Bookmark

A Wizard's Curse

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Wizard has embarked upon a dark and anguished path of misery and destruction, ruining lives as he rages through the countryside. Your skills as an Alchemist will certainly be invaluable, but there are other reasons the Sorcerer's Council has sent you to find and stop the Wizard. As your quest unfolds, you find evidence of his madness and must be creative in your efforts to trace his steps and confront him. Will you succeed? Will you be able to save those he has sacrificed? Will you survive? Can you dispel A Wizard's Curse?

  • Travel through an exquisitely drawn world
  • Explore intricate Hidden Object scenes
  • Solve cleverly designed puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Wizard's Curse

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Wizard's Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Wizard's Curse 3 5 88 88
Thats it? Was great till I bought it and only played a few minutes more and it was over. Really should have had more to it...Lame! March 21, 2013
over in a flash This is the 1st time I have ever commented on a bf game, but I was so disappointed in the game, I played as an experienced player, an like my review title says it was over,!!!!! it took me just under 2 hours to complete to whole game. Sorry bf but I have never played a game so quickly March 22, 2014
Rip Off I played the hour free trial at normal pace, as I always do, I paid for the game, and in less than 5 minutes it was over! Not worth your money! It normally takes me 3-5 hours to finish a game. NOT 1. March 22, 2013
Requires Eagles Eyes and Imagination This reminds me of one of the early HOS games brought forward to include some mini puzzles and a story. It's clunky and the story doesn't make much sense. Pros: Pretty scenes and interesting tasks - making potions, dealing with skeletons. It has the shell of a good game, but not the game play. Puzzles are medium to easy. Cons: HOS are junk pile and dark. Very hard to see. You have to be super precise with the cursor or things won't pick up. When using an object you have to get it on the exact right spot or it won't work. The story meanders and doesn't make much sense. Ending is abrupt - and not really an ending. A lot of people complained the game was too short. I found that a relief. May 15, 2014
LAME GAME!!! My title pretty much sums it up. Game was kinda generic in a way and way too short. If you like games that are short and have lots of hidden object scenes than this is your kind of game but it was not my cup of tea. March 25, 2013
Seriously Short. I finished this game in 45 minutes. Should not have wasted a credit but did not demo it first. Also required me to manually adjust my screen resolution as it couldn't do it itself (I'm on Windows Vista) and no fix has been provided for that problem. Game play - average. Many repeat hidden object scenes, including finding the same object over again. Definitely do not recommend buying. March 25, 2013
Incomplete games make me mad! This is only part of the story. It ends abruptly leaving you wondering what happened. A cheap trick to make you buy another game. Not worth it! April 13, 2013
RIDICULOUSLY SHORT Its a Nice HOPA ..only one problem...its too short.. Not sure how this qualifies as an actual game Its like eating an appetizer and being told its a meal... I used a Free Credit on this.. but after playing it.. seems one could play almost the entire game in the demo September 17, 2014
A wizards curse My advice is dont buy this game. It only takes 1 hour to play and the puzzles they dont have instructions. The game was fun up to the point that I bought it and played a total of 1 hour. I've never been so upset in my life with a game. I'm surprised that they sell games that only play for an hour. Heck if i'd known that I wouldn't of bought it. Buyer Beware. March 16, 2013
Angry If I knew that the game was going to end, 10min after I purchased it, I would of not brought it so i,m a little angry that I wasted my coupon March 16, 2013
71-80 of 88 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Wizard's Curse

After the wizard began his mission of wrath and destruction, you, a mere alchemist, have been sent to stop him.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.