Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game
(770.80 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1486 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 157 157
Loved it! I hope they come out with another one!! July 16, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game! Loved it would love to see another one June 13, 2014
FUN I AM SOO OBSESSED IN THIS GAME February 1, 2014
I like this game . . . This game is nice & little quit different must try once. January 1, 2014
Love The Collectables! They need to make more games like this! August 5, 2013
Sandman Dreamscape This game became better as it went along. There are little things to collect which I didn't know so most didn't get caught. No HOS and fun stories. Some puzzles easy, some hard, and some I just couldn't work out. July 5, 2013
Hooray! NO HOS!!! A Must Buy! This game is awesome. After playing a few BFG's, HOS's become very boring and annoying no matter how different or interactive they try to make them. This game as well as 'Azada - In Libro' prove that you can make a great adventure game without 100+ piles of junk to sift through to find items that you need. This game is fun, it has great great graphics and a great story line. Did I mention that it has no HOS's? June 21, 2013
Can't wait for the next one! This game was fun and interesting. Loved the cut scenes. Puzzles were a little easy but fun. Good game to play with my nine year old daughter. June 13, 2013
it is a must have game The game is really entertaining and there are plenty of puzzles to solve without HOS. I enjoy it a lot June 8, 2013
A Beautiful imaginative game I love this game. It is whimsical and charming. There is of course a dark element. The graphics are timeless like the Drawn series. This is an adventure game with no HO'S. I did miss those but there is sooooo much to do that it wasn't a big deal. This game is like a CE. Many scenes and not a lot of back and forth because of how the game is laid out. This is a game I will play again and again. That's the biggest compliment I can give. May 31, 2013
41-50 of 157 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.