Bookmark

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill had been so excited to reunite with her grandparents, and now this. Close to tears, they tell her that they have to give up their lovely family home and its large overgrown garden. Their debts too large, they face selling their property to the greedy real estate tycoon, Cliff Gold. If Jill doesn't act now, bulldozers will move in. Still, all is not lost. The largest gardening competition with a big cash prize is fast approaching. This is her chance to save her grandparents in Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches!

  • 50 tricky time management levels
  • Colorful graphics and great soundtrack
  • Collect all the trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches 4.4 5 83 83
An instant TM favorite! Collect resources to rebuild the farm of your dreams! Roads of Rome fans will love this new twist. Levels even have bonus challenges where you need to plant flowers/trees based on riddles. Try the demo, TM fans will love this game! March 19, 2013
Plant and Rescue This is a fun time management game with lovely floral gardens, there are side challenges that make this game even more interesting. A young girl is trying to rescue her grandparents home by going to work in the gardens and then rebuilding the homestead. I really enjoyed this game and it brought dreams of summer and flowers. March 18, 2013
Awesome TMG game!!! I loved this game! Haven't played a great TMG since Royal Envoy. This game is challenging, but not next to impossible to get gold like it is in Sweet Kingdom. I knew within 3 minutes of playing that I would buy this game. The graphics are great, the storyline is good, and the game is great fun! Thank-you BF for a new great TMG!!! Give us more! :) March 22, 2013
Garden TM Game With a Twist! I usually get bored with garden games. But this game has elements of building games and Royal Envoy. Nothing boring in this game. Each level has a bonus option by completing specific building goals. I played time mode and love it. The game moves fast, but the time is such that you should be able to get "gold" on the first, if not the second try. I've been waiting for a good TM game to come out with a twist. This one has achieved that goal. I'm off to purchase to continue to "beat the clock" building both buildings and plant gardens. Enjoy! March 18, 2013
Definately a Keeper Most challenging Time Management game so far. Wish there were a walkthrough to check as in My Kingdom for a Princess. I like replaying the levels until I get Gold. Really like the additional bonus puzzle part. This is a keeper! March 19, 2013
fun game if you like island tribe you will love this March 18, 2013
Addictive This game is not one I usually play, but thought I'd give it a try. It is very addictive. Will look for more games like this. March 19, 2013
Nice Time Management Game You have to like those time management/strategy games to like this one, but as far as that genre goes, this may be one of the best. It has moments where it's hard enough to frustrating, but not impossible by any means. I got a good chunk of playing time from it and the storyline was interesting. It had some bugs, but I was eventually able to work around them. They didn't stand in the way of my enjoyment of the game. The music was a little annoying, but I just turned it off in the options menu. Really great buy! March 23, 2013
Definite recommend This is very addictive. Various goals are stated to be done on the level and gives a clue so you have to figure out what one of the goals is. Don't have to replay very often to get the gold where its not so extremely difficult to win and everyone likes to be able to win and enjoy and not be frustrated. Definitely recommend. March 23, 2013
Great game for all the TM lovers I liked it because of the ability to have multiple ques going. It's extremely difficult to achieve gold on every level and it's even difficult to achieve silver on every level, but it's doable. You just have to strategically plan your level.. it takes a few times to figure it out but you can get silver on just about all of the chapters. The bonus tasks were kind of hard to achieve but it just took practice trying different techniques. All in all, I really like the game.. coming from a huge fan of TM games -- there just needs to be more available that are new. March 21, 2013
11-20 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Become a garden master and win the gardening challenge to save Jill's grandparents' home from demolition in this colorful time management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.