Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(581.05 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 664 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition 4.3 5 93 93
Another Green World My favorite kind of HOG - a beautifully rendered and complex world to wander around in, with an engrossing story and music that isn't obtrusive but holds the mood. March 27, 2013
Phenomenon: Meteorite Amazin beeautiful Game.Thank You Big Fish:-) March 25, 2013
Outstanding Gameplay! This game is exceptionally fine with an excellent, well-told, well-paced story, engaging characters and fresh mini-games. It's among my all-time favourites and since I've played nearly every CE released on Big Fish, that's saying something.... I have to stand up and cheer when a game is this absorbing; so much fun that I completely forget my chronic pain issues and just lose myself in getting the job done! March 26, 2013
Excellent Game I really enjoyed this game! The graphics are stunning, the voice overs are well done, the iHOS are interesting and have a time travel element. You are a young man in search of his true past. You travel to an island and the search begins. There are lots of things to find and places to visit. The interactive map is excellent. You get portions of the back story as you move through the game. The SG is built in and does come in handy at certain times. The bonus chapter adds to the story and is a good length. Other bonus content consists of playing the iHOS again but having to look for artifacts in each scene and playing a word game where you have a picture and try to figure out the word it represents (they give you a set of letters from which to chose for each word). You also get the standard concept art, wall paper and music. My only complaint about this game is the story gets a bit muddled at times. The ending of the main game was somewhat abrupt. The ending of the bonus chapter leads one to believe there will be a sequel. While this aspect didn't really bother me, it may be a big deterrent to some gamers. I definitely recommend this game. July 20, 2013
Stunningly Beautiful Graphics. Brilliant allround game. I have hundreds of games from Big Fish. This game tops the lot for Graphics, voice overs, realistic characters,etc., even the music is soothing and relaxing. I was in awe throughout, These technicians are the best I have seen. A real joy to play. I highly recommend this game. April 27, 2013
Worth your time I enjoyed this game -- not the absolute best in my opinion, but right up there near the top. It's worth your time and money. April 12, 2013
Keeps on going I have completed the game and just loved it. I was lucky enough to be able to beta test this game, and couldn't wait for it to come out. The map is wonderful, as many others have said. Graphics, especially the people, are fantastic. Loved the storyline, and it leaves you with the probability of more to come. Besides all of that, along with the bonus game, there are two other game selections in the extra play- one is a word association game, and the other is finding the lost artifacts in new HO scenes. Almost like 3 games in one! I now can't wait for the sequel to come out!!! April 7, 2013
Worth buying!! Really enjoyed this game. The HOS has a new twist on the usual 'search and find' as there are 2 scenes to complete. The interactive map is very helpful. There weren't enough puzzles to solve though but the ones we're given are good. April 7, 2013
LadyHawkT This was a great adventure game with colorful and attractive graphics. I loved the way HOS's were done in two layers and although challenging not annoyingly so. The story was good although I had hoped the bonus feature would have more powerful ending although it does leave it open for a sequal which I will be looking for. The sound and music were pleasent the voice over's were pretty in sink, the characters were attractive and lifelike. Over all I thought this was one of the best games I have played in a while. March 28, 2013
Phenomenal!! :) We have to find out, why and where our parents disappeared 20 years ago. Our search leads us to an island, where a mysterious meteorite landed centuries ago? I like the graphics, the characters are very nice animated with good voice-overs. 2 modes to choose from. 4 chapters plus bonus-chapter. You are able to play the first chapter in the trial. Nice: an interactive map, showing you active areas and allowing you to jump. And your progress of the game is shown in % (in the extras). Hint shows you the direction and refills quite fast. We?ll get an amulet of the elements, with wich we collect different abilities through out the game. This is very helpful? Good balanced amount of HOS (with a helpful word-list-game as additional hint) and not too challenging minigames. There are beyond objects to find (meteorite artefacts), although I couldn?t find any in the first chapter. Yes, this game is very interesting with some new ideas!! :) March 24, 2013
51-60 of 93 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.