Bookmark

Scrabble

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The fantastically fun crossword game is now specially designed for your PC or Mac. Build words using letter tiles and enjoy quick, easy-to-learn controls and fantastic features. Play solo, compete with the computer, or challenge up to three friends in a Hot Seat challenge. Choose from a variety of game styles. Adjust the difficulty level when you play the computer. Track your best words and top scores, and chart your progress to become the best SCRABBLE player you can be.

  • Enjoy SCRABBLE fun on your PC or Mac
  • View your stats, top scores and more
  • Learn to play quickly with helpful tips
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 38 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Scrabble

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Scrabble

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Scrabble 3.5 5 52 52
not just for kids this scrabble game is excellent and for someone with a good knowledge of english. Most scrabble games are for kids but not this one. Can highly reccomend it April 10, 2013
I love this Game But why can't I get this game in my country or region? ...When I have brought this game on my iPad and play it all the time ....It is a great game and I recommend it to anyone who loves scrabble.... Come on Big Fish us Aussie want to play it on our computers and laptops December 21, 2013
thrilling and exciting a great game with a lot of excitement you can when or lose from the very first word November 24, 2013
scrabble is a game that keeps your mind going.i love a challenge when i play a challenge is what i get scrabbleologist i am. i stand to deliver a great challenge.i stand by my word. February 24, 2014
love to be taught the spelling can you please add much more spelling and make it even har than it is. July 19, 2014
excellent great great.excellent game will recommend to play ed by anyone and any age great game for the mind. June 10, 2014
Scrabble At last Scrabble has come to the U.K I have been waiting for it for such a long time ever since it started in America this game is brilliant I have it on Nintendo but the bigger screen makes all the difference I just wonder about the floating tiles as some words I put in won't let me do this because of it April 2, 2014
Always a Challenge What a great way to waste time and improve your mind! So many new words to learn.Love the Duplicate challenge. October 31, 2014
Love to play the game... As I have been a scrabble player, I just do not why didn't I join earlier........................ October 5, 2014
My-Scrabble Been playing Scrabble since I was 6 years old and Im still loving it now at 49. I LOVE IT And Im a Great Speller Because of it !!!!!!!!! Janice September 27, 2014
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Scrabble

The fantastically fun crossword game is now specially designed for your PC or Mac!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.