Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

Full version game
(539.58 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 576 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death 4.4 5 46 46
PERFECT BALANCE I love this game. It ended too soon. It has the right balance of game, story, and variety. Not real difficult, no intense thought or memory required. Just a fun time. March 19, 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOG GAMES I EVER PLAYED! Wow, just WOW! It was amazing! The graphics, the story, etc it was all simply amazing! Seriously one of the best hog games I ever played! I recommend it to everyone! Even the bonus story is amazing and takes part in the REAL story...I don't have anything else to say besides amazing and i LOVED it!! May 6, 2013
wonderful game with great graphics played casual no sound. hints/skips charge fairly fast. hints are great. there is a journal and an interative map. you really don't need hints because the map tells you where you need to go to fulfill the things you haven't done yet. the hints can help if you are stuck, and i got stuck a few times. April 23, 2013
practically perfect Now this is what it's all about. I loved the first Sacra Terra and this one did not disappoint. The graphics are stunning. The story is intriguing. A map with available actions is provided. HOS are clear and not too difficult. Puzzles are challenging without being impossible. It all adds up to a fabulous game that flows smoothly and entertains thoroughly. It's practically perfect. April 19, 2013
Absolutely a great game!!! Wow what a fun game this was to play!! I enjoyed this from start to finish! Good game length, fun story with cool portals and story line. Not a lot of running you all over the place. great maps get you where you need to go. Mini games are fun as are HOS scenes. Love that you can click on map and the next area you need to go to lights up. Saves you all the backtracking without holding your hand. And the graphics and voice overs were out of this world!!! I felt like I could reach out and pick things up the graphics were so outstanding!! I have been a BFG member for a long time and have played a lot of games but this one has the best graphics I have seen on here. I loved the first one of the sequel as well so hopefully we can look forward to a 3rd addition. March 24, 2013
Sacra Terra. Kiss of Death This game was excellent. I enjoyed the story line, graphics and HO scenes. Some of the puzzles were hard for me but you are able to skip out. This was a long game for me but I usually play slower than most. March 24, 2013
I Love This Game This game was so much run to play. I loved the graphics, sound eveything! If you play this game you won't regret it. I have been playing games on Big Fish for many years and I always relied on feedback from other players so I decided that I would start reviewing as well. The one person that I look for their endosement is Nilosh. If Nilosh likes it I usually do too. March 23, 2013
What An Awesome Game! If I could give it more stars I would. Another winner by Big Fish. Great, great game. March 16, 2013
THIS GAME IS AMAAAAAZZZIIINNNGGG !!!!!!!! this game have beaten every game i've ever played , and i've played ALOOOOTTT !!!!!! dont make it pass PLAY IT !!!!! June 3, 2013
Awesome game! I wasn't really all that impressed with the first Sacra Terra game, but this Sacra Terra: Kiss Of Death sure makes up for it! The map makes going through the game much easier than the first and the graphics are gorgeous. If you're holding out because you didn't want like the first one that well, I highly suggest getting this one to change your mind. November 26, 2013
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.