Bookmark

Farm Fables

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Leia on a two year adventure as you harvest through the seasons and help her keep her farm in Farm Fables. Grow your plants, look after animals and use tools to develop your farm. Upgrade your farm to create ice-cream, milkshakes, cake and lots of other tasty treats. Keep your farm running through sun, rain and snow to make a new life in this beautiful Time Management game!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Beautiful graphics
  • 77 different levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farm Fables

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Fables

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Fables 3.8 5 73 73
Difficult before reaching Fun Factor I can understand difficulty increasing as the levels increase but I was still messing around with the first animals and still unable to reach the goals. By the time I was ready to quit the game, I had not even seen the cows or sheep. Having early positivity with a game makes ya want to play it...failure early is just a way to get us to uninstall it faster. July 17, 2012
Another hmmm Not a huge fan of this one. Good graphics and reasonable (if tired) game idea. The fact that you can't sell any products without taking them out of your goal total is incredibly annoying! July 16, 2012
Good game, but only if you're right-handed. I found the review by jojo_the_joyful to be bang on, with one qualification for some players. This is yet another game that will not work with a left-handed mouse. Farm Fables may not require the frantic clicking that's necessary for the Frenzy games, but even the early levels have far too much clicking to be comfortable if you're forced to use the wrong mouse configuration. For anyone out there who's a beta tester--if you would consider spending a few minutes with each game you test making sure it's works well for left-handed players, I for one would appreciate it! I'm going to click 'yes' for recommending it, but that's ONLY for right-handed players. July 17, 2012
Great Game For Kids I love farm games,but this one needs alot of work. I cannot see myself sitting here pushing a button to water,pushing a button to harvest. I bought an extra barn,next level it was gone,had to buy a new one. Not a game for me! July 16, 2012
Unbeatable Waste of Time I like time management games usually. Farm games are fun to click and try to beat the clock. This one has great graphics and good background music and sounds. This one was good for the first few levels, then became stupidly hard! There was no way to even get close to making the gold star in time. Expected you to get high priced items in game with no money to start out the level, and not just one thing but alot of supplies and items at once. A game is no fun when the difficultly level jumps drastically from first to second section without a build up to learn the games function. I can't imagine how it would be by the time you reach the middle or last sections of game play. Not even going to finish as it is too stressful! July 26, 2012
DUMB Game I found nothing enjoyable about this game, the graphics were icky, the music is terrible, and the play is repetitive & boring! Big Fish made a loser this time! July 30, 2012
Hard This game gives little to do if u sell your goods once the goal is made is takes the goal that u made away and makes u re do it but there is no other way to make money. They give u little money and unless u time selling ur animals right with the goods u need for goal u are not going to make it..not fun July 16, 2012
Not what I expected I love TM games, but sad to say that this game did not keep my attention for longer than 4 Levels. Cute characters, but not what I thought. August 17, 2012
boring & dull This game is frustrating and so boring at the same time. Don't bother with it!! October 6, 2012
This game is really lame! Maybe if I was a 4 year old I might have liked it. This game is not even worth the 60 minute trial download, stay away from this game unless you are a toddler. May 8, 2013
61-70 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Fables

Help Leia keep and develop her farm by growing crops and caring for animals in this beautiful Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.