Bookmark

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1,003.55 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of a spooky old theater in Fear For Sale: Nightmare Cinema! When the entire audience disappears from a film screening at an old theater downtown, you must go behind the scenes to find out who is responsible for the crime. But things quickly go from weird to worse when you finally realize where the missing audience members went. You’ll need all of your investigatory skills to solve this case and escape the Nightmare Cinema before the screen goes dark forever!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • In-game Strategy Guide
  • Sensational Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1298 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition 4.4 5 100 100
Worth the wait Now this is what I look for in a game these days. This game has everything I look for in a CE and more. Customizable hints, skips, sparkles and mis click penalty. Map that lets you jump and tells if there are actions at location Tons of things to collect 66 Morphing objects. Scenes are bright and yet creepy. Graphics are perfect. The strategy guide is great but I am trying not to use it because I want the game to last a long time. I know I am leaving things out. If you haven't tried this yet, do so quickly. This was a buy for me in the first 5 min of demo. I wish all CE's were made like this. April 7, 2013
Collectible cornucopia This game is a stunner, nothing less. Everything is just right as it is. What I really love about this game is the plenty of things to find and collect besides the HO scenes. There are 66 morphing objects and several collections each containing five items of the same kind, e.g. five different butterflies, five snow globes. I'm an absolut collectible/MO addict so this game is definitely made for me. There's a map that makes travelling really easy. The puzzles are rather easy, I didn't need the skip button or the strategy guide to solve them. The story is weird and eerie, the scenery very dark and run-down. The drawn backgrounds are lovingly detailed and it's fun to walk around and discover the sorroundings. This game is 5 of 5 and so worth a buy. April 5, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game great game, didn't want it to end. April 24, 2013
Absolutely Awesome! Brilliant Game in all respects. Lots of Morphing Objects and Collectibles to find. This is going into my "Favorites Folders" Game for all times. Will play again in the future. We need more Games like this! TOTALLY BRILLIANT! April 23, 2013
Super Great Game I only played the demo and LOVED it! There are many achievements, collectables. The graphics are great, no lag time at all. The storyline may not be the most original, but at least it's a different take on it. I am certainly going to be buying this. April 6, 2013
My favorite so far... I have to say this is the best HOG I've played in a long time. Enjoyed the graphics, the storyline...all of it. As for the challenge factor, I admit, it could have benefited from a higher difficulty level. Could be my fault though...I chose the Custom Settings feature (which I loved, by the way) and my choices may have had something to do with the challenge, or lack thereof. Was actually disappointed to finish this one. Will look forward to more by this developer. :) April 21, 2013
Enjoyed this game so much! This game has everything I like in a game! From the morphing objects to the HO games (option to do a puzzle came in handy...sometimes I would do the puzzle just for the change aspect) and all of the places this game takes you to...and then having a jump map was needed for me and showing me different areas where things needed to be done. There was just a lot going on...but that is just what I like in a game! Others have gone into all the points you need to know in their reviews...so all I will now say is...GREAT GAME! April 19, 2013
A creepy andventure in the cinema So, in this story you are a journalist who has to uncover yet another mystery. The audience of the cinema is in great danger and you have to help them and destroy the demon! This game has everything I need. Stunning graphics, good voice-over, challenging tasks, achievements, collectibles, map and so on! I really liked the small stuff, like eating the hamburger at the beginning. April 22, 2013
Best ever! I don't normally do reviews, however, I LOVED this game. It offers a lot more than the run of the mill HOA. Lots of collections and achievements that make the game fun. And trust me, I should know. I probably have a hundred of these types of games. There are morphing objects as well. .... the games has some humor as well as challenge. I wish I could find more like this one. April 22, 2013
Great bargin and lovely little extras to do Fab little game that feels like your playing for ages but in a good way! Great little extras to find along the way and brilliant you can custom your difficulty level and what help i.e sparkles or penalties you want to have or not i.e. HO button use. took me 3.30 hrs but felt much longer and i really enjoyed it start to finish. Great game for a relaxing sunday afternoon. would really recommend this one, and there are some bad games out there at the moment that are not thought through with lots of mistakes and shoddy game play, puzzle ideas but this isnt one of them. i played the CE and its worth it. April 16, 2013
21-30 of 100 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

When the entire audience disappears from a film screening at an old theater, you must go behind the scenes to find out who is running the mysterious Nightmare Cinema.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.