Bookmark

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Young Laura didn't have bad dreams after her father gave her the Dreamcatcher. But one day Laura loses the Dreamcatcher and she gets trapped in a nightmare that might never end. Be the one to save her! Travel to Laura’s dreamworlds, fight her deepest fears and solve numerous puzzles to find hints to Laura's salvation in this breathtaking adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 864 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamscapes: The Sandman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamscapes: The Sandman 4.5 5 156 156
Dreamscapes: The Sandman This game is EXCELLENT! I agree with one of the postings that this game is as good or better than the Collectors' Editions that are here on BFG. Not having a "walkthrough" made it more challenging and I liked having to challenge myself with this game. RJohn March 14, 2013
Loved It! Fabulous game - some puzzles very different. Just have to wonder why BFG didn't offer the Premium Version of this game. Would have loved to play the Bonus Chapter. March 14, 2013
Really Enjoyed This Game This Adventure was really a good one to play. It was an easy one as not difficult at all to play. I like games like this one to play also. I can not wait until Part 11 comes out for us to play too.So try out the trial then go ahead & buy the game. March 14, 2013
One of The Best Games Out! What can I say. I loved this game. I played it first in casual, then right away in expert mode. For a SE, this game is one of the best games I've played, bar non. Without a doubt, you have all the features of a CE without having to pay the price. I can't wait until the follow-up comes out to finish the story!! March 14, 2013
Creepy Eyes are everywhere This game was so fun the time flew by fast and I was stuck on a puzzle, but having fun. Can hardly wait to own this game. The story was great, Graphics so cool. Characters were super with critters and movement of wildlife here and there. Does not to appear to be HO's though. Great adventure game. Love love the Gremlins. March 14, 2013
No HOS's,Amen I am getting to the point where I don't even want to buy a game with hidden object scenes so what a gem of a game. You still have scenes where you do have to collect objects but the format is different and refreshing. I used a coupon for this game so it was a real deal. Great Job from the Big Fish Team and many thanks. March 14, 2013
Had to buy This was a very good game, with no hos(yea), collectables to find, great graphics and sound and a very nice length. Im ready for the next one. March 14, 2013
Great game at last ! This was nice and creepy, lots of fun, great puzzles, no HO, but a very good story and cute little guys to find all around. Can't wait for the next installment. March 13, 2013
I can't believe that this is not a CE! Buckle your seat belts! WOW! I am so impressed with this game! I ususally pass on most non-CE games, but I am so glad I gave this one a try! A+ for sure! As soon as the demo was over, this was a buy! It has a great storyline, a little spooky and new. There is a twist in that you have to find these creepy worm eyes (EEEWWW!!!) but it is neat! The graphics are pretty good (I have bought CE games with worse graphics) and all in all, I am SO IMPRESSED! I have my eye on this dev and will look forward to new installments from them. March 13, 2013
Dreamscapes The Sandman, very good game I find this game very easy to follow entertaining, the graphics are good, the sound is good, looking for the beyond creatures adds to the fun of the game. You enter Laura's Nightmares, and so the fun begins, you go to many scenes, each one is clear and easy to follow. I believe this game would suit everyone, including beginners enjoy .Maybe a bit too easy, the puzzles are easy to do, and the lack of Ho's is not missed as there is so much to do. March 13, 2013
81-90 of 156 Reviews <<prev 7891011...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamscapes: The Sandman

Be the one to save Laura from her nightmares

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.