Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game
(770.80 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1486 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 156 156
Great! Thanks for amazing and excellent game! March 18, 2013
Very Impressed Considering that this game was just your average run of the mill $6.99 game (but got it for free) made it that much better. It was fun, story line was decent and loved looking for the little bugs. Gave it 5 stars because I got it free and I would've paid if I had had to . March 17, 2013
Exciting Dream world!! Based on completed game. Best puzzle/adventure game I've played in a long time!! There were no hidden object scenes (which I usually don't like anyway unless they're very interactive#, but the entire game played like a HO scene as you'll collect pieces of the stolen dreamcatcher thruout the game. -- Also, there are over 100 "beyonders" to find thru out the game which look like eyeballs and turn into spiders, flies or worm looking things when you click them #I love searching each scene for stuff like that#. --The scenes reminded me of the "Drawn" series of games with similar graphics and colorful, beautiful areas to explore. I loved the being in the different dream scenes and some #like the snakes, roller coaster, etc...) were very real nightmares for me. Great storyline and ended well but definately be waiting on a sequel! There were about 12 chapters and took me about 2 days of casual on and off game play. VERY enjoyable!!! Can't wait for the next dream! March 15, 2013
Bring on the sequel! After playing the entire game (and loving every minute of it) all i can say is THANK YOU! the story kept me interested, the graphics and sound were very good! The ending...well, i refer you to my review title: BRING ON THE SEQUEL! March 15, 2013
wonderful fun what a breath of fresh air had a whopper of a time playing this so much fun and love catching those eyeball buggy guys..waiting for the next one..beautiful colors ,story makes wonderful sense..try the demo i think youll enjoy.. March 15, 2013
BEAUTIFUL NO HO ADVENTURE GAME This game has everything in it for a good adventure game. Good graphic quality, lots of video scenes, nice music. The storyline could be a little better but it wasn't a boring one. The thing i like really much was the absence of HO games. I don't like them and this game has proven that they are not necessary. Maybe other developers could do the same. I hope there will come more games like this. Maybe the game could be a little longer. I like to play long games and i think i finished this game in about 3 hours. It's really worth the money ! March 15, 2013
Love It Review based on Demo. I love this game and writing my review while downloading the full game. Straight adventure-puzzle; my absolute favorite. If you're into HOS, this isn't the game for you but for those of us who love this genre it's a little slice of heaven. Love the little furry gremlin helper and found myself smiling when he appeared in a scene. The Beholders you collect aren't needed but what a nice add-on for a SE that you usually only get with a higher priced CE. The puzzles vary in difficulty with some fairly easy and some much harder. I used the Hint button once and it was quite helpful. Kudos to the Devs and Big Fish for this one. Thank You for a puzzle adventure I can enjoy playing over and over again! Looking forward to the sequel. March 14, 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed this game! This game was good, really good! I know there are complaints about it's length but for an SE it was perfect. I am glad it was offered as a SE. I get so many free game coupons but I have played everything I am interested in in CE so I do not get to use the coupons. Thanks BF! March 14, 2013
Not your usual hidden object game This was a nice change from games where you have to do semi-random hidden object searches just to get a hammer, funnel, etc. I felt like each activity advanced the plot. Puzzles were really (too) easy, but tracking down the little critters (I forget what they're called) was kind of fun/creepy. Occasionally, I would get stuck and the hints were not always helpful, but I made it through! March 14, 2013
What a nice game!! I have thoroughly enjoyed this game. I very seldom buy the SE games because I rarely feel I get my money's worth. Not so on this game!! The graphics are stunning. This game is not only be beautiful to look at, but it is also fun. I love games that make me want to see what happens next, and this game delivers. Love looking for those little critters (forget what they are called, but sometimes you really have to search for them#. I like that the game lets you know how many are in each scene but only after you find the first one. Benny is a cutie pie as well haven't finished the game yet, but know he's there to help). Seriously, you cannot go wrong with this game. I'm sure we will hear more from this developer, and I can't wait!! March 14, 2013
71-80 of 156 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.