Bookmark

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill had been so excited to reunite with her grandparents, and now this. Close to tears, they tell her that they have to give up their lovely family home and its large overgrown garden. Their debts too large, they face selling their property to the greedy real estate tycoon, Cliff Gold. If Jill doesn't act now, bulldozers will move in. Still, all is not lost. The largest gardening competition with a big cash prize is fast approaching. This is her chance to save her grandparents in Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches!

  • 50 tricky time management levels
  • Colorful graphics and great soundtrack
  • Collect all the trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches 4.4 5 89 89
Save Your Grandparents' Home!!!!! You need to help save your grandparents' home from the evil, dastardly man who wants $1 million within a short period of time and the ONLY way to get it is to win the town's gardening contest. You, who know nothing about gardening, sets out to learn by becoming employed by a gardening company and then, as you become more confident in your work, enjoin a friend and form your own company. Can you save your grandparents' home? Can you become the gardener you need to be to win that money? Only time and this game will tell. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this game. A building game has to be really special for me to even like it, much less purchase it. I don't know if it was all the pretty flowers and making gardens and parks so beautiful, but I absolutely fell in love with this game and have to have it. Yes, yes, it's timed and I HATE timed games (like time management games) but this game has me so hooked (line and sinker too) and I don't really know why. You level your way up by upgrading gardens, parks, etc. picking up tools, seeds, building sheds, etc. and planting plants, bushes, etc. and get bonus points by following the special goal (for instance, this client likes their flowers all in the same color groups). The better you do, the more money you make and you upgrade your grandparents' place - which costs a bundle! If you like flowers, gardens and solving a mystery (oh yeah, there's that too) and don't mind time management games too much, you HAVE to try this game. The free hour demo went by soooooo fast. Happy Gaming! August 4, 2014
So Fun! I loved this game! I finished it and turned right around and started it again. Glad I bought it and will buy the the other one like it. I like how it can be timed or not. Buy it! July 20, 2014
Super fun game! Loved this game. Good graphics. Have to do some forward thinking which makes it more fun Highly recommend March 28, 2014
Great game! I really enjoyed playing this game. Though I wish there had been voices put to the characters during the story line...that would have made it that much better. I do wish there was a little more to the story line but maybe it will be better in the next one. At least I'm hoping there will be a next one. It was a very fun game to play and I never wanted to stop lol. February 27, 2014
Very Challenging Time and Strategy Game - Loved It! This is a great game, and more challenging than any other TM I've played so far. I would love to get another game like this. When I've recovered from this one! You have to pay attention to the clues, and use strategy to make the most of your time and resources. I achieved gold on every level, but it wasn't at all easy and took several runs and restarts on most levels to get gold. I did have to resort to a walk through, or had to search the forum for hints for several levels, especially before I realized that a straight line wasn't always the best idea, and that you did not have to complete each apparent task. You do have to pay attention to the goals. Experience helps, and the challenge builds nicely with each level. I see that there are a lot of complaints about tech issues or glitches, but you can work around them and it just adds to the challenge. I had a lot of entertainment hours for the cost of this game! Great value. February 2, 2014
another game you must have! The only flaw I could find in the game is that I'm missing Gardens Inc. I, II ..... I'd love to have more of it! Besides I really like games, that are for the whole family and still need your skills. I keep looking for the follow up game. It's not too easy, I could not solve everything in the gold level at once, but you'll find the solutions if you keep trying. December 28, 2013
An Excellent Game! This is a fantastic game in the style of My Kingdom For A Princess, where you send your little workers all over the map chopping down wood, building bridges, collecting resources, etc. This was a really great take on this kind of game. The game play is challenging, but not too hard if you're trying to get gold ranking on all levels. The sounds of the games are nice, and on some levels, the water sounds were actually quite relaxing. I don't usually pay all that much attention to the storyline, but I thought this one was relatively interesting, and I was curious to see how things turned out. Excellent game! I would definitely buy a sequel! October 22, 2013
Great Building Game All around a great building game and different with it being flowers, wish you had more of a say in fixing the house up, that part could have been better, that's about it on negatives. October 19, 2013
Fabulous game highly recommend this game is fabulous--love it--challenging but not extremely difficult. It's a keeper August 8, 2013
Gardens Inc: A Fun One I really enjoy the visuals in the game. It's beautiful and challenging at the same time....just what I like in a TM game. I can easily play this for hours. It's challenging, but not so hard that you give up. August 4, 2013
41-50 of 89 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Become a garden master and win the gardening challenge to save Jill's grandparents' home from demolition in this colorful time management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.