Bookmark

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill had been so excited to reunite with her grandparents, and now this. Close to tears, they tell her that they have to give up their lovely family home and its large overgrown garden. Their debts too large, they face selling their property to the greedy real estate tycoon, Cliff Gold. If Jill doesn't act now, bulldozers will move in. Still, all is not lost. The largest gardening competition with a big cash prize is fast approaching. This is her chance to save her grandparents in Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches!

  • 50 tricky time management levels
  • Colorful graphics and great soundtrack
  • Collect all the trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches 4.4 5 83 83
I'm a bit overrating it, due to the lack of competition The first and so far the only TM this month on BFG. That is why I am probably a bit overrating it, but only a bit. Fast paced, decent level of challenge (not always getting gold, but you can get it a second play), no obvious bugs or TM specific mistakes. Without any competition whatsoever it's a five stars. March 20, 2013
Love this type of games!! I love this game!!! Finally some good TM game, just like the roads to rome, and those type of games are my favourite! This one is totally similar yet different as you play gardener, but same concept. :-) March 19, 2013
Fun garden game fantastic game, I played the trail version and I just wanted to keep going. March 19, 2013
Great game Really like this game! Very challenging! Enjoyed going back to get all expert levels! I bought this game! May 10, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised... I downloaded this game expecting to not be entertained by yet another copy-cat time management game. Instead, I sailed through the one hour preview, purchased the game, and loved every second of it right to the end. I was surprised by how good the story was. Right where most games end, the game kept going with its mystery, and I found myself trying to catch every hint I could as I played. Game play proved to be moderately challenging. I underestimated the game's challenge level and thought I'd dislike it because it was too easy. Surprise, surprise! Strategies are needed. Not every level was a killer challenge, but then, personally I get discouraged if I don't succeed every now and again. I felt this game was the right mix of easy breezy levels and levels that took a pile of replays. I liked the ability to fix up your grandparent's house and turn it into a fantastically awesome place. That was a nice touch similar to games like Gardenscapes, but I like time management way more than hidden objects. I thought the graphics were cute and easy to distinguish. I thought the music was appropriate and kinda catchy. All in all, I totally loved the game! April 10, 2013
Loved the game!!! Absolutely loved the game, it has a lot of challenge in it. It is timed, which I love anyways. And sometimes you really have to try hard to get it done and think ahead too and look ahead. I finished all levels gold, except level 50 for now, but that is doable. I just missed the 5th burglar alarm. Only problem is, that in some of the levels, where there is a lot to do, a lot to click and such, that the cursor starts wandering/floating. Seeming like it disappears and findind it hard to get it to where you want. But for me that has been the only problem. March 28, 2013
One of my favorites! After a week of playing this game for several hours each day, I have finally finished it. The game took so long because I repeated each level until I got gold... and was able to make gold on every level. I love that, because I have played games where gold was simply impossible on some levels and that is always frustrating. This is a fun game... so fun that I will probably go back to it in a few weeks and play it again. I wish there were more like this! March 27, 2013
I really like it!! This is a fun game. I like the increase in challenge as you proceed. Not just the same old repetitive stuff. March 21, 2013
A little different I love time management building games and I own almost all of them. This one was a little bit different, the levels changed enough to keep your interest, and it was a lot of fun. I'd buy as many of these as they can produce! I wish you could earn money for renovation on the house by playing levels over, but that's just because I can't get gold on every level!! March 21, 2013
Challenging Excellent time management, sometimes very hard to finish in gold time. I hesitate to buy it because of some complains about technical issues, but in fact I had no problems at all. I played a long time and wish it is not finished. If I have to find a negative aspect, I would say the levels with too much robbers are ennoying to play... March 28, 2013
21-30 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Become a garden master and win the gardening challenge to save Jill's grandparents' home from demolition in this colorful time management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.