Bookmark

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(608.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Who or what is killing the townspeople of Kisilova? You and your partner are sent on an improbable journey by the Imperial Court in Vienna to investigate a mysterious series of strange deaths in a distant town in a far-off region of the Empire on the banks of the Danube River. The murders occurred under strange circumstances and people are fleeing the town in panic. There is a sense of urgency to solving the mystery, as townspeople are dying and it is up to you to find the culprit and stop the murders. In the end you will discover that things are not as they seem; you must put an end to the tragedy that has struck the unfortunate town of Kisilova. Do you have what it takes to end one of the earliest and most well-documented cases of vampire hysteria? Find out, in Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter - continue the story
  • Interview with vampire experts
  • Documentary on the modern day Kisilova
  • Music
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1446 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition 3.8 5 81 81
I love it I loved everything (the graphic res could be improved), especially the double ending from the bonus play. :) April 14, 2013
Great game, definitely worth a try Great game! I loved the atmosphere. The fact that it was based on true story really got me hooked. Definitely worth a try! April 5, 2013
Great story, great game! I like this game! It works so well with such a good and unique Vampire story. I love sound in the game. Characters are great. There where enough diffrent puzzles to keep everyone heppy. I will buy this game ASAP! April 5, 2013
Well worth the money!! Great value! ;) and lots of fun! Well worth the money!! Great value! ;) and lots of fun! best suited for more grown-up "kids" in my opinion, can be quite difcult sometimes, but thats great!! ;) April 3, 2013
very nice game I like this game, it is interesting. April 4, 2013
great game! a very exciting and interesting game ... makes almost addictive, super graphics, just a perfect game April 3, 2013
Really great funny game Game is great and hidden objects puzzles were amazing! April 4, 2013
great game well worth playing, super game April 3, 2013
BE SURE TO LISTEN TO/WATCH THE INTERVIEWS I played the casual mode for this game and really enjoyed it. Since I played the whole game, the bonus content was unlocked. The bonus chapter was fairly long and fit seamlessly into the parameters of the main game. There is a map which is very helpful, but would have been even better if it had been interactive. The hint button worked great in both the hidden object scenes and in other parts of the game when I needed to figure out where to go next. The puzzles were varied and interesting. Some were easy, others hard, and I skipped some. The flow of the game was fairly logical and did not send me back and forth an inordinate amount. I never had to refer to the strategy guide. Probably should have to figure out some of the puzzles I skipped. Part of the bonus content is two interviews with actual people in Serbia discussing the town of Kisilova and vampires in general. Very interesting and a nice touch. Excellent game. May 22, 2014
I really liked this one!! Cutscenes are really great! So are the voiceovers. It all makes the game really come to life, and you sympathize with the characters. That's why it's so immersive and why you have to keep on playing till the end. Very little lip-sync, which doesn't bother me at all, but I know some of you do. Very nice good clear graphics. Great atmosphere. Not a lot of music which is non-obtrusive. The game has a fantastic good flow and plays logical and intuively, a very important feature in my opinion, keeps your intrest going! the HOS and puzzles are done very well, all is clear and Obvious in that aspect. This game ends very conclusivly, and the story is completely rounded up, but I do really think it's worth to buy the CE because of the extra's you never see in any other CE. There are interviews with the inhabitants of the real Kisilova, that tell you the history and relevance of the story. There are also pictures of the real Kisilova nowadays. All of this makes the game even more interesting and captivating. And then there is the bonus game! Very well done and an tremendous ending with a great twist! The rest is standard, but there are some very beautiful wallpapers. One of them is sitting om my lappy now! Ok, no morphs or collectables, but they did give us some new kind of info which I found to be interesting and needs to be rewarded. I had a lovely time playing this game (about 6 + 1,5 hours for me) and hope you will too! Have fun! March 28, 2014
21-30 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector's Edition

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova Collector’s Edition is an incredible adventure based on the true story of the first documented case of vampirism ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.