Bookmark

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 389 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil 3.8 5 83 83
Can't recommend I found this game quite boring, the game just didn't have enough to entice me further, I only played 30mins of demo, but that's all I could cope with. I normally play the whole hour because the game may pick up...but I just couldn't do it with this. The game is fine, but the storyline just didn't cut it for me. March 19, 2013
Didn't like it I thought the graphics were poor. Several items in the HOS were not labelled correctly; needle was actually a hat pin, hook was a block and tackle, etc. Way too much running around; as bad a Phantom of the Opera. Story didn't move much in the hour I played. No redeeming qualities and a no buy for me. January 2, 2013
Possible Glitch...and i was almost done. This one had a hard time keeping my attention for very long. Usually if the game is good I'll play till I finish. Been working on this one for 3-4 days. Then I hit a glitch towards the end with drill only took out 3 out of the 4 rivets then took the drill out of my inventory. Checked each room with the hint button and it says Nothing left to do here. So I'm thinking I may have to start over....when I have nothing better to do. January 15, 2013
Quit out of frustration There's a lot to do in this game, but the animations were too slow and the back-and-forth was just maddening. January 5, 2013
Played better . . . Sounded good when I read it, but once I started playing - well. . . . not so much. The story was uninteresting and when you found items it didn't just give it to you (too many clicks). February 16, 2013
Could have been so much more This was a huge disappointment, especially after playing "The Lake House". The storyline was okay, but wasn't executed well. The VO's were absolutely dreadful and quite honestly, it was waaaaay to short of a game - even for a non-Collector's Edition. January 17, 2013
Pretty Bad Aside from all the backtracking and been-there-done-that theme, the two biggest peeves of mine are: 1. having to visit a HOS more than once with all the same objects in place, and 2. finding objects that don't fit the era of the game setting. I recall seeing some very modern toenail clippers and pruning shears. Keep it consistent with the era, please! The scenery was pleasing,nice color and the music wasn't objectionable. But because the storyline was SO not unique, I found the game very dull. Perhaps it livens up after the demo, but I'm not enticed to buy. January 3, 2013
OK game, horrible tech issues The game itself is OK. There is a lot of running around and back-tracking. You have a map that you can use to immediately go somewhere, but in my opinion that took longer than just back-tracking. The graphics are pretty decent, the puzzles are fairly easy. However, due to technical issues, I can't finish the game. I've tried twice now, and both times at different points in the game, I've gotten stuck and can't do anything else. The first time was fairly early on, couldn't get the lamp on the chandelier because it just literally was not there. Uninstalled, reinstalled, waited a few months so it wouldn't be tedious to do again, same thing at a different point, almost to the end. Couldn't undue the last bolt on the shield because my drill disappeared after the 3rd one. I literally CANNOT continue, everywhere I go, the hint button tells me "there is nothing to do here". After getting so far, I'm certainly not wiling to try the game a 3rd time. My advice is don't waste a game credit or money on this dud. July 4, 2013
Did not use "tool" in correct order. "Stuck" and cannot proceed I don't usually write reviews, but I am doing so for this game to warn others about a glitch. I was about 2/3 to 3/4 through the game. I had a tool which it turned out needed to be used twice. I used it in -- apparently -- the wrong order, because the tool disappeared from my inventory and was not available to use in the second scene. I was completely "stuck" at this point. Could not go forward. No way to go back. This game jumps around from place to place A LOT. There is no way to jump quickly from place to place. That's okay. But to make a trap which stops the game just because a tool was used "out of order" is just bad programming. I didn't do anything wrong. The game is just programmed to remove the tool after it is used in a particular scene. I checked a walk through on the internet, and yes, I am right about this. What a gigantic waste of my time. August 31, 2013
Worse game ever Not only was it the worse game I have ever played, it took me 3 days to finish it thats how boring and tedious. constant running back and forth for small items made no sense either and some thngs did not "match up" such as a trident for a devil should have been a pitchfork and other things like that. January 7, 2013
71-80 of 83 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.