Bookmark

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Who or what is killing the townspeople of Kisilova? You and your partner are sent on an improbable journey by the Imperial Court in Vienna to investigate a mysterious series of strange deaths in a distant town in a far-off region of the Empire on the banks of the Danube River. The murders occurred under strange circumstances and people are fleeing the town in panic. There is a sense of urgency to solving the mystery, as townspeople are dying and it is up to you to find the culprit and stop the murders. In the end you will discover that things are not as they seem; you must put an end to the tragedy that has struck the unfortunate town of Kisilova. Do you have what it takes to end one of the earliest and most well-documented cases of vampire hysteria? Find out, in Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter - continue the story
  • Interview with vampire experts
  • Documentary on the modern day Kisilova
  • Music
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 708 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition 3.8 5 79 79
Not great.... The story line is not much different than other vampire stories. There wasn't much challenge for the expert level. I found this game to be okay but not one I would purchase. April 1, 2013
total waste of $$$$ Lame. It was too easy on the HOS, and very boring. I really am annoyed I spent $$ expecting a CE and got this. April 14, 2013
Collectors Edition? Seriously? I played about 20 minutes into the free trial and think this game is a real disappointment and I wonder why they bothered making a CE out of it. Dark HO scenes, not much colour in anything the characters and voice overs are so outdated. The game feels as if it is many moons old. There are better Standard Editions about. March 31, 2013
Vampire Ledgens I never buy a game unless I paid for it first, this time I bought it because it looked interesting, it was like the old hidden object games.......BORING April 1, 2013
Rip Off & Disappointed Demo lasted 30min and as it was a Collectors Edition I thought I would get a few hours of play and enjoyment but how wrong was I ! The balance of the game lasted less than 1 hour. I purchase non CE games that last 2-5 hours. I feel ripped off. I would have also thought I could have re-played some of the puzzles as one can after the game has finished but there was no option for this. All in all, I wouldn't have bought this game. It is NOT a CE per-se. April 4, 2013
OVER CROWDED WITH PEOPLE AND TOO MUCH CHATTY......... I'm not against persons and speech in games, they are a part of the storyline and I like most of them, because their contribution in the game is almost always well balanced. But this game is over crowded with people and a lot of talk, bla bla bla bla......... which is distracting and boring. The necessary information can be provided in various ways, in the journal etc... Most annoying of all, the nondescript type of an assistant who always thinks and reacts before I do.... something very irritating for me. Dear devs, we have brains enough to follow even the most challenging games without such a lot of people around and such unnecessary talk.. I could not enjoy this game and it's not a buy for me. April 1, 2013
jeani2u This goes back to when I began. Graphics are grainy. Hidden objects lighted well. Voice overs do not exist, there is no movement of the mouth or people. Map is very incomplete and it is not an interactive map. Again the graphics are so poorly done it reminds me of some of the first games I played. Too many hidden object areas just wastes time! April 1, 2013
Not fun too slow......horrible graphics...like a childs game....not worth buying! April 19, 2013
Below Par Found it boring and sub-standard. Would have been par 5+ years ago. I expect better from BFG!! March 31, 2013
71-79 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector’s Edition is an incredible adventure based on the true story of the first documented case of vampirism ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.