Bookmark

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 389 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil 3.8 5 83 83
Really Fun Game! Great Traditional HO Game. Three difficulty Levels Cute Story Line LOTS of HOS Challenging Puzzles. March 19, 2013
Flower Power? You Bet! This is an eerie (but not gory) game which appears to be your average vampire saga but look deeper, play longer and you'll find it's someting else. Yes there are trances, wise helpful doctors and a graveyard but vampires? See for yourself. I highly recommend this game for its storyline, clear and colorful grapics, hauntingly appropriate sounds and excellent hint structure. Yes, some bits are trite or overdone but that's not a downer in a fantasy like this. My only negative (mild, that's why the "good" rating) is the large amount of running about and backtracking needed. The hint does show you the right direction, but it gets a bit tiresome. But don't let this put you off trying this eerie adventure. February 16, 2013
Beautiful game! I just love games like this! There are plenty of creepy locations and some vampire-plant people as well! Graphics, music, and mini-games make this one enjoyable game to play. Played the whole game on a rainy day and loved it! February 9, 2013
Surprisingly refreshing for a Standard Edition I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed this game, especially as it was not a Collector's Edition. Everything was good, especially the length, which could put several Collector's Editions to shame. The story, however, is not new but not boringly so, as it kept my interest right throughout the game. A definite hit and well worth the money. Well done Big Fish. January 30, 2013
Fallen: The flowers of Evil Fun, entertaining, cool music. January 2, 2013
VERY GOOD GAME I LIKE IT...FINALLY THEY GIVE US SOMETHING GOOD...ONCE IN A WHILE YOU FIND A VERY GOOD GAME AND IT'S NOT A CE...BF SHOULD GIVE US MORE OF THESE KIND OF GAMES...INTERESTING PLAYING HOURS... January 3, 2013
enjoyed this game i have played some really hard games lately so this one was refreshing. hints/skips charge fast. diary. don't have too many items in inventory at any given time. the games aren't too hard if you take the time to think them through. no sound and played casual, and again, i really enjoyed it!! March 3, 2013
FUN! Really enjoyed this game. Was worth buying it. January 6, 2013
Fun game! I enjoyed this game. The voice acting was good, especially the Father. I liked how the story progressed, building up some of the mystery. The puzzles were fun, most weren't too difficult. The Hidden Object scenes were clear, interactive, and enjoyable to do. There was some backtracking, but it didn't bother me. I actually hate it more when I pick up an object and use it right away in the next location. I DO recommend this game! February 18, 2013
Awsome Game Was worth my money. i am looking for more like this one. It lasted a long time ans never got boring. LOL at 50 it was not too crazy for me to play Joanne February 16, 2014
21-30 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.