Bookmark

A Wizard's Curse

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Wizard has embarked upon a dark and anguished path of misery and destruction, ruining lives as he rages through the countryside. Your skills as an Alchemist will certainly be invaluable, but there are other reasons the Sorcerer's Council has sent you to find and stop the Wizard. As your quest unfolds, you find evidence of his madness and must be creative in your efforts to trace his steps and confront him. Will you succeed? Will you be able to save those he has sacrificed? Will you survive? Can you dispel A Wizard's Curse?

  • Travel through an exquisitely drawn world
  • Explore intricate Hidden Object scenes
  • Solve cleverly designed puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Wizard's Curse

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Wizard's Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Wizard's Curse 3 5 84 84
Could be great Screen to small , good character but, would be better animated. It's just a click and go no inner action sound of background low. Not big enough areas to play threw. Ending was just blunt. Don't think I will play again unless it either gets added characters and more scenes. I will say Yes to play if you want to point and click. No if you want to wait and see if it will have changes made to it. March 16, 2013
~~ Snape Would Be Proud !! ~~ ~ Beautiful Settings & Graphics ~ Fascinating creatures to interact with ~ Petrified People (I can think of a few people I'd like to do that to) ~ Visually Interesting HOS ~ Fitting music that changes with setting ~ Mix Potions to Manipulate the Environment ~ Compelling Storyline The only issue I had with this game was that it wasn't always easy to get the inventory objects to do what they were supposed to do and in some cases...even though I was supposed to use an inventory item, it wouldn't let me until other tasks were completed...which was confusing when I didn't know about them yet. I bought this game. It was good fun and I got many wonderful screenshots for my desktop wallpaper. Good times. March 16, 2013
Magical! Based on trial two levels great voiceover familiar puzzles with clear instructions list type HOS fast hint button Amazing graphics and great story with a bit of a twist that you discover almost immediately! What I loved about this game was the magic! You must find items and concoct potions to overcome the obstacles in your path. I thought the game was a little heavy on the HOS but they are fairly easy with great artwork so I can overlook it. Otherwise, a terrific game that I shall add to my buy list! March 16, 2013
Not so evil brother !!! Played the whole demo, casual - 2 modes, normal, expert - Voice overs (narrator's voice) - Notebook - No map - H0, you don't interact, very clear, some items pretty small - Good mini games, no reset button, had to skip the slider one :S - Hint useful outside H0 - Beautiful graphics - Good music You're an alchemist and you try to stop your brother who has turned evil after his heart was broken.... why, who by ?? This looks like a good, beautiful game, will spend a punch card credit on it. March 16, 2013
over all a great game but ended to quickly once again my only complaint is this game ended with no real warning. I did not even realize I was at the end and I am not entirely sure what I accomplished. other than the end I enjoyed the game over all, putting things together, finding things etc. just wish I really new what I accomplished, not sure I saved anyone. and I don't use sound so cant rate that but otherwise I recommend this game. March 17, 2014
Sequel soon - PLEASE! OK so it's relatively simple and easy compared with many adventures - what's wrong with that? Sometimes a challenge is good, sometimes something more relaxing. Disappointingly sudden ending but the whole game has such a lovely ambience that I'll be replaying it often, so I call it reasonable value for money. More please!! August 14, 2013
game is a little shorter than some it is a good game regardless of shorter length. hint charges fast. great graphics and HO not cluttered. played casual, no sound. journal. a man who is actually looking for his brother and is not aware of why he is causing so much havoc. looks like a sequel will be coming. April 22, 2013
Good but too short I liked this game. The story is good. There are 2 game modes; I played in Expert mode: there are still sparkles, but no hints. - The graphics are very clear. The HOS are not cluttered. - The mini-games are very easy but good. - You have a journal with help for the mini-games. - There is no map, a lot of to and fro, but not too many locations, so you won't get lost. I think I would have given 5 stars, but this game is way too short. Without skipping, I barely needed 1 1/2 hours to finish. I hope that the sequel, if there is one, will be longer. I recommend it for a DD or if you have a coupon. March 31, 2013
Excellent graphics! Outstanding opening scene! I am giving this game high marks on graphics. If you like magic cottages in the woods, making spells to rid creatures and people of curses, then this is your game. The background music is just right; not annoying. I will say that it is a bit touchy; you have to directly hit on the item if you want it to work. But I truly enjoyed it. Not difficult, but it does make you think. March 17, 2013
Too Short Loved the storyline, loved the challenge but like another reviewer would not have wasted my cash if I had realised had only 10 more minutes to play Shame on you Big Fish! March 16, 2013
21-30 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Wizard's Curse

After the wizard began his mission of wrath and destruction, you, a mere alchemist, have been sent to stop him.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.