Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game
(770.80 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1486 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Catch of the Week

$ 2.99 USD for a limited time!

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 154 154
Dreamscapes: The Sandman LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this game. Can't wait for the next one! March 14, 2013
No HOS - my kind of game I rarely find a game without HOS and when I do, I grab it and play it. If you get tired of HOS, try this game. It was fun and long enough. I just wish there was a CE edition or sequels I could play now. I never listen to the audio, so I don't know how that is, but the visuals were good and the game was not too hard and not too easy. March 19, 2013
A Dream of a Dreamscape Wonder-full game! Imaginative! March 18, 2013
Lots of fun in this Hidden Object Game the storyline was definately a bit dark but so much fun. I actually listened to the storyline on this one, loved the graphics, puzzles and was sad when the game was completed. Can't wait for the next one. Thanks BigFish. March 16, 2013
That evil sandman is a hit! Really enjoyed going into different aspects of Laura's nightmares to help her escape. Entertaining! March 15, 2013
Dreamscapes: The Sandman Finally a game I can actually enjoy and figure out relatively easy. Love it and graphics are super. So much fun to be able to figure out most of it by myself without having to get help every other play. Would definitely recommend this for a fun..relaxing..enjoyable game. September 12, 2013
Love The Collectables! They need to make more games like this! August 5, 2013
loved this! This game was lots of fun! beautiful scenes. a must get! July 7, 2013
Sandman Dreamscape This game became better as it went along. There are little things to collect which I didn't know so most didn't get caught. No HOS and fun stories. Some puzzles easy, some hard, and some I just couldn't work out. July 5, 2013
Hooray! NO HOS!!! A Must Buy! This game is awesome. After playing a few BFG's, HOS's become very boring and annoying no matter how different or interactive they try to make them. This game as well as 'Azada - In Libro' prove that you can make a great adventure game without 100+ piles of junk to sift through to find items that you need. This game is fun, it has great great graphics and a great story line. Did I mention that it has no HOS's? June 21, 2013
71-80 of 154 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.