Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 864 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 157 157
Hurry Up! I had a blast with this game. Kept me intrigued to the very end. Hurry up with the next one please. Didn't want it to end. The graphics were fantastic! The story line was pretty dang good too! The closer I got to the end the more I thought to myself I hope the next one comes soon. You got a winner with this one. March 13, 2013
Excellent game I have not completed the demo but I am intrigued. No HOS! That's a nice change but there is a lot to look for ie: the beholders. Found several so far. The game is a tiny bit dark in some places especially now when the sun is shining out there. Perhaps when it is dark outside I can see things better. All in all a very interactive game. I like to see more games by this developer in the future. I will be purchasing this game March 13, 2013
My first Adventure game!! I always play Hidden Object games and this game looked interesting so I tried the demo. I really liked it. Lots of things to do and puzzles to solve. Interesting story line and it keeps you interested all the time. One thing is, you have to collect these "eyeball" things which kinda creeps me out, but I just click on them and don't look at them. You have a little "helper" creature that is sure cute but I can't tell what he is. Some sort of furry little gremlin. The graphics are very well done and sound/voices/music is good. I am going to purchase this game and I know I will enjoy it. Hope you do too!! March 13, 2013
FUN ADVENTURE GAME This is a fun adventure game with plenty of entertaining puzzles and beholders to find. Good voice overs and unintrusive music. Graphics are hand drawn. Lots to do and see as you enter the nightmares of a coma-stricken girl to find bits and pieces of her dreamcatcher to help her escape her nightmare. Makes for a good afternoon of entertaining fun. March 17, 2014
A DREAM GAME FOR ME I will repeat what another reviewer wrote: Not an HOS but plays like one. Objects must still be collected in each scene that goes into your inventory. Hint - Fast recharge, gives clues and directions. Animation/Avatars/VOS - Excellent!!! Listen up, devs!! THIS is how a game should be designed! The characters should look almost human in appearance and move with fluidity which I refer to as avatars, except of course when there are live actors. :-D. Diary - Collect pages to complete story. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Unique and challenging. Even managed to solve a few. Inventory - Objects used fairly quickly in other locations. There are some scrolling scenes from left to right but from what I can remember, not many. There is a twist to the story in the end and I expect a sequel. So fishies, throw the net in and scoop this one up. Enjoy!!! May 1, 2013
Dreamscapes: The Sandman LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this game. Can't wait for the next one! March 14, 2013
No HOS - my kind of game I rarely find a game without HOS and when I do, I grab it and play it. If you get tired of HOS, try this game. It was fun and long enough. I just wish there was a CE edition or sequels I could play now. I never listen to the audio, so I don't know how that is, but the visuals were good and the game was not too hard and not too easy. March 19, 2013
A Dream of a Dreamscape Wonder-full game! Imaginative! March 18, 2013
Lots of fun in this Hidden Object Game the storyline was definately a bit dark but so much fun. I actually listened to the storyline on this one, loved the graphics, puzzles and was sad when the game was completed. Can't wait for the next one. Thanks BigFish. March 16, 2013
That evil sandman is a hit! Really enjoyed going into different aspects of Laura's nightmares to help her escape. Entertaining! March 15, 2013
91-100 of 157 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.