Bookmark

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Who or what is killing the townspeople of Kisilova? You and your partner are sent on an improbable journey by the Imperial Court in Vienna to investigate a mysterious series of strange deaths in a distant town in a far-off region of the Empire on the banks of the Danube River. The murders occurred under strange circumstances and people are fleeing the town in panic. There is a sense of urgency to solving the mystery, as townspeople are dying and it is up to you to find the culprit and stop the murders. In the end you will discover that things are not as they seem; you must put an end to the tragedy that has struck the unfortunate town of Kisilova. Do you have what it takes to end one of the earliest and most well-documented cases of vampire hysteria? Find out, in Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter - continue the story
  • Interview with vampire experts
  • Documentary on the modern day Kisilova
  • Music
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 708 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition 3.8 5 81 81
Excellent Game This is one of the most enjoyable games I've played in a long time. The story got me from the beginning....I hardly wanted to take a break. The map was very helpful in determining where I was and where actions needed to be taken. I thoroughly enjoyed the game. May 4, 2013
One WILD Ride I do not play HOG games because i hate looking for things BUT this one intrigued me so much that I played the standard version and got obsessed with it to the point of staying up to 1 am. I bought the collector edition because I just had to know what happened next in the Bonus chapter about Rose. If you love HOG you have to play this its awesome and based on a true account of documented facts. June 22, 2014
I loved it I loved the beautiful visuals, and all of the characters. The game play was just right for me (I am intermediate level I would say), it kept me engaged for hours at the time. Music was subtle and well done, and artwork was highly polished. Truly a fun fun fun playing experience. April 5, 2013
I was, at once, intrigued with the trueness of this game. Loved it! Get this game at once like now April 14, 2013
Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Editionm This game was amazing kinda like a good book that you just can't put down the same is true with this game once you start you want to keep playing to the end and then play the bonus content as well. The graphics were great as well as the sounds. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes a good story line or enjoys playing a good game. April 15, 2013
I'm from Serbia I liked this game because it's happening in Serbia, and I'm from Serbia. And it's very exiting to play a game based on true events. I remember watching on TV something about this small town and vampires. And it still exists. May 18, 2013
Pretty Good Game I am not a Vampire fan but thought I would try this game. I did the "try me" and actually found it pretty interesting. The story line flowed along and was not difficult to follow. It is drawn fairly well and not hard to identify the hidden objects. You do quite a few mini-game (mix some medicine, etc) and they are fun too! As for sound quality, I played with the sound off so I can't say how it is. The "try me" only took me 22 minutes but I plan on buying this game when it comes out in SE, I just don't buy CE's as I don't need/want all the extras. Hope you enjoy it, I plan too!! March 31, 2013
A must buy! There are three modes to play in. The puzzles so far are pretty simple so far. HOS's make you think and do stuff to get other stuff. I will more than likely get the CE of this game as I think it will have a sequel. March 31, 2013
Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collectors Edition I gave this game a 5 star rating based on story content and fun factor. April 3, 2013
Karizd`s view of VL Great game,love it!Very interesting story. April 7, 2013
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector’s Edition is an incredible adventure based on the true story of the first documented case of vampirism ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.