Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1216 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen 4.2 5 54 54
The Artwork is Priceless The artist is truly gifted. Great story line. Love the fast hint button. But the seek & find objects are to hard for me to find as my eyesight is not so good. This game is a work of art in every sense of the word. October 7, 2013
Surprisingly dark tale The game is visually stunning, and so are the FROGS. The running back and forth is made bearable by the transport map, and a decent hint system. The storyline is gripping. But it is no simple good vs. evil tale. It is disturbing. First the phoenix queen decries corruption, which would make her a well intentioned extremist. Worse it seeing tht there is corruption. The civil war between the dwarves which began with some dwarves being treated as second class citizens. The inforation that the wise Ancients had succumbed to the same temptation than the elf queen and been destroyed. And then the humans... The humans are divided into two tribes, who are mortal enemies. In order to acheive your objectives you (the protagonist) have to help one of them. Help them exterminate the other. No matter which tribe you choose, one is exterminated. Pretty heady for a stalwart hero... And having done the exterminating, you go back to your mentor whose only comment is to ask whether you got what you went to get. Such moral ambiguity does not usually show up in fantasy games. In gritty urban dramas, yes, but not fairy tales... So, it is a disturbing game. Will leave you thinking long after you finish.... Is Enchantia doomed to corruption? As is life, with all its corruptions, better than death? And before you know, you are arguing deep philosophical questions.. Not bad for what is supposed to be an agreeable passtime. August 2, 2013
Understood why this game was rated lower than others. Blue Tea graphics quality, but not storyline. "Macabre Mysteries" and "Dark Parables" were innovative, but this is another human-half-elf-elf-dwarf square. In a sense it's a twist of "Lord of the Rings." If you love this stuff, by all means, enjoy Blue Tea's graphic quality, but be warned there is no new music here; the same songs heard in previous adventures. May 14, 2013
lots of fun I enjoyed this game. I don't usually care for fragmented HOS but I didn't find this one so bad. However, the graphics were bright and colourful but very busy. It's almost overwhelming. It was a nice change that the majority of the items collected were not your typical objects but appropriate to the game. There was also alot of good story here, told through narration, characters (good voice acting) and some great little movie sequences. I really liked that. You are able to travel to different locations but there is no map within those locations. It wasn't needed. If stuck, the Hint is very helpful. The whole game was of moderate difficulty. There were few puzzles but some were unique. It was different from a lot of games I play but it had lots to see, lots to do and it was lots of fun. May 9, 2013
Fantastic Odyssey BASED ON COMPLETED GAME The opening few minutes of this game are spectacular! The Phoenix Queen is a fiery goddess-like creature to both love and fear. Such awesome power is sure to mean trouble. 500 years ago, the races (humans, elves, dwarves) managed to capture and contain the queen, but she escapes now and pursues her sworn duty to destroy all of Enchantia and begin a new age. When your teacher is injured protecting you from the Phoenix Queen, it is up to you to seek out the secrets of the Ancient ones, and the true story behind the legends. This will take you on a journey that encompasses many lands and peoples. The STORY is pretty good, as far as fantasies go, and it is kept in your immediate attention throughout with help from your teacher and other knowledgeable characters you meet along the way. This is a FRAGMENTED OBJECT game, where pieces of items are scattered in a scene and you must find and combine them. Not my usually preferred style of game. However, that opening had already hooked me. At first I thought I was going to be sadly disappointed by the VISUALS. In the game in general they looked GORGEOUS, but in the HO SCENES, the GRAPHICS were very GRAINY. The individual pieces were often practically invisible. Think, if you know it, of Curse Of The Briar Rose. Which was great back in 2010. Not today. The PUZZLES were almost all NEW to me, and lots of fun. There seemed to be less of them than in other games of this style. VOICE ACTING was not bad, more natural than most, and there was a fair bit of it (SKIPABLE). MUSIC was forgettable. I found this to be a very LONG game, yet looking at the walkthrough, I see that what took me so long, wasn?t really all that much at all. So that may just have been me. One thing I really didn?t like, and is why it doesn?t get full marks from me, is the TRAVELLING. There is a INTERACTIVE JUMP MAP, but it is USELESS. It allows you to travel between regions via portal, but within them you are on your own. Each zone, most especially the Midnight Forest, where you spend the most time, is very confusing geographically, and since you must do a LOT of TO & FROing, getting lost is easy. Thinking about it, that?s probably why the game took me so long. In short, a good game, particularly if you like this genre, but not without its faults. May 4, 2013
