Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 523 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition 4.3 5 93 93
Storyline worthy of a Doctor Who episode Even though some of the characters were "stiff", the expressions on the little girl's face were awesome. The game is intriguing at best, and I like the time layered Hos, but there was an awful lot of them. The game smacked of adventure! A lot of work went into this one, and it shows. I had a hard time stopping to make supper. March 27, 2013
General Comments I just finished this game. Playing of it was spread over 2 to 3 days. I especially liked being able to exit and when returning not being lost because of the helpful map. It was easy to pick up where you had stopped. Also, it was delightful to have the transporter map and the hint button was helpful when needed. I preferred using the map for hints as to where to go rather than using the hint button. I gave this five stars because it was really fun to play, sound quality and voice overs were wonderful and the story line was particularly good. When I first started playing, I wasn't very impressed. However, as I progressed, I became more and more involved and really didn't want it to end. Although, I didn't use the SG, it was nice to have the bonus game March 27, 2013
Another Green World My favorite kind of HOG - a beautifully rendered and complex world to wander around in, with an engrossing story and music that isn't obtrusive but holds the mood. March 27, 2013
Phenomenon: Meteorite Amazin beeautiful Game.Thank You Big Fish:-) March 25, 2013
Outstanding Gameplay! This game is exceptionally fine with an excellent, well-told, well-paced story, engaging characters and fresh mini-games. It's among my all-time favourites and since I've played nearly every CE released on Big Fish, that's saying something.... I have to stand up and cheer when a game is this absorbing; so much fun that I completely forget my chronic pain issues and just lose myself in getting the job done! March 26, 2013
Worth your time I enjoyed this game -- not the absolute best in my opinion, but right up there near the top. It's worth your time and money. April 12, 2013
Keeps on going I have completed the game and just loved it. I was lucky enough to be able to beta test this game, and couldn't wait for it to come out. The map is wonderful, as many others have said. Graphics, especially the people, are fantastic. Loved the storyline, and it leaves you with the probability of more to come. Besides all of that, along with the bonus game, there are two other game selections in the extra play- one is a word association game, and the other is finding the lost artifacts in new HO scenes. Almost like 3 games in one! I now can't wait for the sequel to come out!!! April 7, 2013
Worth buying!! Really enjoyed this game. The HOS has a new twist on the usual 'search and find' as there are 2 scenes to complete. The interactive map is very helpful. There weren't enough puzzles to solve though but the ones we're given are good. April 7, 2013
LadyHawkT This was a great adventure game with colorful and attractive graphics. I loved the way HOS's were done in two layers and although challenging not annoyingly so. The story was good although I had hoped the bonus feature would have more powerful ending although it does leave it open for a sequal which I will be looking for. The sound and music were pleasent the voice over's were pretty in sink, the characters were attractive and lifelike. Over all I thought this was one of the best games I have played in a while. March 28, 2013
Phenomenal!! :) We have to find out, why and where our parents disappeared 20 years ago. Our search leads us to an island, where a mysterious meteorite landed centuries ago? I like the graphics, the characters are very nice animated with good voice-overs. 2 modes to choose from. 4 chapters plus bonus-chapter. You are able to play the first chapter in the trial. Nice: an interactive map, showing you active areas and allowing you to jump. And your progress of the game is shown in % (in the extras). Hint shows you the direction and refills quite fast. We?ll get an amulet of the elements, with wich we collect different abilities through out the game. This is very helpful? Good balanced amount of HOS (with a helpful word-list-game as additional hint) and not too challenging minigames. There are beyond objects to find (meteorite artefacts), although I couldn?t find any in the first chapter. Yes, this game is very interesting with some new ideas!! :) March 24, 2013
51-60 of 93 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.