Bookmark

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1,003.55 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of a spooky old theater in Fear For Sale: Nightmare Cinema! When the entire audience disappears from a film screening at an old theater downtown, you must go behind the scenes to find out who is responsible for the crime. But things quickly go from weird to worse when you finally realize where the missing audience members went. You’ll need all of your investigatory skills to solve this case and escape the Nightmare Cinema before the screen goes dark forever!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • In-game Strategy Guide
  • Sensational Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1298 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition 4.4 5 100 100
Fear Factor - All around fun This game was exceptional because not only did it have the HO screens with unique play within, but it had several collectible offerings. The storyline kept the pace going and there was always something new and interesting to find. April 14, 2013
loved the demo bought the full game i loved testing for the game. the features that have been placed into this game are great. the storyline is great. still have some problems in the darker places of the game but i guess you can't ask for everything. April 12, 2013
Not to Bad at All I normally do not care for the CE games. They are usually loaded with things I don't care about, as is this one. However, this game was a lot of fun. I really enjoyed looking for the various objects outside the HOG. I got about half the morphing objects which is normal for me, but they actually do change enough that you can at least see them morph. The graphics and sound is excellent. The voice overs are good and fit the characters. The only negatives I could find were the HO were extremely simple in most cases. The mini games, I didn't care for at all and just skipped them along the way. That's just me though, I don't like minis. The map and hint button are really helpful and I didn't get lost not one time, which is amazing. I did have a little trouble remembering where objects went, because they aren't used right away. The story is a good one and at least it ends in this game. I'm sure along the way the demon will figure out how to get unchained again and a new game will come along. I totally recommend this game. April 10, 2013
Loved it! This is one good game, my fish friends! The puzzles are a little easy, but I love the storyline and visually it is beautiful as well as creepy, things I love in a HOG! Enjoy, you won't be sorry! April 7, 2013
One of the best games I have played. Very different and it keeps your attention. Best game I have played in a long time. April 6, 2013
brilliant This is the first game i have felt i need to give a review for ,Excellent story game took 4 hours in total to complete (getting every achievement) wish it had been longer but still worth CE price . I played the first 2 in this series and do think this one is so much better. If you like hidden object games with collectables you wont be disapointed this has everything from beyond objects to collections and achievement. April 19, 2013
Well-conceived. Brilliantly executed. I look at my past reviews and see this trend toward hyperbole. "Greatest," "Best I've played," Unsurpassed." I think I've run out of words, because I'd like to employ one now and I can't think of anything new. There's nothing about Nightmare Cinema which is OLD FASHIONED. Still, it reminds me of why I got excited about hidden object/adventure/puzzle games to begin with. What of the game? What you'll notice first is that it's visually stunning. Clearly, a lot of effort went into making this game a cut above. I think it's artistic. It's a great blend of adventure and hidden object: The items you'll find in the HOG propel the adventure forward. The HOGs are interesting without being overwhelming. They are fun and not tedious AND there is not one after another. The spacing between HOGs is good. The adventure is exciting. If there's anything which is at all lacking, it's the complexity of the puzzles. They are not particularly exciting and they are not compelling. They don't detract from the overall quality of the game, but they don't add much either. I'd have preferred a little more thought gone into this aspect of the game. If you like "achievements" and "collectibles" this game has you covered there as well...and not in a small way: there are roughly 10 sets of 5 items each to be collected. And as if that weren't enough...there are also morphing items (66 of them, I think) scattered throughout the game. Overview: there is nothing about this game I didn't like. And I heartily recommend its purchase. You'll have a LOT of fun. April 17, 2013
Truly awesome This is one of those games you just don't want to stop playing.Truly entertaining game , love all the hidden objects and morphing ones that you have to find. This game was just very fun to play it was an immediate buy for me. April 18, 2013
REALLY GREAT GAME Great story line, good graphics, lots of extras. Recommend this to everyone. April 17, 2013
What A GREAT Game!!! What a fun game!! If you are looking for a game with a lot of action, look no more. This game is packed with mini games, morphing objects, oragami, snowdomes, runes, tarot cards and more things to find and get points. My score was 7740 points and it took me 4 hours plus to complete in expert mode. The storyline was good, music and ambience was scary and fun, graphics were great too. I truly enjoyed playing this game and I recommend it. This game has alot of replaying power. April 16, 2013
41-50 of 100 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

When the entire audience disappears from a film screening at an old theater, you must go behind the scenes to find out who is running the mysterious Nightmare Cinema.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.