Bookmark

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 389 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil 3.8 5 85 85
I UNDERESTIMATED THIS GAME This a packed filled fun game. Im use to playing collectors edition that i forget how non collector games are. It had the same mind boggling twist and turns as CE. This game is longer that I thought. Puzzles are challenging and the hints and skips are helpful. I like that you can also teleport. Well worth the buy for true gamers as myself January 9, 2013
Very good game Good storyline: as a doctor, you are sent to a town to save a friend's daughter who was bitten by a vampire, and then is kidnapped by the vampire. HOS-lots of them, and very nice. Large and easy. Non-interactive Transport map Good puzzles, short skip Excellent graphics Nice mood music Diary Casual about 4 hours January 6, 2013
NEW DEV NEW WINNER!!! LOVED IT!! GREAT COLOR GOOD STORY LONGGGG FOR NOT BEING A COLL ED PLAYED A FEW HRS AT NIGHT AND COULDNT WAIT TO GET BACK TO IT THIS MORN JUST FINISHED MORE LIKE THIS AND ILL BUY!!! January 3, 2013
Lots of Fun I just finished this game and had a great time playing it.I loved everything about it,even the story. I'd love to see more games like this one. January 17, 2013
WHAT A FIND I wasn't going to try this game but having read some of the reviews decided to give it a go. So pleased i did, a long game, easy HOS well set out .good graphics, nice music, the characters were a bit weird but didn't spoil the the enjoyment of the game. Tried it bought it, worth every penny. Congratulations to the developers and to BF who always come up with the best games. April 1, 2013
Really Fun Game! Great Traditional HO Game. Three difficulty Levels Cute Story Line LOTS of HOS Challenging Puzzles. March 19, 2013
I LOVED IT - GREAT VAMPIRE GAME This game was great. Good adventure with plenty of HOS and mini-games to play. You have: * Casual, Advanced and Hard modes of play; * Voiceovers; and * Journal. I played on Hard mode throughout the game. Now, once you have started you cannot change your mode of play during the game, unless you start again. So, just make you are happy at the start with whatever mode you play. Okay, the graphics were a bit old hat but you could see everything very clearly and I had no trouble finding any of the clues of all the locations. Sound was actually very good, with background noises of rats screaming, the wind howling and eerie sounds everywhere. It really added to the ambience of the game. Any music I heard was played quietly in the background. There were plenty of HOS to play which were easy. These were quite cluttered scenes but I had no problem finding any of the items. Each one only took a couple of minutes at the most. The mini-games ranged from being very easy to downright hard. The hardest one was putting red and blue chips in the right order on a board. This one took me ages - well over an hour to achieve. LOVED IT. I don't often get mini-games that are challenging, so I relished these ones. We didn't have an interactive map with this game but you don't have to venture off too far and its easy to remember where to go. The game was very long - I think I played for at least 6 hours, maybe longer. However, on the Hard mode you cannot skip games, so you have to tough it out and play them all. Overall, a really enjoyable game - something you can sink your teeth into (no pun intended!). Definitely recommended. Please give it a try as I think you would enjoy it. The makers of this game have also done Calavera - Day of the Dead, Secrets of the Seas - Flying Dutchman and Ghost Town - The Cats of Ulthar, so I'm going to check these out now. July 12, 2014
Flower Power? You Bet! This is an eerie (but not gory) game which appears to be your average vampire saga but look deeper, play longer and you'll find it's someting else. Yes there are trances, wise helpful doctors and a graveyard but vampires? See for yourself. I highly recommend this game for its storyline, clear and colorful grapics, hauntingly appropriate sounds and excellent hint structure. Yes, some bits are trite or overdone but that's not a downer in a fantasy like this. My only negative (mild, that's why the "good" rating) is the large amount of running about and backtracking needed. The hint does show you the right direction, but it gets a bit tiresome. But don't let this put you off trying this eerie adventure. February 16, 2013
Beautiful game! I just love games like this! There are plenty of creepy locations and some vampire-plant people as well! Graphics, music, and mini-games make this one enjoyable game to play. Played the whole game on a rainy day and loved it! February 9, 2013
Surprisingly refreshing for a Standard Edition I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed this game, especially as it was not a Collector's Edition. Everything was good, especially the length, which could put several Collector's Editions to shame. The story, however, is not new but not boringly so, as it kept my interest right throughout the game. A definite hit and well worth the money. Well done Big Fish. January 30, 2013
21-30 of 85 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.