Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 864 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 148 148
No HOS's,Amen I am getting to the point where I don't even want to buy a game with hidden object scenes so what a gem of a game. You still have scenes where you do have to collect objects but the format is different and refreshing. I used a coupon for this game so it was a real deal. Great Job from the Big Fish Team and many thanks. March 14, 2013
FUN ADVENTURE GAME This is a fun adventure game with plenty of entertaining puzzles and beholders to find. Good voice overs and unintrusive music. Graphics are hand drawn. Lots to do and see as you enter the nightmares of a coma-stricken girl to find bits and pieces of her dreamcatcher to help her escape her nightmare. Makes for a good afternoon of entertaining fun. March 17, 2014
Dreamscapes: The Sandman LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this game. Can't wait for the next one! March 14, 2013
No HOS - my kind of game I rarely find a game without HOS and when I do, I grab it and play it. If you get tired of HOS, try this game. It was fun and long enough. I just wish there was a CE edition or sequels I could play now. I never listen to the audio, so I don't know how that is, but the visuals were good and the game was not too hard and not too easy. March 19, 2013
A Dream of a Dreamscape Wonder-full game! Imaginative! March 18, 2013
Lots of fun in this Hidden Object Game the storyline was definately a bit dark but so much fun. I actually listened to the storyline on this one, loved the graphics, puzzles and was sad when the game was completed. Can't wait for the next one. Thanks BigFish. March 16, 2013
That evil sandman is a hit! Really enjoyed going into different aspects of Laura's nightmares to help her escape. Entertaining! March 15, 2013
wonderful game!! LOVED playing this game! Very catching story, wonderful graphics, voiceovers are very well done. It's fun to search for the beholders. I didn't miss the HO's, on the contrary, it was fun being able to play on without being interrupted all the time for playing HO's. A really great game, I'm sure you'll love it too! Have fun! January 13, 2014
Dream Game!!! Where was I when this came out??!! This was sooo much fun. The graphics and music were great. The storyline was superb. 110 Beholder objects to find...little eyeballs that have spider and snake bodies. No hidden object scenes just puzzles and mini games that were challenging. There were 11 or 12 chapters...I lost count. The best part is you NEVER have to wonder what to do with an item, everyone of them had a LOGICAL place to be used...unlike some games where you scratch your head and wonder what were the Devs thinking. Please send us more like this! September 25, 2013
Dreamscapes: The Sandman Finally a game I can actually enjoy and figure out relatively easy. Love it and graphics are super. So much fun to be able to figure out most of it by myself without having to get help every other play. Would definitely recommend this for a fun..relaxing..enjoyable game. September 12, 2013
61-70 of 148 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.