Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game
(770.80 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1486 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Catch of the Week

$ 2.99 USD for a limited time!

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 154 154
Visually stunning! My favorite thing about this game is the artistic abilities of the devs. They did such a good job at really transforming the screen in such a way that you almost feel like you are in some strange dreamworld. The details in the scenes, the unique perspectives and layouts really helps this game stand out in my mind. I usually play on the Advanced or harder mode and this game had some great puzzles- not mind-numbingly easy, but they weren't so intricate that it was frustrating. There were a couple times that I wasn't quite sure how to move on in the game, but carefully checking each scene/room and collecting everything in them that you can should make gameplay flow perfectly (I had just missed a part of one scene). I definitely recommend this game to all levels of players. February 18, 2014
A nightmare world This is a very clever game that as previous reviewers have stated manages to be an adventure game that HO lovers will also really enjoy The opening does not prepare you for just how good it becomes and it manages to be creepy without being horrible I loved searching out the Beholders not sure if they were meant to be insects or eyes The storyline is simple young woman who has a history of Bad Dreams falls into a coma our job with the use of a special helmet is to enter the dreams and discover who ,what and why and to rescue her from her nightmare world The large clown was enough to scare me .I was lucky enough to have played this game already and I was also surprised it wasn't the CE But it is so good I am buying now and downloading as I write this March 13, 2013
FUN Didn't even realize................ This game was so much fun. I didn't even realize that it had no HOS until I was reading a review when I took a break from playing which was difficult to do because I became so engrossed in the game. The storyline was great and I found myself "in" the game, or should I say dream. I recommend this game. It was challeging, fun, and engaging. Get the game! June 9, 2014
Amazing Game! I was so pleased when I went ahead and got this game. Wasn't sure.....WOW. I love the story line and the graphics. I even like the collectibles....the little eyeballs. It was nice not to have hidden objects...just adventure; eventhough, I like hidden objects. I do hope they come out with a sequel....it was set up perfectly for it to happen. March 23, 2014
A THOROUGHLY ENTERTAINING ADVENTURE GAME I have just finished playing Dreamscapes the Sandman and was disappointed when the game ended. I was totally immersed in the story of saving Laura from the Sandman. No Hidden object scenes, just a very enjoyable adventure finding the pieces to complete the dream catcher with an added bonus of finding the nasty eyeballed beholders. I would certainly recommend this game. July 23, 2013
Do not miss this one, it's a gem I was stunned when I started the demo. This game is so much fun, graphics are good, story is very well done and the wee creepy collectables add to the adorable pest who taunts you. So cute with it though. This is very difference from resent offerings, I actually had to use my grey matter to play this game, and that don't happen very often. This is a winner, check it out, you wont be sorry you did. Its a buy for me. March 13, 2013
I'M GONNA HAVE NIGHTMARES! Wow! I can't believe how much there is to do in this game. Let me begin with the story, fantastic, Laura has been dealing with nightmares all her life until her father gives her a dreamcatcher. She leaves this dreamcatcher behind and the sandman takes her and she goes into a coma that nobody understands. At the basement level of the hospital you are volunteering to don some mad scientists equipment and enter Laura's dreams and save her. This is where it get's creepy. First there's the creepy clown everyone fears, and you have to find a couple hundred eyes that when touched turn into one eyed scorpions, spiders etc. Yes there are achievements for finding things like a cute little gremlin that helps you investigate. Everything about this is different, no HOS but the mini games are new and challenging but you can skip them. The hint system only shows you available directions and the scenes scroll back and forth. You're gonna want to buy this one! March 13, 2013
Very fun and unique game!!!! I loved this game! Loved the story line and the graphics. I definitely recommend this game!!!! It has extras as if it was a CE which I love, hard to find games that has extras like that without having to pay extra. Fun fun game, and unique! November 6, 2014
Just wonderful That's the game I like to play: no annoying HOS, a good plot and a superb gameplay. A suggestion to people who complain about the arcade minigame. It's very easy to play if you use keys instead of mouse. However, if you don't really like action in a puzzle game, just skip it. It won't ruin the rest of the game and you won't be punished for that. Now I just can't wait for the sequel, and, please, make more puzzle games WITHOUT hos. Please... September 12, 2014
Loved it! I hope they come out with another one!! July 16, 2014
11-20 of 154 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.