Bookmark

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill had been so excited to reunite with her grandparents, and now this. Close to tears, they tell her that they have to give up their lovely family home and its large overgrown garden. Their debts too large, they face selling their property to the greedy real estate tycoon, Cliff Gold. If Jill doesn't act now, bulldozers will move in. Still, all is not lost. The largest gardening competition with a big cash prize is fast approaching. This is her chance to save her grandparents in Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches!

  • 50 tricky time management levels
  • Colorful graphics and great soundtrack
  • Collect all the trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches 4.4 5 85 85
Delivers and More I thoroughly enjoyed it. Just good, straight forward TM levels from start to end. No complicated instructions or redundant tutorials. I hate those TM games where they sneak in Hidden Object or Puzzle mini-games and this one doesn't have any of that. I challenge myself to strive for gold for each level and derived hours of fun from it. Highly recommended. June 6, 2013
Great Game! I couldn't stop playing this game. I was sad when it came to an end, in fact I played it over again. Can't wait for another one to come out. June 4, 2013
Great TM Game Cute graphics. Game similar like kingdom chronicles and other games i like. Absolutely cool - additional puzzles on levels. April 12, 2013
lots of fun You can earn gold, silver, or bronze, depending on how long it take you to complete the level. There is also a bonus puzzle on each level which gives you a ribbon if you solve it. However, the bonus does not prevent you from earning gold or proceeding to the next level which I really liked. I do wish there was something on the road map that indicated whether you had earned the bonus. April 2, 2013
I Want MORE!! <3 I am totally addicted to this game. I love TM games, but this one blows all the others away, by far. The graphics are beautiful, the variety of tasks to complete is vast and the overall fun of the game is so different and satisfying. Please come out with a "2" (second game) and I'm on it like flies on sugar!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 (five heart rating!) ;-) April 1, 2013
This Isn't Just a Gardening Game I love this new TM game. I almost didn't check it out, because I don't like gardening games. This is a TM game with a gardening twist. I just wanted to add my 5 stars, because this is such a well developed TM game with a fun storyline. Each level adds something new and different. It has not been easy for me to win Gold on most levels unless I replayed them several times (although some were fairly easy, and later on, many were downright impossible - I'm now going to the Forums). Great game. I also love earning money to upgrade the poor dilapidated villa. I encourage other fishies to try this game. March 31, 2013
Enjoyed a lot! Time management game with puzzles! I wish there would be more TM games like this March 22, 2013
Great Game this is an awesome game play it March 25, 2013
Garden Inc. From Rakes to Riches I enjoy this game very much! My only problem (and I tried looking for this game on the foram with no luck) is in Chapter 26! When I try to get the (Raven) eliminator to come over to another island to eliminate all of the Ravens, he doesn't so I cannot get to the next level (27) What do I do????? March 22, 2013
So Fun! I loved this game! I finished it and turned right around and started it again. Glad I bought it and will buy the the other one like it. I like how it can be timed or not. Buy it! July 20, 2014
31-40 of 85 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Become a garden master and win the gardening challenge to save Jill's grandparents' home from demolition in this colorful time management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.