Bookmark

A Wizard's Curse

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Wizard has embarked upon a dark and anguished path of misery and destruction, ruining lives as he rages through the countryside. Your skills as an Alchemist will certainly be invaluable, but there are other reasons the Sorcerer's Council has sent you to find and stop the Wizard. As your quest unfolds, you find evidence of his madness and must be creative in your efforts to trace his steps and confront him. Will you succeed? Will you be able to save those he has sacrificed? Will you survive? Can you dispel A Wizard's Curse?

  • Travel through an exquisitely drawn world
  • Explore intricate Hidden Object scenes
  • Solve cleverly designed puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Wizard's Curse

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Wizard's Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Wizard's Curse 3 5 84 84
Just too Short This game is just way too short. I would have finished it in the trial if I hadn't stopped breakfast! The graphics are really well drawn and the HOS were pretty good, some objects were pretty hard to find. The mini games were also pretty good, and for those that couldn't find the instructions for the mini games, just press the Hint button. But as I said at the beginning, way too short - glad the purchase completed my punch card, because I need another game urgently! March 16, 2013
Way to short I should have paid more attention to the other reviews, the game is't self is a very good game but way to short, for play time under two hours and no help with a walkthrouh it's not worth the price. The game came to an end before you knew it and sorta left you hanging waiting for a sequal. I only recommend this game if you don't mind spending the money for a very short game, in fact if you are a really good game player you might well finish the game just over the hour free trial. March 16, 2013
This will be good for some. Graphics good, HOS good, puzzles easy. Hints too easy. Only two levels, with hints or without. I have learned to have respect for Big Fish and the people whom leave reviews. The biggest thing I see is that it is too short. I have done that too many times, which is money out the window. If you are a beginner at this, then this game may take you some time to finish. Enjoy, I will look for another challenging game from my Big Fish buddies. March 16, 2013
Must do better What promised to be an excellent game, with plenty of interesting puzzles, turned out to be a damp squib. Yes, the graphics were spot-on, the sound and voice-overs really good, but for the quality of detail in each scene, there were very few actual items to find and the puzzles were pretty easy, even without instructions! What really upset and annoyed me is that I wasted a game credit as the game was finished in just over an hour's playing time! I am generally very happy with the variety and quality of games I buy but you got it wrong this time! March 17, 2013
Great Graphic - short story the graphics and art work were fantastic, the puzzles average and the story was too short March 17, 2013
Much too short! This game is incredibly short and that was disappointing. April 23, 2013
Wizard's Curse Really Not very challenging wish I had read the reviews before hand. I wouldn't have wasted my credit on it if so. Visually the screens were beautiful and very clear and not cluttered like other games. But overall not impressed at all!!!! April 7, 2013
Too Short! review of whole game...loved the opening scene (thank goodness i got it on sale or i would have been really ticked off) don't need a walk thru just use hint button to get to next place... easy to figure out and puzzled not that many and not to difficult what really upset me was the ending the protaganist (hero) sees a potion or key when the villain leaves and makes a comment about using it to restore the people...then bam the game quits! what a total disappointment :( so to me it was a like the devs decided to just quit the game (greedy buggers) and just because the the way they ended this game which showed so much promise i say DO NOT BUY IT! April 6, 2013
A Short Wizard's Curse Waste of a free coupon. Like my review...TOO SHORT!! March 20, 2013
Not a happy fish... There is absolutly nothing wrong with this game. The graphics, voices, and music are all great!! HO scenes and mini-games were perfect. So, after playing the trial, I bought the game and was furious to find I only had about 15 minutes of play left! For that reason ONLY I would not recommend this game - even at 20% off. March 19, 2013
41-50 of 84 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Wizard's Curse

After the wizard began his mission of wrath and destruction, you, a mere alchemist, have been sent to stop him.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.