Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game
(770.80 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1486 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 148 148
Great game! I'm new to games, and my husband and I usually do them together. However, I did this one on my own, and I LOVED IT! One of the best parts about it, IMHO, is the fact that there are no 'junk pile' HOs. Yes, you have to hunt to find things, but they aren't in a pile that you have to finish before you can play the game. Big plus!! The story kept me entertained, the beholders were fun to find, Benny was really cute, and the idea of being in a dream meant the landscape could be anything the creators wanted it to be. The places were very creative, and the one with butterflies and flowers was especially pretty and dream like. Really glad we picked this one up. I heartily recommend this game! September 11, 2013
Love The Collectables! They need to make more games like this! August 5, 2013
loved this! This game was lots of fun! beautiful scenes. a must get! July 7, 2013
Sandman Dreamscape This game became better as it went along. There are little things to collect which I didn't know so most didn't get caught. No HOS and fun stories. Some puzzles easy, some hard, and some I just couldn't work out. July 5, 2013
Hooray! NO HOS!!! A Must Buy! This game is awesome. After playing a few BFG's, HOS's become very boring and annoying no matter how different or interactive they try to make them. This game as well as 'Azada - In Libro' prove that you can make a great adventure game without 100+ piles of junk to sift through to find items that you need. This game is fun, it has great great graphics and a great story line. Did I mention that it has no HOS's? June 21, 2013
Can't wait for the next one! This game was fun and interesting. Loved the cut scenes. Puzzles were a little easy but fun. Good game to play with my nine year old daughter. June 13, 2013
it is a must have game The game is really entertaining and there are plenty of puzzles to solve without HOS. I enjoy it a lot June 8, 2013
A Beautiful imaginative game I love this game. It is whimsical and charming. There is of course a dark element. The graphics are timeless like the Drawn series. This is an adventure game with no HO'S. I did miss those but there is sooooo much to do that it wasn't a big deal. This game is like a CE. Many scenes and not a lot of back and forth because of how the game is laid out. This is a game I will play again and again. That's the biggest compliment I can give. May 31, 2013
Travel through the dreams and save Laura! The story is really interesting; who wouldn't like to see the dreams of someone else! This is an adventure game, no HOG. There are 2 game modes. The graphics are wonderful and reflect perfectly the atmosphere of the dreams. The mini-games are on the easy side but interesting. You have a journal, which I found a bit annoying since you find various pages in different locations; actually it's just a summary. There is no map, but as soon as a location is complete, you will be told so. You have to find the parts of Laura's dreamcatcher. There are "beholders" to collect; not always easy to find. The game is not very long; without skipping, it took me 2 hours; but it's really worth it! May 27, 2013
Perfection. If I could give it more stars, I would! This game got EVERYTHING right. I'm not usually too concerned with the story line of games I play, but this game has it all!! I usually choose games based mostly on their overall quality/aesthetic value, variety of puzzles and ease of movement. This game has stunning visuals and audios; challenging and unique puzzles that didn't make me work TOO hard; seamless transitions throughout game play; it's even quick to get in and out of. I loved finding the "Beholders", too! Nice touch. There's so much good to say about this game, but I don't have the time to elaborate more than this right now. Let's just say it FELT too short, but wasn't really -- it's just that I couldn't "put it down", so seemed like it went quickly once it was all over. I could've easily played this game for hours more. They left the door open for a "sequel" and if they don't mess with this perfection, I will be buying even before trying. :) May 20, 2013
71-80 of 148 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.