Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 864 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 156 156
Dreamscapes: The Sandman I loved this game!!! This is a true Adventure game with no HOG scenes! I cannot wait for the next installment... March 30, 2013
Dreamscapes: The Sandman..AWESOME SHORT BUT SWEET...THIS WAS AN ADORABLE FUN GAME...I WISH IT WAS IN A COLLECTORS EDITION..IT DID HOWEVER HAVE A BONUS BUTTON BUT NOTHING WAS THERE..IT'S A TO BE CONTINUED GAME..SO I HOPE IT COMES OUT SOONER RATHER THAN LATER..PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HURRY....I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME!!! March 25, 2013
Bad Dreams = Sweet Game! This was a great game! I couldn't stop playing it! Challenging puzzles and very different storyline! Have to admit though the Sandman's Voice was irritating! LOL!! The switch to finding the creepy eye guys instead of the regular hidden objects was genius. I can't wait for Sandman Part II. March 23, 2013
Dreamscapes a Departure This game was a fun HO game because it was different. There were no HO traditional screens to find several objects to get a useful object. It was a search and find throughout the game. Good storyline. Can't wait tor the next one! March 23, 2013
YEAAAAA No HOS Great game lotts of fun Lotts of different kind of areas that flow perfect with the story Wish it was the CE there is a bonus chapter that seems important to a "Happy Ending" Can not wait till the second one poor Tim and Benny (kinda cute kinda demented helper) rocked March 21, 2013
STORY LINE, GRAPHICS - GREAT GAME Hi gamers. I love this one. The story line is wonderful and different. The graphics great, voice overs and no hidden objects just puzzles in your way. i LOVE the "beholders" and "benny" I'm still not finished, half way there and I definately recommend this one! Have fun March 21, 2013
More Adventure Games Like This Please! Thank the developer and BFG for giving us something a little different from the usual run of the mill HOG. I was definitely ready for some different adventure game choices. I was initially interested in this game, because there are no HOG lists, and WOW, was I pleasantly surprised. It turned out to be a very fun, fast paced, point and click adventure game. I had a hard time tearing myself away from it. If you are ready for something a little different, you might try this game. I found it to be fairly easy, but still fun and challenging. Loved it! March 21, 2013
0ne of the best games ever Wonderful story line with absolutely NO HOS!!! Just an amazing example of an adventure story done well. Was so sad that I finished it, I actually watched the credits scroll. I wish that launching devs would make a distinction between HOS games and pure adventure games like this one, because I much prefer not rummaging through junk piles for an item. This game has everything: small incidental objects to find for fun, no backtracking, no need for map, challenging puzzles, optional inventory lock, different levels of play, a story that made sense, no need for time wasting HOS piles that pull you out of the adventure, wonderful graphics, voice overs, great cut-scenes, cute sidekick "semi-helper", and an SE price for a product that far surpasses most CE games. And as of today, there is even a walkthrough for those who really need one. Want more like this one PLEASE March 15, 2013
Big Fish Should Have Offered The Premium Edition! I really liked this game. It's a pure adventure game that plays like a HOPA, without the HOS... which I really enjoyed because I prefer the adventure aspect of the games offered by Big Fish. It wasn't an especially hard game (I played using "regular" mode), but it WAS a lot of fun! There are collectibles to gather. There are achievements to earn... even for using the hint button five and ten times respectively (you have to drag the items in your inventory onto the hint button in order to get those two achievements). The BIG disappointment is the fact that Big Fish didn't offer the "Premium" (Collectors) Edition of this game... because it is available (I got my premium edition from another game site). It's a shame because there are two achievements that can't be earned in the SE. It was also a bit frustrating to find out that a Collectors Edition of this game was available AFTER I had already completed the SE. So Big Fish kind of dropped the ball on this one. In spite of that fact, the SE is outstanding. I was, in fact, quite surprised because I didn't expect the game to be so entertaining... which is why I "purchased" it as a free game. It's money well spent (if you like adventure games and want to take time out for a casual game experience). March 14, 2013
love this game very different story line love collecting the eye bugs nice change for hidden object game long overdue recommend buying March 13, 2013
61-70 of 156 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.