Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1216 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen 4.1 5 56 56
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen...the most enchanting game to date! Blue Tea Games brings us just about the best games ever! A visual work of art! They never fail us! I'm half-way through this game (SE), Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen, and I have to tell you it's nothing less than outstanding in my opinion. I'll leave the specific details to those wonderful reviewers who have provided in-depth reviews for this game. They certainly had the patience to do so. The illustrations are beautiful; the music, although repetitive, is great; the sound effects awesome. It's such a pleasure to play a game that you enjoy. I don't find it boring at all. The three levels are casual, normal and hard. I'm playing in normal mode. I often play 2nd or 3rd levels. The puzzles are not terribly hard, no HO's other than finding the objects that are illustrated making it a 'whole' new item to be used in the game. I have to be in a good frame of mind, and not too tired to figure out any given puzzle or I'll just skip it from time to time, and that's with any game I've played. This is truly a keeper. Kudos to the creative team who came up with this one. I highly recommend this game to anyone. Sheer delight! April 21, 2013
Simply....echanting! Like suggested by the title himself...An outstanding adventure in a magic world...Superb graphics, good soundtrack, many fabled locations to explore (even if i would have liked to visit all the ones on the map!), stunning magic objects to find in the HOS (no list but figured parts of the one you have to get), easy puzzles, not so many but well integrated to gameplay, which is generally fluid but also making you think a bit from time to time about where to go and what to do..I loved also the storyline, even if not completely happy ending..but that is life, even in an enchanted world! Waiting for the next one from this developers, I absolutely recommend this game! April 6, 2013
A Fantasy Epic in a Hidden Object Adventure Here is a list of what I love about this game: *Gorgeous, richly ornate, color saturated graphics (just as you always expect from Blue Tea Games' artists). *Fragmented hidden object search scenes that are as pleasing to the eye as fun to play. I don't like "junkpile" object searches, so these scenes were especially luxurious to me. *An interesting and rather original fantasy story that has a Tolkien feel to it. You meet and interact with many characters: humans, elves, mythological creatures, etc. and they tell their part of the story. You can skip through cut scenes if you'd like but they're presented in two ways: action and narrative, depending on whether it's currently happening or part of the back story. *More emphasis on the adventuring and fragmented object searches than on minigames, but the minigames that are included are also smartly done: some are easy, some are more challenging, all are logical. *All the extra features such as the smart map, morphing object collection, sound effects, and so on, are top notch for making this a well-rounded game. *I also enjoyed the bonus chapter on the collector's edition: it was a very nice story of how the Skybird came down and met the Elven princess before she turned into the Phoenix Queen. April 3, 2013
So So Beautiful This is my first review, the first time I ever felt I had to write and I have well over 100 Big Fish Games. This game is just so beautiful to watch I couldn't get over it. I kept thinking how talented with genius level imagination the creators are. *Everything about it is gorgeous, it is worth the buy just to look at the different scenes, but *The story is just as gripping. *The voice overs are perfect *The help button is great *There is an interactive map *The puzzles are fun and different *The length is long, but still I was so sorry when it ended *You can choose your ending Such a bright, nice change from all the dark, gloom and doom and people, especially children, in horrible circumstances. Don't get me wrong, you still have to save the world, but while doing it, it is fun and easy on the eye and heart. Worth every penny, even more! March 28, 2013
Another Hit for Blue Tea I really enjoyed this game. It has the same type play as their other HOG, where you must assemble objects to use in the story. The graphics are well done and although this one is more fairy tale than the others I have played, the graphics are fitting for the story. I did have a bit of trouble with the sound. I adjusted it, but just never got the level I wanted. The voices were drown out. But all in all the visuals and sound were great. The music was varied enough it wasn't boring and the effects went along with the story. If you haven't played the Blue Tea series, I believe you will find it very challenging in finding the parts you need to assemble. I remember the first one I played, I thought they had gone crazy, but it grows on you and I now own all of these games. Figuring out where you are going is a challenge, but you have the compass and the hint, which recharges quickly and assists you outside the HOGs. There are not a lot of mini games, which is fine with me. The HOGs are more of a mini game than HOG. The story is really beautiful. A love story yet an adventure to behold. You have to make some decisions along the way which keeps you involved. I bought this without playing the entire demo and did not regret it. If you want something a bit different then this one is for you. I recommend this game. March 26, 2013
Another Jewel Of A Game From Blue Tea True to form Blue Tea has made another hit out of the park! I hope there are going to be plenty more sequels to this storyline. The graphics and sound are what you would expect from Blue Tea Games awesome. I don't know who does their art but it is some of the best. I only played the hour trial and can't wait to work on the rest of the game. The mini games are fun but similar to others in these type of games. However they still provide a good challenge. This is another must have game. March 24, 2013
another great one I really love this series. the hidden object is actually putting items together. sometimes items are hard to find but it is a change of pace and enjoyable. I don't use sound but visuals are great and over all the game is a good challenge. the SE is fine since the hint button really helps tell you where to go and it charges quickly. there is a map which is great although the only issue I had was the map would tell me to go one place the hint button somewhere else but follow the hint and all is great. one more in a fabulous series. March 23, 2013
Another great game... I loved this game! The graphics were crisp and clear, the storyline drew you in, and a good mix of puzzles and HOS. This is one of those HO games where the HOS are pieces you put together to obtain an object you need for the game. I'll be on the lookout for Blue Tea's next game! May 5, 2013
a really pretty game played casual, no sound. hint/skip charges pretty fast. you re looking for 4 songbirds that can help keep a spell from burning up a place. interactive map which you need but no journal or diary, but you really don't need one. the hints tell you where to go. the HO scenes were very clear with good graphics. April 23, 2013
Beautiful and fun The graphics are beautiful and very clear. And the HOGs are different in that you have to find certain ideas shown (not the usual name of something.) Just good fun and like I said - the graphics are beautiful which just makes this game even more fun.... I always play casual just because I want to play casual - not rushed, etc. just more fun for me that way. April 21, 2013
11-20 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.