A little confusing with out hint button I enjoyed playing the game. Length was good. Scenes were somewhat the same. Difficult to remember where you are or where to go, with out the hint button. HO's were sometimes difficult but not impossible. HO scenes were somewhat cluttered, but I do recommend this game. April 1, 2013
A cut above the average. Good story,excellent graphics,slightly annoying music,but overall a very enjoyable way of passing a few hours. March 23, 2013
Fantastic I love it. Really, i recommend it! March 27, 2013
CHOSE SE OVER THE CE Game has 11 acts (CE?s bonus game has an additional 3 acts). After being shut away for 500 years, the Phoenix Queen has reappeared and must retrieve a relic in the Midnight Forest (the former Elfin Kingdom, which is now filled with plants since the Elfs were defeated) so that her powers are restored. Beautiful environment graphics and HOS, which are fragments. Nice ratio of HOS and puzzles, which were quite interesting. Your objectives are listed and you have a compass which shows you the map of the kingdom and transports you instantly. The CE also has enchanted items and character profiles, which the SE does not. Game is very well conceived and executed, with a lot of attention to detail. Music is somewhat invigorating. Although I like getting enchanted items, I didn?t think that the extras for the CE warranted the extra cost. ` With so many other reviews, there?s really nothing to add. July 25, 2013
Kitty's Thoughts: Great Game with Flaws in it's Wings I brought this game during the 4.99 deal, and I had to say, "It was worth the money." However, it would be different if I paid the original price. After buying the game, and beating it in less than a day. I had to say, the visual aspect of the game was top notch, if you overlook the character's smooth-like but still choppy movements. The Hidden Object scenes and the Puzzles in the game were very appealing. On top of that, putting together the story they handed out to you was pretty interesting. Furthermore, the music is breathtaking. The score in this game is very lovely no matter where you go in the game. Most scores fit the mood of the area. So far, I told you about the good aspects. However, let's try to look at the flaws of the game. Through this game is strikingly compelling, there are gonna be some things you'll notice that might jerk you out of the game. For example, you might receive or find an item that you might not use til like you get to the other section story of the game. Even then, it would be a while til you need it (Oh you can't organize your inventory, so things you need might get mixed with the things you don't need). Another flaw is the talking. There would be some scenes where the talking goes too fast ,and you might miss something really important. Good luck if you miss something because, you can't go back. Another bad part that if you leave the game for weeks/months and come back, the game will not remind you what you need to do. At that point, you're highly dependent on the hint button. If you're playing on a higher difficulty, you might be doing some time wasting searching for a while to get where you need to go. Furthermore, if you read anyone reviews and said that the puzzles are hard, you are sadly fooled. I played this game hoping for "Drawn Quality Puzzles (Original Puzzles that challenge the mind that's not common in other Hidden Object Games)". However, most puzzles are just light brain scratches. You'll probably never use the hint button on any puzzle you run into. In the end, there is an equality between the good and the bad. Regardless, that I gave it 3 stars, I would still recommend this game because the story is catchy, and the art is compelling. It's a pretty fun game to play regardless of the flaws. I'll probably play it again as well. I felt like this game could be so much better verses the hype everyone gave this game. So that's my thoughts. Kitty Out! March 25, 2013
31-40 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.