Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 864 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 152 152
wonderful game!! LOVED playing this game! Very catching story, wonderful graphics, voiceovers are very well done. It's fun to search for the beholders. I didn't miss the HO's, on the contrary, it was fun being able to play on without being interrupted all the time for playing HO's. A really great game, I'm sure you'll love it too! Have fun! January 13, 2014
Dream Game!!! Where was I when this came out??!! This was sooo much fun. The graphics and music were great. The storyline was superb. 110 Beholder objects to find...little eyeballs that have spider and snake bodies. No hidden object scenes just puzzles and mini games that were challenging. There were 11 or 12 chapters...I lost count. The best part is you NEVER have to wonder what to do with an item, everyone of them had a LOGICAL place to be used...unlike some games where you scratch your head and wonder what were the Devs thinking. Please send us more like this! September 25, 2013
Dreamscapes: The Sandman Finally a game I can actually enjoy and figure out relatively easy. Love it and graphics are super. So much fun to be able to figure out most of it by myself without having to get help every other play. Would definitely recommend this for a fun..relaxing..enjoyable game. September 12, 2013
Great game! I'm new to games, and my husband and I usually do them together. However, I did this one on my own, and I LOVED IT! One of the best parts about it, IMHO, is the fact that there are no 'junk pile' HOs. Yes, you have to hunt to find things, but they aren't in a pile that you have to finish before you can play the game. Big plus!! The story kept me entertained, the beholders were fun to find, Benny was really cute, and the idea of being in a dream meant the landscape could be anything the creators wanted it to be. The places were very creative, and the one with butterflies and flowers was especially pretty and dream like. Really glad we picked this one up. I heartily recommend this game! September 11, 2013
Love The Collectables! They need to make more games like this! August 5, 2013
loved this! This game was lots of fun! beautiful scenes. a must get! July 7, 2013
Sandman Dreamscape This game became better as it went along. There are little things to collect which I didn't know so most didn't get caught. No HOS and fun stories. Some puzzles easy, some hard, and some I just couldn't work out. July 5, 2013
Hooray! NO HOS!!! A Must Buy! This game is awesome. After playing a few BFG's, HOS's become very boring and annoying no matter how different or interactive they try to make them. This game as well as 'Azada - In Libro' prove that you can make a great adventure game without 100+ piles of junk to sift through to find items that you need. This game is fun, it has great great graphics and a great story line. Did I mention that it has no HOS's? June 21, 2013
Can't wait for the next one! This game was fun and interesting. Loved the cut scenes. Puzzles were a little easy but fun. Good game to play with my nine year old daughter. June 13, 2013
it is a must have game The game is really entertaining and there are plenty of puzzles to solve without HOS. I enjoy it a lot June 8, 2013
71-80 of 152 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.