Bookmark

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill had been so excited to reunite with her grandparents, and now this. Close to tears, they tell her that they have to give up their lovely family home and its large overgrown garden. Their debts too large, they face selling their property to the greedy real estate tycoon, Cliff Gold. If Jill doesn't act now, bulldozers will move in. Still, all is not lost. The largest gardening competition with a big cash prize is fast approaching. This is her chance to save her grandparents in Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches!

  • 50 tricky time management levels
  • Colorful graphics and great soundtrack
  • Collect all the trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches 4.4 5 83 83
Fast pace and fun time management game The demo was a blast, cant wait to buy. similar game to kingdom chronicles, and not as fun, but well worth the time. The story line is a different twist from many of the time management games i've played. March 20, 2013
Redo chapters I really enjoy this game but would like the option to go back and redo levels. Other games I have played have this option. When I get frustrated I have to start over and dont like that. March 30, 2013
I Recommend Finally a TM game of excellent quality!!! Come on BF more, more, more!!! I loved the gardening plot! Okay here's an idea for developers, their used to be a super Nintendo game called Theme Park this should give you some ideas! March 26, 2013
Good but twitchy The game was fine but a bit intrusive during the tutorial. Premise was fun and game was certainly playable. Game got twitchy when I hit F1 by accident and it never recovered. It made the game hard to deal with since it had to be force quit to get it to stop flashing. March 18, 2013
Almost too tough Some were very difficult and it resulted in not being able to complete the "landscaping". Really disappointing not to be able to advance. March 29, 2013
entretaining at times, you would need to play the level once in order to set your strategy. You can click ahead. March 26, 2013
Keeps you on your toes Pros: Pretty fast moving once you get into it - no relaxed mode and you have to beat the clock planting flowers, repairing bridges and getting rid of the ghosts and robbers. I definitely enjoyed it after having to start over boocoo times until I got onto it. Cons: That's one ugly female. December 7, 2013
Garden Fix it Game I like the general idea of the game, and the play is really good. The only thing I have against it is that it seems to be impossible to make the amounts of money needed to repair the villa. You don't get enough from each game to fix even one thing, and there isn't enough parts to get the money for everything. It's very aggravating. Like working for minimum wage and trying to buy a house and a car, etc. August 18, 2013
Good game to play on a rainy day This game was a lot of fun to play. I like challenging TM Games and this one was ok. Not too easy, but not really hard either. You can use money earned in the game to upgrade the farm house and the kids loved it! One thing that could would have made the game a little more fun, is if the player could have upgrade options to choose from. Other than that, it reminds me a lot of Roads to Rome. Good game to play on a rainy day. June 24, 2013
If you like My Kingdom for a Princess you will like this too! Lots of levels of play and the ability to replay levels to improve your score. I especially like the challenge presented on each level with a clue that you have to interpret. Good fun and replay too! April 6, 2013
61-70 of 83 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardens Inc.: From Rakes to Riches

Become a garden master and win the gardening challenge to save Jill's grandparents' home from demolition in this colorful time management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.