Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Exclusive
Full version game
(1,013.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1253 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen 4.1 5 56 56
Magnifique! Awsome Graphique, Incedebile movie, very great story! This game i'ts a Art! April 20, 2013
Gorgeous! The artwork in this game is beyond belief good! I loved the story line as well. Those are my two top priorities, so I'm delighted with this game! March 27, 2013
AWSOME I REALLY ENJOYED PLAYING THIS GAME. I do love to play all of the hidden object games on here they are alot of fun. March 23, 2013
Nice story Fun game great graphics recommend this game March 24, 2013
Excellent Game . . . :) Its nice game and if you play as expert then level of challenges is hard. Long game. Its music like Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix I like it . . . :) January 25, 2014
Awaome I love HOS like this ware you find things to put together, instead of finding the ball, or the bell it's more challenging I have all of them. January 3, 2014
One is enchanted I could say I was enchanted during the entire time that I played this game. I was caught up into the story which the developers focused with every challenging aspect. Lovely smooth graphics, picturesque sceneries and interesting game play. Long enough to have a good few hours of enjoyable entertainment. Lots of good mini games and enough HO scenes without too much to detract from the story. There is nothing not to like in this HOG. A definite keeper. Waiting for more of the same. August 4, 2013
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen I play these types of games on BigFish (and have been since early 2010, quit once joined right bk), and out of all the games I've played, Enchantia rates right up there with the best! The layout of the game, colour, the hob's or frog's, are great. Nice for a change instead of just finding a list of items from a list of words. The graphics were above a few of the best I've seen on BF yet! I really enjoyed this game and just dwnld the last Parables game; 'Dark Parables: Red Riding Hood Sisters. I don't usually comment on these games....takes too much of my time (lol). But these Dark Parables deserved a 'Hoo Yaa'! from me. Would b easy for Novices also. Great games! June 28, 2013
can be hard for some This one can be a challenge for some. Lots going on. The graphics are really good and the music if fine. The HOS are not the normal ones. You need to find pieces of items to put them together. I found that some were quite hard to find. But the hint button works great and is fast recharge. Has a map that shows you where to be at that time. The puzzles can be easy and some not. You have to keep going back to other areas to progress in the game. No hints on that you just need to keep going all over the place to progress. This game may be a challenge for the beginner. That is why I gave it 4 stars. March 23, 2013
Mushrooms and Myst I have a few games from this developer. I enjoy them very much and always feel at home when I hear the familiar sound effects. 3 modes of play - objectives updates - location updates with coordinate discovery. Wonderful balance of assembling object HOS and Puzzles Instant teleport map to world locations(would appreciate area maps as well though.) Trade with angry animals - (He's my new desktop wallpaper) March 24, 2013
21-30 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.