Bookmark

Farm Fables

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Leia on a two year adventure as you harvest through the seasons and help her keep her farm in Farm Fables. Grow your plants, look after animals and use tools to develop your farm. Upgrade your farm to create ice-cream, milkshakes, cake and lots of other tasty treats. Keep your farm running through sun, rain and snow to make a new life in this beautiful Time Management game!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Beautiful graphics
  • 77 different levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farm Fables

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Fables

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Fables 3.8 5 73 73
Try it so much fun This game is sooo much fun, it is fun and very challenging. I would try the 60 minute trial you will no doubt want to buy it. I did. July 20, 2012
Great fun! Makes you think and I like to work my brain! Lots of levels and cute graphics. I give it 5 stars! July 20, 2012
Awesome def recommend you buy this game July 19, 2012
Great great game Loved it, especially that there were no talking heads around telling me what to do, Just straight out fun playing the games. Challenging, tons of levels, well worth the money. The sort of game I can leave for a while when I've finished it and then play it all over again. August 10, 2012
Keeps up a good level of challenge I am a fan of time management but generally I find them easy and repetitive. This on the other hand has got me. the graphics are cute, the levels are reasonably tough at the start until you get into the swing of things and by that time you're hooked. Lots of levels for your money too. August 6, 2012
WONDERFUL GAME!!!! What a great game. I sure hope we see part 2... July 29, 2012
Different type of Farm Game, Strategy is the key not endless clicking This is my impression of this game based on the trial that I've just played. Firstly, it is not a click fest TM sort of game, not in the slightest, it is a strategy based game. I think the category of Time Management for this game may be misleading as some other reviewer(s) see this as another Farm Frenzy type of game play and it is Not. In order to progress with gold in all levels a fair bit of thinking/strategy is involved and as far as I played during the trail I did not do the normal frantic clicking that Farm Frenzy requires. To obtain gold you do have to finish in the required time but I rather enjoyed the thinking/planning/strategy elements so I only got gold in 3 levels out of the 5 levels I played but I was not perturbed by that as I was seeing how the game play evolved. Secondly, because it is not a click, click, click, based game I didn't feel as stressed and frustrated as I usually do playing those TM games, as I stated earlier strategy is important not how fast you click. I chose to use my time planning and it was refreshing not to have a sore wrist after playing. Graphics are unique and look much better in the game than from the screenshots here. Again, something different from the same old , seen-it-all before sort of graphics. My observation is that it is a different style of Farm game and I recommend everyone to see for themselves if it suits them. I enjoyed that there was strategy and thinking involved and not just endless clicking. For people who like strategy based game I would say give it a whirl and play the trial with an open mind and for at least 30 min or so as I didn't get the 'feel' of the game until around the 3rd level. Many players comment on wanting something different and are tired of the same old same old game play. Well, this is a bit different and the graphics are a bit different, quirky as well, I found that aspect refreshing. I would recommend everyone try and see for themselves but I will say that I am pleasantly surprised at a strategy based Farm game that seems to be a long game so am looking forward to playing some more. July 16, 2012
Here's the skinny on this game This is not anywhere near as challenging as the Timebuilders games, but it isn't easy, either. The second stage requires some thinking, and it gets tougher as you go along. There is a point at which the game seems to be more routine than challenge, but it never gets boring; there is always something that, if missed or forgotten, messes up everything. The storyline is basic and not very intrusive. The music is a nice folk-pop thing that doesn't get annoying right away. The animation is decent, the board is clean and the goals are generally clearly spelled-out. Bottom line: I am enjoying this very much. It's not a Top Ten game, but I come back to it often, which is all I really ask of a game: make me want to play it again. Suggestion: this could be a wonderful game for kids to play with parent help. Show the youngster how to do things, then let them see what they can do. Be there to offer help or point out when things need doing. There are lots of laughs to be had, and some good lessons to be learned, while having fun together. July 16, 2012
Cute game This is a nice, colorful TM game. I admit I am not fast enough to have any success at these games but I do try and this game is as good as the rest. The story is Leia has to make her farm profitable and you help her with growing crops and tending animals. I love the chickens. I didn't get very far with the demo; I didn't make it past stage three. I had a second storage and a flour mill. You get gold stars if you get your goal within the amount of time you're given. I took over twice as long to complete the tasks, but that's just me. The graphics are good but the music is dreadful. I turned the sound off and the sound effects up all the way. The tutorial is a bit hard to read because it is a blue outline of the letters. It's definitely worth a try to see if it's for you. July 16, 2012
Definitely Read The Directions! the demo of this was fun and i'll probably pick this game up soon. i think that most people are expecting this game to run just like ranch rush or farm frenzy or some other game. it doesn't. everyone would do well to not click thru or skip the tutorial and actually read the instructions. you'll find a different twist on the farm game than you've had previously and will enjoy it a lot more if you do that. i personally liked the graphics, the animals were cute and fuzzy and looked more 3D almost and the rest of the graphics were cute and colorful. the music wasn't great but not terrible, i turned it down tho as i usually play games to my own music. this game isn't a 5 star game but it's definitely at least a 4+. you'll need to think and use strategy to solve each days tasks in time to get gold and i like that for a change instead of the same old click click click. definitely worth a demo. it starts out easy and gets more challenging so give it the whole hour and see what you think and definitely Read The Directions before you try and play it like it's some other game lol. Happy Gaming July 17, 2012
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Fables

Help Leia keep and develop her farm by growing crops and caring for animals in this beautiful Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.