Bookmark

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to the world of magic, riddles, and unmanageable contradictions! Explore numerous breath-taking locations, collect vital objects, and solve mind-bending brain-teasers as you become witness to an extraordinary love story that’s sure to touch your heart and blow your mind! Is it possible for an earth-bound girl to fall for a vampire? Find out in Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story.

  • Magnificent artwork
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Mind-bending puzzles and mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1265 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story 3 5 58 58
A little patience is needed, but worth it. This review is based on the demo. At first, as the other reviewer said, hearing nothing to do here does get annoying. However, it does make you think and keep checking things out. There are quite a few HOS and some items are hard to find. The hint button works two ways, with a green arrow hinting where to go next. If something is incomplete, the object appears on the screen and tells you what is needed. It has a map which takes you where you want to go. Graphics are clear and good. I feel it is a bit different, and takes a little patience to get familiar with the game play. There is a click penalty (which I don't like). March 19, 2013
Holy Jugulars! It's Another Vampire Game I've played practically every vampire-themed HOG BigFish has presented. Some I liked, others were dreadful. This game was pretty cool. I read people's comments before trying the demo. It is not a hard or challenging game. The minigames are simple. The graphics were good. The music was nice. The storyline isn't original,but enjoyable. And this game didn't end with a cliffhanger. Try it. It is worthy of playing full length. March 21, 2013
Vampires, vampires, nice story! I like vampire's story, this one is good. I didn't like the end, though! Probably a chapter two coming up, but so many games didn't persue on it. So I'm wandering if I'll see the follow up. Graphics are good, I like the music. HOGs are not easy to find and there is a lot of it. Where to go is not easy to find, but it adds to the challenge. The mini-games are nice, I enjoyed it. There is a glitch in the book story on page 35, it repeated a precedent page. Also, I was frustrated by the dialogues, too fast, I missed some of the conversation and impossible to come back. The conceptor should do something about it! Anyway, I still enjoyed it and bought it! March 21, 2013
Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story Many HOG's for those fans. Music okay, story line okay. Nice game, not too difficult. Puzzles are maybe a little too easy. Will buy. March 19, 2013
REVIEW ON COMPLETED GAME I liked the game..only thing was i had to keep going to forums to ask questions or look answers up...lol..but all in all was a very fun game...Looks like we gonna have a part 2!!!...Took me about 4 hours to complete...Thanks Devs ... March 22, 2013
Good game...except for the HO scenes, then I felt like I needed to go to the eye doctor. In all of the other scenes, the images were crisp and beautifully rendered. The hidden object scenes were so fuzzy that by the end of the game I had a headache. I thought that this majorly took away from the game. The HO scenes would have still been challenging if the developer had left off the fuzz frame. May 5, 2013
VAMPS LOVE I know the story has been done before but I thought the game was ok...with what can be done with games now days v/os should have been used alot more..visuals were very good...challenges were very good..but running back and forth was a little to much..I did like the music and I did have fun playing the game..I'm still not sure about buying the game or not... March 19, 2013
Vampires: Todds and Jessicas Story There was a few to many HO scenes even though I like HO games. The story line was great but ended rather abruptly. I thought it should have been longer or at least a bonus feature in this game especial;ly. The music was good. I would recommend this game. April 16, 2013
Pretty good I enjoyed the game. It kept everything located within a few areas which meant no running back 15 screens to find a part or inventory item you can't use for another 30 to 45 minutes. There was no hand holding which was o.k. because it just meant you had to look and find your own way, which is the point I thought. There is a hint for hos. The items at times are very small and hard to find, but again I thought that was the idea. Story line was kind of cool and I enjoyed it. It was worth the purchase for the SE or if you have a freebie. Bit I did enjoy the game play and would purchase a sequel. Not mind blowing as they put it but kept me interested and made me think. April 15, 2013
Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story Great game! Sound and visuals are beautiful! Sweet storyline reminded me in moments, sometimes, of Twilight Saga --Todd wants to be w/Jessica, but problems arise! You help Todd save Jessica from Zach (He's a powerful foe here = Volturi in Twilight Saga)! There's almost a 3D feeling as you move through the game. I would play other games created by this game's creators! My first game here and it was worth the cost! July 16, 2013
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

Explore an extraordinary and touching love story that will touch your heart and blow your mind!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.