Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1216 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen 4.1 5 56 56
SE is still enchanting!!!! :) Purchased the CE of this game and didn't regret.... Played the trial of this one to find out any differences.... Oh, how I love these devs!! Again this game has this typical Blue Tea Games ?handwriting?. Wonderful settings/ locations, even the evil Phoenix Queen is beautiful!! 12 different areas. Each area with 4 - 6 locations. We have a mystical compass, which has the power to transport us to the different areas. 3 modes to choose from. 12 chapters providing approx. 3,5 hrs. gameplay and ends conclusively. Objective list next to the inventory. No journal (didn?t miss one though) Hint shows you the direction where to go to, in case you?re stuck and refills quickly. Lots of very well designed minigames, some new, not too challenging. And what I love most: Those typical Blue Tea Games HOS, where you search for fragments of 1 object. After finding all the required fragments, you?ll add this item to your inventory. Bonus-content of the Collector?s Edition includes replayable minigames, soundtrack, wallpapers, concept-art, movie-gallery and a detailed character profile list. 20 enchanted (morphing) objects to find and 4 bonus-chapters. Still very enchanting!!!! :) But I prefer the CE, as I love all the extras!!! March 23, 2013
ENCHANTING! A game well done. Although there are no "extra's" in this version it is still a really good game to play. The phoenix queen wants to destroy everything because of corruption, and she is starting with Enchantia! What this game does have is more important than what it doesn't, like the beautiful graphics that make you feel like you are in a magical land surrounded by waterfalls, flowers and mystical creatures. Elves and dwarfs and wizards <Hobbit?> help you throughout your journey to defeat the Phoenix Queen and her fire breathing phoenix! You will use your map to travel between magical lands collecting statues and tools etc. and using these items in every location. There is a hint system to show you which direction to go, or to use the map to travel to another location. The HOS is a bit different than most, the same type as in the dark parables series, you must find the parts of a sword for example that are scattered and hidden in a scene and you have a picture of what the part looks like and when you find all the missing pieces it goes together to make a sword or an orb etc. It sounds easy, but they do a nice job of blending items. Play the demo at the very least because I'm sure you will enjoy this game as well! March 23, 2013
Excellent SE - A truly enchanting experience! This game is fabulous! I just finished playing the CE and can say that it was one of the most enjoyable games I have ever played. If you like the Dark Parables series, you will be familiar with the game mechanics. In true Blue Tea style, you engage in an adventure that will hold you captive until the very last scene. The visuals and sound are outstanding. I was truly sad when it was over! At the outset, I found the graphics and cutscenes a bit intense, but I love this developer so I bought the game anyway. I'm sincerely glad that I did! The further into it, the more impressed I was with the intricate artwork, the stunning colours and the engaging plot. The cutscenes blend seamlessly into the gameplay and tie the story together as you move along. There is no need for a journal. The voices are appealing and suited to the characters. The music is both dramatic and relaxing, where appropriate. You encounter many different characters, humans and elves, dwarves and skybirds, the much coveted songbirds, all part of a fantasy quest to prevent the Phoenix Queen from destroying this beautiful kingdom. You are the Destined One and the fate of all is in your hands. I love FROGS, and this one is well done. It is so much more fun to locate pieces of an object that, when combined, become an item you will actually use. No aimless searching for irrelevant items just to get through the HOS. The first few seem overly bright and cluttered but this improves as the game progresses, so don?t give up on it based on this. Instead of a map you have a mystical compass that transports you from one location to another. Your tasks are update as needed. The hint recharges quickly and provides direction. I found no need to consult the SG, and don?t believe that it will be missed in this version. The puzzle content was relevant to the story and great fun to solve. I even managed to ?trap the fairy? both in the CE and in the demo for this SE. I have to admit that I was skeptical when I started the CE version, but finished it as an ardent fan. Don?t be swayed by the negative reviews. Don?t make the mistake I almost did and give up too soon. Try it out and be sure to give it a chance! March 23, 2013
Beautiful, Fun, Challenging, All you could ask for!! Waited to buy this in the SE and just love it. It is still beautifully drawn and sound/vocals are good. There is so much to do and many places to travel (thank goodness for a map that sends you there) and very interesting games to play. Some are more difficult than others but I think you will find them all challenging and enjoy the little twist at the end. The help button is very good. It gets a little confusing as to where to go and what to do but not to bad. The characters are great and the problems that you solve to reach your goal are fun. I think this game was well worth the wait and I will enjoy it for a long time. Hope you do too!! March 23, 2013
Love it! Love it! Love it! This was amazing. The color, the detailed artwork, the fantasy creations were absolutely fantastic. The music was beautifully done and did not annoy or distract. The characters that you run into are a little chatty, but it helped the storyline continue through and the voice overs were very well done. I couldn't get the CE because it would have killed my laptop due to the size and have been waiting for the CE. The hint button fills a little on the slow side, but are you are not penalized for using it as a directional hint when trying to remember where something is i.e. lost track of were butterfly cage was. The map was great too but only covered large areas of action not the different smaller areas that needed to be covered. There are three levels of play (I played casual as usual# so you can pick your own difficulty. Also, did adjust sound down some #was a little loud at preset volume). The hos were the put items together type which I like because it adds some difference that just the list and silhoutte type. Overall it was a well done game by Blue Tea Games and a definite must have on my list. March 23, 2013
super game to share with kids What I love about this series of games is the imagination and element of surprise that go into them. Great voice overs, beautiful graphics, fun HO scenes that require parts of the picture to be found, and interesting puzzles. Of course having it on sale today was super also. I played with my grand daughter who is eight. She is completely focused on the story which seems like a interactive fairy tale come to life. She loved the all the creatures who lived in the enchanted forest, and hogs the mouse as we complete all the tasks' in the game. This has improved her reading for school, and she can do all the puzzles as well as any adult now. I have been playing Blue Tea games with her since she was five and we love doing them together. March 23, 2013
Great game play Difficult, but enjoyable and entertaining. My memory isn't the best at my age, so remembering the directions I should go was difficult for me. The game play was challenging but not impossible. March 23, 2013
DO NOT PASS THIS ONE UP HOS is the find all pieces for an item, which then makes another item. Everything has a reason, so read what they are saying. Puzzles are great and somewhat hard, with a skip. Hint is nice. Sorry, I did not go into expert, but, you can change levels at any time in the game. Enjoy.... March 23, 2013
Excellent game with lots to do!! This is my first review of any game. I loved it that much! It kept me busy and it is a long game, which I love. I got my money' s worth for sure. I highly recommend it, especially to those who have been playing Big Fish games and are pretty seasoned players. Awesome game!! Thanks Big Fish! April 5, 2013
Enchanting and challenging! This is a great Adventure/FROG! There is a lot to do. A map brings you to the starting point of a location, but not to the place where there is a task, making it challenging. The graphics are gorgeous so the objects are easy to find. The mini-games go from easy to really challenging. The cut-scenes are nice. Overall it's not a funny story but very well done! In Hard Mode, and not skipping, it took me about 4 hours. April 28, 2013
1-10 of 56 Reviews prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.