Bookmark

Heroes of Hellas

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Heroes of Hellas, you`ll travel through Ancient Greece to find the thief who stole the scepter of Zeus. This relaxing matching game challenges you to click and drag across objects on the game board to create chains of three or more identical items. Draw from the powers of 7 heroes and use special bonuses. Explore the history behind nine classic mythologies. Easy to learn and challenging to master, Heroes of Hellas offers an unforgettable adventure through a magical time.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Heroes of Hellas

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes of Hellas

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes of Hellas 4.5 5 13 13
As Good As The Others I, like some others, played 2 and 3 first, so was reluctant to get number one. Then I decided to use a game credit on it, and I was not disappointed. Whilst it is slightly different in some respects (perhaps simpler in some ways), this does not diminish the enjoyment of the game. Level of challenge to make it interesting, but not too difficult. I usually don't like timers, but I did not have a problem with this one. I also loved the storylines of the Heroes, particularly thrilled with the very last one! I recommend this game as much as the others. June 18, 2012
fantastic game can not stop playing it.!!!!!!!!!!! Only one thing wrong, not enough time in some of matches, and once you have finished the game you should be able to go back and choose a level to play again. August 19, 2012
PLAYED in TIMED mode and BEAT IT To be honest (after having played the other 2 sequels), I don't recall if this game has an UNtimed mode or not but I decided to purchase this game (despite having many timed M3 games only half played because I couldn't beat the clock) and I was able to completely finish the game. There were some levels that I had to replay several times while accomplishing the feat with only a second or 2 left on the clock but for whatever reason, I actually enjoyed the challenge of this game and didn't mind too much in having to replay levels. I believe it was because of the fact that the timer does not act like a flood -- draining within seconds -- but acts like a slow leak -- draining just enough to keep you on your toes. February 19, 2012
Good game for young and old I liked this game the best of the 3 Hero's of Hellas. Loved the trailing match instead of the drop and slide. I wish they made more like this. Educational, earn $$, build a city, lots of bombs, shooters, etc. My grandson just turned 5 and he loves it. Easy level is just right for him but he will soon need the normal level. November 12, 2011
Finally, a challenge! ...and it is! I started on the Normal setting and by the mid-levels I was always coming *right* down to the wire on the timer. I have other Match 3s that I enjoy more leisurely, but this one definitely tests your brain-hand-eye coordination. :-) As an added bonus, the game doesn't condescend to you with poorly acted character dialogue, but states the premise quickly in text and moves on. The Mythological theme, for those of us into these things makes a great backdrop, and it's obvious the designer had some affection for, and knowledge of, the topic. It's great that somehow a great game didn't get lost in that zeal, but the mix was just right. One could *easily* enjoy the game without such interest. I hope the sequels are as balanced and as challenging. January 6, 2012
Fun 3 matchs game I loved this game. It's funny to see all the rocks falling. November 17, 2011
heros of hellas I own hellas 2-3. a must have, 3 have found to be the best of all. wish there were more like #3, played twice all the way though. April 27, 2013
Another great Hidden object game I like all 3 of the Heroes of Hellas games but have so far only bought one. I have tried the other 2 & will be buying them in the very near future. When playing timed, they can be a bit frustrating & have to be replayed but I enjoy the challenge. November 14, 2011
Great! I started off backwards purchasing nos. 3 and 2 and loved them. Bought this one and while lacking elements of the first two, it is extremely hard and I love it. Still am stuck on a level but will continue trying. Buy it if you love a challange. March 9, 2013
Really Enjoyable Game In addition to a very pleasant and relaxing game you will learn about some of the heroes of Greek mythology, like Icarus, who wanted to fly. Very colorful, good sound and, not challenging, but very entertaining game. Good for playing over and over again .... never tires. March 8, 2012
1-10 of 13 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes of Hellas

Easy to learn and challenging to master, Heroes of Hellas offers an unforgettable adventure through a magical time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.