Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(581.05 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 664 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition 4.3 5 93 93
Very addictive and fun Even though this game is a h.o. there really aren't too many of them and even they have a slight twist to them, the game itself is also quite different and although can be challenging in parts it's certainly not boring or impossible, I am playing on the most difficult of the two settings, I am absolutely loving this game and can't wait to do my jobs and get back it it. March 25, 2013
This is More Like it! Quoting pennmom36 "It has been a long time since I have wanted to purchase a game after the demo." I totally agree. In fact, it's been a long time since I even wanted to play a demo. This game is such a change for the better. So far - and I've only played the demo - I've encountered no abused children, no mutilated animals, no grubby scenes, no insane asylums, no violence, no tortured souls. That's a win for me, right there. The storyline is intriguing which is one of the main things I look for. I, too, want to know what happened and how it all comes together. The graphics are lovely and the voice acting is extremely good. The adventure seems well thought out and I'm not scratching my head wondering what the developer is thinking. This is one I will definitely will buy! March 24, 2013
Meteorite and Feuds: What else do you need for a fun game? Our hero is 25 and still living at home with foster parents. He's going out into the cold world looking for his identity. Without our help he won't make it. We are his super strength! Interesting puzzles with lots of work-arounds, which you have to find, they aren't just given to you even in casual mode. But, they are interesting. Can't say much more without giving things away, so I'll just say, Try It, You may Like It! ;P March 24, 2013
Officially my favorite game of the year (so far) Loved the look and feel of this game. Lots of different locales to visit. I even enjoyed the music. Good story. Cut-scenes worked smoothly. Hint system is very helpful. Two things that really worked for me are the map and the innovative Hidden Object scenes. The map is a transporter type that shows where you are, where there are pending actions, where you will have to return later, and where all actions are complete. The HOS are 2 scenes in one where you travel from one to the other by clicking on a timepiece. If you get stuck, you can use a Hint as usual but you can also play word game that I found very appealing. March 31, 2013
Phenom-a-tastic This is one of those games that grabs you from the beginning. Can't really narrow down why but it had me from hello ;) - a definite buy. Have only played the demo in regular mode, and interruptions took me away several times so I didn't get very far, and can't comment on CE v. future SE, but: Storyline fine - gotta have a goal I guess. Great graphics certainly helps - with some very cool transitions using light as the trigger. Hints recharge quickly. Doesn't seem to have any click penalties, Liked the puzzles and jigsaws. HOS not your run of the mill junkpile, timekillers Voice over minimal and well done. Diary fairly useless so far but maybe will be a place to save codes, etc., later on. Haven't seen a map yet but with this one who cares! I rarely comment or review, but had to give you all a heads-up on this one ... Enjoy! March 25, 2013
Great !!! Exceptional !!! Holy Cow !! I will say again the developers are genius. My hat is off to all of them. They give me hours of enjoyment. I check everyday for more. Thank you very much. I hope all these reviews reach you. Enjoy everyone. This one is worth every penny. March 25, 2013
THIS GAME IS THE BEST SINCE THE NUTCRAKER This game satisfies every aspect of fun, adventure, and just plain love of HO games....................thanks and please have many more like this one and I will be a long-time customer. March 25, 2013
AWESOME GAME IN ALL WAYS I just finished playing the main part of this game. It is really great, story line, graphics, music and the best part NEW mini games I have never played. I have played close to 200 games and to play new ones is wonderful. I can't say enough about how great a game this is but BUY IT!! lol Happy Playing March 27, 2013
This was really fun and different I really liked the story line it kept me interested all the way through to the end of the bonus game. I liked the hidden object scenes getting a two for one pluse the word games for a hint. April 3, 2013
LOVE THIS ONE!!! Finally an HOG that is fun, interesting & exciting to play...This game keeps your mind working the whole time. You will play the finding of the Hidden Objects, but the story line & the extra adventures will keep you playing to try to find the missing parents....Even playing this game for the 2nd, 3rd or 4th time, it will keep you entertained. I have only been a member of "Big Fish" for a little while, but I have played a lot of HOG's from a lot of differents sites, but this is one of the best games from one of the best site's I have played so far....I am not an expert at the HOG's, but I just really do enjoy playing them. The people who write the reviews have a lot more experience with a lot more HOG's from Big Fish & I also highly recommend taking their advise and reading the comments left to find out more about the games you are wanting to play & download. As a new member I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS GAME ALSO....Take care & I hope you enjoy this game as much as I do! April 2, 2013
31-40 of 93 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.