Bookmark

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill had been so excited to reunite with her grandparents, and now this. Close to tears, they tell her that they have to give up their lovely family home and its large overgrown garden. Their debts too large, they face selling their property to the greedy real estate tycoon, Cliff Gold. If Jill doesn't act now, bulldozers will move in. Still, all is not lost. The largest gardening competition with a big cash prize is fast approaching. This is her chance to save her grandparents in Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches!

  • 50 tricky time management levels
  • Colorful graphics and great soundtrack
  • Collect all the trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches 4.4 5 84 84
Great game! I really enjoyed playing this game. Though I wish there had been voices put to the characters during the story line...that would have made it that much better. I do wish there was a little more to the story line but maybe it will be better in the next one. At least I'm hoping there will be a next one. It was a very fun game to play and I never wanted to stop lol. February 27, 2014
Very Challenging Time and Strategy Game - Loved It! This is a great game, and more challenging than any other TM I've played so far. I would love to get another game like this. When I've recovered from this one! You have to pay attention to the clues, and use strategy to make the most of your time and resources. I achieved gold on every level, but it wasn't at all easy and took several runs and restarts on most levels to get gold. I did have to resort to a walk through, or had to search the forum for hints for several levels, especially before I realized that a straight line wasn't always the best idea, and that you did not have to complete each apparent task. You do have to pay attention to the goals. Experience helps, and the challenge builds nicely with each level. I see that there are a lot of complaints about tech issues or glitches, but you can work around them and it just adds to the challenge. I had a lot of entertainment hours for the cost of this game! Great value. February 2, 2014
another game you must have! The only flaw I could find in the game is that I'm missing Gardens Inc. I, II ..... I'd love to have more of it! Besides I really like games, that are for the whole family and still need your skills. I keep looking for the follow up game. It's not too easy, I could not solve everything in the gold level at once, but you'll find the solutions if you keep trying. December 28, 2013
An Excellent Game! This is a fantastic game in the style of My Kingdom For A Princess, where you send your little workers all over the map chopping down wood, building bridges, collecting resources, etc. This was a really great take on this kind of game. The game play is challenging, but not too hard if you're trying to get gold ranking on all levels. The sounds of the games are nice, and on some levels, the water sounds were actually quite relaxing. I don't usually pay all that much attention to the storyline, but I thought this one was relatively interesting, and I was curious to see how things turned out. Excellent game! I would definitely buy a sequel! October 22, 2013
Great Building Game All around a great building game and different with it being flowers, wish you had more of a say in fixing the house up, that part could have been better, that's about it on negatives. October 19, 2013
Fabulous game highly recommend this game is fabulous--love it--challenging but not extremely difficult. It's a keeper August 8, 2013
Gardens Inc: A Fun One I really enjoy the visuals in the game. It's beautiful and challenging at the same time....just what I like in a TM game. I can easily play this for hours. It's challenging, but not so hard that you give up. August 4, 2013
WOW....this is the BEST game I've played in a long time! ....and I don't normally even like time management games. But this game is fun, challenging, interesting and every other good thing you can say about it. I play it a bit every day since I've had it. It can get more challenging when I end up buying too much wood or tools when I need bricks....so you have to "manage", which is what the game is.....time management, but this one is more that "time"....you have to also manage what you buy. But, LOVE, LOVE this game!! The one thing I don't understand is that when I upgrade something in the Villa, the looks of it doesn't change....what gives there? I have "Gardenscapes" and when you upgrade something there, you can see the changes. Am I doing something wrong here? July 9, 2013
Great Game I wasn't sure what to expect when I tried this game, but it turned out I became highly addicted to it lol! Very fun, some levels very challenging and had to retry them several times to get gold. I was sad when I completed it! Great little game!!!! June 21, 2013
Awesome! I have played this game everyday since I purchased it. It is very challenging to try and totally repair the villa. I would ask the developers to give us a way to earn extra money with little mini games since it is very difficult to finish each level with maximum time remaining. Otherwise, I absolutely love this game. Please develop a Gardens 2, maybe with levels of difficulty and other levels of choice. May 21, 2013
41-50 of 84 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Become a garden master and win the gardening challenge to save Jill's grandparents' home from demolition in this colorful time management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.