Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 864 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Catch of the Week

$ 2.99 USD for a limited time!

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 154 154
Loved it! I hope they come out with another one!! July 16, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game! Loved it would love to see another one June 13, 2014
PURE ESCAPISM - ADVENTURE GALORE Great adventure game with all the bells and whistles of a collectors edition. You have: * Regular and Expert modes of play; * Voiceovers; * Diary; * Achievements Tree; * Collect 110 eye thingies; * Complete the Dream Catcher. There are no HOS in this game BUT DON'T WORRY there's still plenty to do. There are lots of mini-games to play, with some I haven't seen before. Believe me they are all great fun. Some are easy that don't take long and some will have you going at it for a while. So plenty of challenge for you fishies out there at all levels. Keep an eye out for the eye thingies. Many are easy to find, but some are very elusive. I made sure I found those first in each scene before I did anything else. The graphics are okay, colours are very bright and vivid. Took a while to get used to it at first, but there's no problem in finding all the clues. Sound was good, with just one piece of music I think throughout the game - honestly I really didn't notice it too much. So overall a fantastic game to play. Definitely recommended. There's plenty to do and you will never get bored. So go on - put this game in your collection and have some fun. I definitely did. April 5, 2014
a great fun game you have to put together a dream catcher, help save a sole which of course you do what could be more rewarding. I don't use sound so can't rate that but over all an enjoyable fun game. interesting finding. games not too challenging. I recommend this game. March 13, 2014
Creepy, But Loved It! This is a great game, with different types of puzzles and NO HOS's. The little "eye" creatures you collect really creeped me out, but I have to admit they added a lot to the game. (I love creepiness in games.) It was just the right length, graphics were great, music fit the game very well, and the voiceovers were adequate. (I always find it kind of amusing that these characters who are on the verge of death, or they've lost a child, seem quite calm. I would be hysterical in those situations. Of course it's just a game, but a little more hysteria in their voices would be more realistic.) Really liked this one and am anxiously awaiting the sequel. Please hurry, Playrix! February 10, 2014
FUN I AM SOO OBSESSED IN THIS GAME February 1, 2014
I like this game . . . This game is nice & little quit different must try once. January 1, 2014
Dream Game!!! Where was I when this came out??!! This was sooo much fun. The graphics and music were great. The storyline was superb. 110 Beholder objects to find...little eyeballs that have spider and snake bodies. No hidden object scenes just puzzles and mini games that were challenging. There were 11 or 12 chapters...I lost count. The best part is you NEVER have to wonder what to do with an item, everyone of them had a LOGICAL place to be used...unlike some games where you scratch your head and wonder what were the Devs thinking. Please send us more like this! September 25, 2013
Great game! I'm new to games, and my husband and I usually do them together. However, I did this one on my own, and I LOVED IT! One of the best parts about it, IMHO, is the fact that there are no 'junk pile' HOs. Yes, you have to hunt to find things, but they aren't in a pile that you have to finish before you can play the game. Big plus!! The story kept me entertained, the beholders were fun to find, Benny was really cute, and the idea of being in a dream meant the landscape could be anything the creators wanted it to be. The places were very creative, and the one with butterflies and flowers was especially pretty and dream like. Really glad we picked this one up. I heartily recommend this game! September 11, 2013
YES!YES!YES! So tired of hidden object games but this was the adventure without them! TY! June 25, 2013
21-30 of 154 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.