Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(581.05 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 664 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition 4.3 5 93 93
AWESOME GAME IN ALL WAYS I just finished playing the main part of this game. It is really great, story line, graphics, music and the best part NEW mini games I have never played. I have played close to 200 games and to play new ones is wonderful. I can't say enough about how great a game this is but BUY IT!! lol Happy Playing March 27, 2013
This was really fun and different I really liked the story line it kept me interested all the way through to the end of the bonus game. I liked the hidden object scenes getting a two for one pluse the word games for a hint. April 3, 2013
LOVE THIS ONE!!! Finally an HOG that is fun, interesting & exciting to play...This game keeps your mind working the whole time. You will play the finding of the Hidden Objects, but the story line & the extra adventures will keep you playing to try to find the missing parents....Even playing this game for the 2nd, 3rd or 4th time, it will keep you entertained. I have only been a member of "Big Fish" for a little while, but I have played a lot of HOG's from a lot of differents sites, but this is one of the best games from one of the best site's I have played so far....I am not an expert at the HOG's, but I just really do enjoy playing them. The people who write the reviews have a lot more experience with a lot more HOG's from Big Fish & I also highly recommend taking their advise and reading the comments left to find out more about the games you are wanting to play & download. As a new member I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS GAME ALSO....Take care & I hope you enjoy this game as much as I do! April 2, 2013
FUN FUN FUN Fun game. I liked it so much I bought the bundle. I liked the map area where you could and see the active scenes if you got stuck somewhere. i like that style of map cuz it sure beats wondering around aimlessly wondering what your supposed to do next. Glad i bought it. March 31, 2013
Best game of the year Super! Challenging, and loved the bonus play and extra games. Definitely got my money's worth and more! March 31, 2013
Wish it was longer I have enjoyed the City of Cyan so I decided after trying this one for a bit that I would buy it. The graphics are gorgeous the humans wonderfully done with what appears to be annimation of real people. It was hard enough and challenging enough but I just wish it had been longer! The only thing I didn't like was the picture and the liaghts! I have a hard time with those and get frustrated and "skip"!! Not a big problem! Now I hape there will be another Phenomenon March 30, 2013
Sooz's review It's one of the best games if not the best!!! Well done BigFishGames!!! March 29, 2013
One of the best! Really enjoyable game. Puzzles are challenging at times, easy at others, and can be skipped. I found the strategy guide very helpful--as I have a short memory--and I doubt I could have managed the game without that help. (Good for experts though.) The graphics reminded me of the Dark Parable series (Briar Rose)--easy to see and click-click operation. I bought the next one in the series as well. Can't wait to play that! March 26, 2013
Love this game! This game has everything a CE should have. Beautifully done artwork. The music is perfect. Very subtle yet keeps the story and game moving. Story is good Usually need to suspend reality with all stories. I can't wait for the next installment and I am sure there will be. Thanks for a great game BF. March 26, 2013
A phenomenal game!! CE game worth the extra cost. I have so enjoyed this game, story makes sense and not a lot of back-tracking, helpful hint to push me in the right direction, interactive map, soothing music, good balance between action, puzzles and HO scenes. The HO scenes have a "time spot" which gives you access to the same scene but with different objects to find, a new feature which I enjoyed. The art work on the characters was superb, they were so lifelike, and the voice-overs were so very well done, so watch out actors, you may become just voice-overs for super-fantastic artwork. Nothing to dislike in this game, a very good length with added play bonus of extended play, word association game, and HO scenes. For once, this was a CE well worth the extra money. March 28, 2013
41-50 of 93 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.