Bookmark

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Who or what is killing the townspeople of Kisilova? You and your partner are sent on an improbable journey by the Imperial Court in Vienna to investigate a mysterious series of strange deaths in a distant town in a far-off region of the Empire on the banks of the Danube River. The murders occurred under strange circumstances and people are fleeing the town in panic. There is a sense of urgency to solving the mystery, as townspeople are dying and it is up to you to find the culprit and stop the murders. In the end you will discover that things are not as they seem; you must put an end to the tragedy that has struck the unfortunate town of Kisilova. Do you have what it takes to end one of the earliest and most well-documented cases of vampire hysteria? Find out, in Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter - continue the story
  • Interview with vampire experts
  • Documentary on the modern day Kisilova
  • Music
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 708 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition 3.8 5 81 81
HE'S BEHIND YOU! I had no idea this town was the first to document cases of vampire attacks! You are summonded to go to Kisolova and investigate the sudden deaths of 9 people in a weeks time! There is sabotage every step of the way, someone doesn't want you to investigate! A stranger in a dark cloak is one step ahead of you, cutting ropes, blocking paths and stealing potential evidence. Your only clue is the fact that all of the victims have been bitten in the neck from behind and draining them of their blood! The HOS are well done, and interactive such as clicking on the knife to pick it up and using the knife to cut a melon slice. The only complaint is the items are kind of small. The mini game are pretty simple, such as connecting pipes from the fountain to the valve. There are also things to interact with in most of the scenes like knocking things over or petting the cat. In the bonus content they have real pictures of the town of Kisolva which I thought was pretty interesting. March 31, 2013
I did something I haven't done in a longtime - bought a CE game without hesitation The graphics are outstanding. The voice-overs are excellent. The storyline is very well done. Yes, we've seen vampire games before, but this one is done top notch! I felt like I was watching a movie. It has a very different feel. As you start to poke around a room, it will tell you 'best to move on, nothing here right now.' It is very direct and fun. I can't wait to go play more! A+. March 31, 2013
Awesome game! A very different vampire game. It is based on true events, and the story is super interesting. I loved it !!! I loved the beautiful visuals, and all of the characters. The game play was just right for me (I am intermediate level I would say), it kept me engaged for hours at the time. Music was subtle and well done, and artwork was highly polished. Truly a fun fun fun playing experience. I hope the sequel is coming soon :) March 31, 2013
Vampire, Pretty Mysterious Girl, Dead Fiancee Not exactly a totally original storyline. But, with this game it doesn't have to be. The SG is helpful, the hints are also. The HOSs are challenging, but, doable. The puzzles are varied and fun. I've only done the demo, will be buying the full game. Up to now everything has worked perfectly. March 31, 2013
Great game! Although I'm not a big fan of point'n'click genre, I must commend on this one. These kind of games are usually interesting only for a few hours, but this one nailed my to the chair for several days :) Game play is smooth and entertaining but the main thing is the artwork! Scenes are very colorful and there are a lot of interactive objects. Great storyline too. Player must think really hard but the game is very logical and there is no moments when you have to do something stupid and totally unpredictable to advance, which is the main reason I usually avoid this kind of games. Storyline is great but the whole game should have been a little bit longer, so I hope they'll release a sequel soon. I recommend it to all vampires fans, especially those who like Dracula type of stories. April 7, 2013
Another Great Game!!!! I didn't finish the free trial so I don't go to far, until I purchase. It will be soon though. Not familiar with this developer I know there are many different ones. Looks great. Nothing negative at all. So enjoy once again. Glad to see this one, today. Can't wait to buy. March 31, 2013
Well worth the game credits I used! I'm a little new to these Hidden Object games. So, I admit I usually have to refer to the walkthroughs a LOT on most games. This one was challenging, but not to the point I was always using the guide...Nice for a change! I love the vampire genre (NOT 'Twilight'!!) Although I prefer more blood and gore with my vampire experience, I realized that this is not that kind of game. It was a great journey, nonetheless! I didn't know this was based in some truth until I watched the Extras after completing the game. So, of course, I spent an hour checking out more about Kisilova afterwards. I would recommend this for both beginners and pros alike. It really holds your attention and keeps you playing. I'll definitely be playing it again! May 21, 2013
Great Vampire Game I really enjoyed this one! Love the Vampire theme. Plenty of play in the CE. Enough HOS to keep you happy and a great story line. Hard to stop playing once you get started. Great graphics and characters. Found some of the mini-games challenging and thought provoking. This one will keep you on your toes and up at night. Just the kind I like! Bravo April 25, 2013
Great New Hidden Object Game The game is very fun to play. Graphics is excellent, images are so beautiful. Music makes good atmosphere, and voice-overs are really good.. The story based on true events is very interesting and makes me research even a bit more on the internet. All in all great game! April 9, 2013
LIKED IT BETTER THE MORE I PLAYED PROS: - Skillfully told story of investigating the sudden and gruesome deaths in Kisilova, Serbia in 1725. - Realistic sound effects. Very nice natural-sounding voice overs. - Journal listing objectives, notes and map which tags locations with objectives. - Gorgeous graphics - Regular and expert modes; aspect correction; 4 sound volumes. - Plenty to do; hint system is very helpful. - True delight to play. CONS: - Can?t think of any. Very polished production. CE/SE DIFFERENCES: If you?re debating between the SE and CE, the CE?s extras include the bonus chapter, interviews, pictures of Kisilova, 14 music tracks, and concept art (sketches of places, draft and final and interim sketch of characters). July 18, 2013
1-10 of 81 Reviews prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector’s Edition is an incredible adventure based on the true story of the first documented case of vampirism ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.