Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

Full version game
(539.58 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 576 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death 4.5 5 44 44
It look so fun just by watching the video on it!! Looks awesome cant wait to download and play it!!(: August 18, 2013
WOW I dont usually writ reviews but had to! what a beautiful game crisp graphics great deal of variety a MUST buy!! March 24, 2013
Loved it Just completed, throughly enjoyable, best game I've played lately. March 30, 2013
Great game, challenging Had a great time working through this game. Lots to do and places to go, seemed to go on a long time. Good work by the developers. March 27, 2013
BEST HIDDEN OBJECT GAME YET !! This is my favorite game yet. Great story, great adventure, The best thing I liked was that the interactive map let you know if there was a morphing object there. I always have trouble finding all of them and this really helped. I wish more games had this aspect. March 22, 2014
overall a great game I bought this quite a while ago and took me a long time to get back to it and finally finish but it is a great game. great hint button and map which is always great. you save everyone which is wonderful. hidden objects were sometimes challenging to find but you can click as much as you want with out the game getting mad at you which I prefer so found everything eventually. some games were hard and I skipped many but over all a great game. I don't use sound so can't rate that but I do recommend this game. February 20, 2014
WELL DONE I played the trial an was very impressed with the game. It had everything a gamer would like In a game. It's on my to buy list. Looks like my to buy list is getting bigger and bigger. I loved every thing Graphics, story line, games. I like games with beyond objects. December 8, 2013
Worth Every Penny! Just finished playing the SE, and I absolutely loved the game. Loved the storyline, voiceovers, hidden object scenes, puzzles, etc. Lots of play time, which is what is most important to me. September 20, 2013
Fantastic Game! But I prefer the Collector?s Edition!! :) Played and loved the Collector?s Edition of this game and went through the trial of this one, to find the differences? Graphics are very clear, even in the darker scenes. Characters are animated very well with good voice-overs. Lots of interactive, cluttered hidden object scenes, items are quite easy to find though. Few puzzles/ minigames, which are not too challenging but fun! 6 chapters granting at least 5 hours gameplay. In the options you can choose between fullscreen/ widescreen and system-/ or gamecurser. 2 modes to choose from. casual (hint refills in 30 sec., active areas are highlighted) and expert (hint refills in 1 min., active areas are not highlighted). Hint shows you the direction, where to go next. We have a detailed journal and a map (shows you locations with available action and allows you to jump?). I preferred playing the CE of this game, as there are 33 beyond objects to find and even though the end of the main game leaves you satisfied, the bonus-chapter offered in the CE is high recommendable, with new areas to explore and another 1 hours to play?. March 15, 2013
Amazing Graphics Based on trial 2 levels; casual and expert interactive map crowded list style HOS puzzles are okay, nothing really new or startling excellent animation and voiceovers Stand alone sequel to Sacra Terra - Angelic Night The story is a little tired, saving your fiancee from an evil entity, a succubus in this case, but it is beautifully done. I am a huge fan of the 'other world' genre and this game has it all; portals, magic books, beautiful evil villain. So, although the story has been done before, there are so many plus points for the the execution of it and the amazing graphics that I think it deserves a 4 star rating. March 15, 2013
21-30 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.