Bookmark

Tripp's Adventures

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play Tripp’s Adventures and help this cute little creature to successfully overcome all the dangerous obstacles and get on the top floor of the magical tower. Tripp can’t move, but can change his physical matter from solid to liquid and fluid – giving a wide scope for experiments! The further you get, the harder levels become. Combine your logic and reactions with Tripp’s unique shapeshifting abilities to help him climb the tower and find his Master!

  • Innovative game mechanics
  • Cool and colorful 3D-graphics
  • 53 levels ranging in difficulty
  • Over 10 interactive elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 178 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tripp's Adventures

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tripp's Adventures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tripp's Adventures 3 5 10 10
Nice game I like the game because of: - Nice graphics - cute Trip and locations, most game are not even pleasant to look at, Here I think creators worked hard on visual part. - Gameplay seems easy from the very beginning but really it is not so easy to play after 5th level. Levels become longer and more complicated with every new "Floor". Want to see what happens when he reaches the last floor =) March 13, 2013
Fun and tricky What actually started as a nice looking childish game turned out to be a hardcore stuff, demanding control, speed and reaction. Especially if you're trying to unlock all special achievements. Graphics is quite nice, good enough for a casual project. March 14, 2013
Properties of Matter + Obstacle Course = Cute Game This is a cute, happy little game where the player must use the properties of matter (solid, liquid, gas) to make their way through an increasingly difficult series of obstacle courses. Along the way, bonus items can also be collected. The main objective is to complete the obstacle courses to get back up to the top of the tower, where Tripp was at before he mistakenly ended up in the basement. This is a deceptively simple game - it is easy to learn, but as the difficulty of the levels increase, more creative thinking and puzzle-solving ability is required to advance. March 12, 2013
great game I'm giving this game high marks because I just think it's great. I just wish I could play it. Just to let every one know, if you have shaky hands, or have problems clicking fast or accurately, this game will be an excersize in frustration Well they can't make all of them for me, LOL. March 12, 2013
TRIPPED OUT Little Tripp was goofing off and fell all the way down the tower to the basement and you must help him get back to the top. You have to use either air or water or solid mass to help Tripp navigate through the obstacles, which are simply boards going up or down or even rotating back and forth. The only way I found to quit the game was to go to options and select windowed mode and exit the window. March 13, 2013
Did not like the game This game if a good game for kids. I did not like it at all. All you do is go up and down. The game does not give good directions on how to play. When I tried to get out of the game, I could not find the close button. I got back to the first page, but no way to close the game. I would not recommend this game. March 13, 2013
Perfect... if you are 5 years old I spent 10mn on this game, including 5mn searching for a missing "leave" button. Ok for kids only, very boring. One positive point: it recognized my french language somehow and adapted to it. March 13, 2013
One tripp that I won't be completing! I downloaded this thinking it was going to be a 'cutsy', relaxing game as the screenshots showed this. The game was cutsy but not very relaxing. After two minutes of playing I had a 'violation error' restarted and it seemed to be ok after around 10 minutes of playing but then got back to the front screen and couldn't find any way out of the game (i.e. no 'quit' button), now I don't know of any game that hasn't got one of those. The game is made by a German company and I am not sure whether the game has been 're-branded' as the graphics (especially on the full screen), or not taking advantage of even a moderate (as mine is), modern(ish), computer as they looked not pixalated exactly but certainly a tad blocky which didn't help with the overall feel of the game. The game itself is a puzzle/platform in that you have to help 'tripp' back to her/his 'leader'. The way you do this is you start at the bottom of the tower and have to work your way back up. To do this you have to control tripp via 'earth'(rock), wind and air, and guide her/him via the many various platforms. If you thought the game would be suitable for young children then beware you have to even as early as the 4th level be almost 'button perfect', and if you mess-up (as I did on this level), then there is no way round other than to restart the level from scratch. The sound is pretty mediocre (even for this genre), and I have already mentioned the graphics and story. Overall I would say this game is pretty mediocre and given it's major flaw (the fact that there is no 'quit' button, this is one 'trip that I won't be completing. March 12, 2013
3 Year Olds Game Isn't much to say about this one, except nothing. Cloud up, rain down, toggle out, and have fun. But, BF has to introduce any new game. Someone will like it. March 12, 2013
Didn't last 5 minutes! Oh my....that's all I can say. Where are the good games?? This is probably ok for a child, so that's it's only redeeming feature. March 12, 2013
1-10 of 10 Reviews

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tripp's Adventures

Play Tripp’s Adventures and help this cute little creature to successfully overcome all the dangerous obstacles and get on the top floor of the magical tower.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.