Bookmark

Bunny Quest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help desperate daddy bunny fix an Easter mess in Bunny Quest! Rabbit prepares the Easter dinner table for his host family. Sound easy? His naughty little bunnies give their best to make this task the hardest imaginable... Have fun trying to trick these cute creatures and bring everything back in order before the family realizes their Easter arrangements are about to be ruined in this eggciting Match 3 game!

  • 94 enjoyable Match 3 games
  • Cute mini-games and witty trophies
  • Choose elegant Easter dinner decorations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bunny Quest

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bunny Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bunny Quest 3.4 5 26 26
Cute Game Love the Match 3 Games that are cute and interesting. The ones that just let me relax after a long day. March 25, 2013
Cute Game, Ghastly Music! This is a fun game aimed at children, but although I haven't been a child for too many years to count, I'm thoroughly enjoying it. However - who in their right mind would score the background music with the worst jazz I've ever heard??? March 26, 2013
Relaxing and cute M3 As others reviews I say: It is a cute game. No difficulties after all. Few instructions but you lear how to play easily. Easter time. After a hard day this is relaxing and funny. I surely recommend this game. March 26, 2013
Mixed . . . Cute . . . Easy . . . Easter Season M3 I have mixed reviews for this game. If I could, I would give this game a 2-1/2 stars. If you're looking for a easy, beginner M3 game, this might be the game for you. The game has minimum instructions, but you basically match three items throughout the game. My rating for this game is that it's OK . . . BUT . . . * I played 30 minutes of the game and I did not see where there were any power ups. So you have to keep playing until you get the difficult areas. * The game has only one mode, untimed. For me, part of the challenge of playing M3 games it to beat the clock. * Lack of adequate instructions. There are tasks to perform, but you have to guess what the task is.. For example you have to collect scissors or paint brushes to open blocked areas. "Who knew?" -- :) * There are easy hidden object scenes, but they do not add to the game. I recommend this games for individuals who want an easy game to pass the time away. If you're looking for a challenging M3, this might be a game that you might want to pass. March 25, 2013
Jazz for Easter? A match 3 with the task of collecting carrots and cupcakes. The game is kind of fun but definitely for children. The first puzzle was find so many of something and the second one was a follow the line to finish the picture. Neither were hard. You collect carrots, cupcakes and coins to purchase Easter decor, etc. BUT this game has the worst music in the universe...jazz...and not even good jazz. The SAME horrible tune, over and over and over. Artwork is cartoony but not too bad. If you need a brain vacation and just want to play something, this is it. I have to finish the demo later, but I am just goofy enough to get this one with a CC. March 25, 2013
Nice Easter Game This is a nice game for the kids. Easy board to play, not to difficult to play. Scenes easy to see and to navigate. Good all around game for the whole family. March 25, 2013
Its cute for kids to much trompet ( jazz style ) all the time. It doesnt match with Easter. One time I did not be able to skip the mini game, March 27, 2013
Not so good! I normally enjoy Match 3 games, and fancied a change from the usual Bejeweled!! Picked this one, and did the hour free trial, though it was Ok so decided to download in full and pay. Well after the free trial it took me a further 2-3 hours to finish the whole game. No real excitement, quite childish, and not very challenging. In fact a waste of money, thank goodness I benefited from the May Day offer. May 6, 2014
That song...THAT ONE SONG!!...ARGGG! The game was cute, The graphic where old....simple...Not like most games today. But WHY did the developers not think about the music.....Jazz=ok....Just NOT the same track over and over and over......The developers surely could've put a little effort into other things....ie music, as there was not alot of time taken on the graphics. I Would not reccommend this one.... March 25, 2013
That trumpet music! Overall a nice little game for a family or young children. However - the monotonous tune played over and over by that trumpet! It is enough to drive a person crazy! March 27, 2013
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bunny Quest

Help desperate daddy bunny fix an Easter mess in this eggciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.