Bookmark

Scrabble

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The fantastically fun crossword game is now specially designed for your PC or Mac. Build words using letter tiles and enjoy quick, easy-to-learn controls and fantastic features. Play solo, compete with the computer, or challenge up to three friends in a Hot Seat challenge. Choose from a variety of game styles. Adjust the difficulty level when you play the computer. Track your best words and top scores, and chart your progress to become the best SCRABBLE player you can be.

  • Enjoy SCRABBLE fun on your PC or Mac
  • View your stats, top scores and more
  • Learn to play quickly with helpful tips
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 38 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Scrabble

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Scrabble

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Scrabble 3.4 5 48 48
thrilling and exciting a great game with a lot of excitement you can when or lose from the very first word November 24, 2013
scrabble is a game that keeps your mind going.i love a challenge when i play a challenge is what i get scrabbleologist i am. i stand to deliver a great challenge.i stand by my word. February 24, 2014
words game i love this web games this is very good becouse they have hiddden games and many games to play all year kids. January 6, 2014
I love this Game But why can't I get this game in my country or region? ...When I have brought this game on my iPad and play it all the time ....It is a great game and I recommend it to anyone who loves scrabble.... Come on Big Fish us Aussie want to play it on our computers and laptops December 21, 2013
love to be taught the spelling can you please add much more spelling and make it even har than it is. July 19, 2014
excellent great great.excellent game will recommend to play ed by anyone and any age great game for the mind. June 10, 2014
Scrabble At last Scrabble has come to the U.K I have been waiting for it for such a long time ever since it started in America this game is brilliant I have it on Nintendo but the bigger screen makes all the difference I just wonder about the floating tiles as some words I put in won't let me do this because of it April 2, 2014
Good game This version of scrabble is exactly like the boardgame. I like it that it is not spiced up or pimped, but just plain scrabble. I played medium difficulty and that was challenging enough for me, I lost from the computer. You can play relaxed, no time-pressure (nobody irritated becasue you think too long, lol) When you have no one to play the boardgame with, this is an excellent replacement. March 20, 2013
NOT AS FUN AS PLAYING WITH FRIENDS! The game itself has the classic as well as timed modes of play. I played one game of classic against the computer and won, and it was to boring to play again. But if you love scrabble or just want some practice before challenging your friends you will like this game. I probably won't purchase this game but I do feel it's a game well done for what it is, so to scrabble lovers I recommend this. March 20, 2013
SCRABLE BE' DABBLED It was quite fun for a word game. Of course computer knows words we wouldn't, for it is the dictionary. I like it better playing solo. Their are different levels, and it is quite nicer than using a board with tiles. Only thing is, if I get this it will be with a credit or the 2.99 special. Have fun all you word geeks, this is for you. March 20, 2013
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Scrabble

The fantastically fun crossword game is now specially designed for your PC or Mac!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.