become tedious towards the end of a game. The characters are beautifully drawn and the voiceovers very well done. Gloria looks like a little angel and, for once, I actually believed she was a little girl when she spoke, rather than an adult doing a very bad impression of a young voice. As with many games these days, the storyline was a bit all over the place and didn't make much sense. I didn't realise you could collect 'Meteorite Artefacts' in the H0S, but if you missed them you can replay them in the Extras to try to find them all. You can also play Word Association games in the Extras. Those are nice touches. The only thing I could have done without is the 'double' H0S scenes. You have 12 in a scene, then travel in time via a clock to play another 12. They have to be done back-to-back to gain the object you need. Also, some of the items are so hard to find I found that I was squinting at the screen. All in all, though, a thoroughly enjoyable game from developers on a par with Blue Tea and Elephant. Can't wait for the next one. March 26, 2013
Beautifuly Done This is based on the one hour demo. The storyline is great. The graphics are excellent as well as the voice overs which are very well done. There are lots of puzzels and some hidden object scenes. The "helps" in the HOS are fun and unique. You can time travel in the HOS to find all the items in that time too. Over all, you quickly get obsorbed in the story and the game. A definate must have for your game collection! March 25, 2013
21-30 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.